RapidRupee App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details

Small-loan app run by AFG; loans come from Bee Pee Jay Finance, an RBI-registered NBFC

This RapidRupee app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified RapidRupee customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.

FINTECHRBI RegulatedSelf-Employed OK
Reviewed by BankCreds App Review Team· App Review Analysts Updated 30 October 2026

RapidRupee is a small personal loan app run by AFG Business Solutions (India) Private Limited, a Mumbai company that isn't a lender itself, and the money comes from Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited, its group NBFC, or from partner Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited. Both lenders are on RBI's NBFC register, but the number that matters is the cost: the app quotes 12% to 36% a year, while its own maximum APR, fees included, is 199.1%. On Google Play the app offers ₹500 to ₹20,000 over 62 to 365 days, and asks only for Aadhaar, PAN and a selfie. It has a 4.4 rating and more than 50 lakh downloads as of October 2026. Recent reviews keep repeating one worrying story: a loan marked as paid out in the app, with EMIs due, that never reached the bank.

Quick Facts

4.4★ · 4L

Play Store

₹20,000

Max Loan

12% to 36% a year

Interest Rate

Sanction and payout in 30 minutes (website claim); several 2026 reviews say a loan shown as disbursed never arrived.

Disbursal

2 months to 12 months

Tenure

From ₹99 a loan, charged on every loan

Processing Fee

₹10,000 per month

Min Income

Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.

Our Ratings

Disbursal speed 3.5/5

The website promises money in 30 minutes and some users confirm it, but several say a loan marked as paid never arrived.

Interest & cost 1.5/5

The headline rate is 12% to 36% a year, yet the declared maximum APR is 199.1% and late, bounce and foreclosure charges aren't published.

App experience 3.0/5

Applying takes only Aadhaar, PAN and a selfie, but repeat borrowers often report refusals and limits that never grow.

Customer support 2.0/5

A phone line, an email address and a named grievance officer are published, but many reviewers say emails get the same automated reply.

Safety & transparency 2.5/5

Both lenders are on RBI's register, but one doesn't list RapidRupee, the privacy policy mentions SMS and contacts, and the charges list is thin.

Loan Details & Charges

Loan Amount ₹500 to ₹20,000
Interest Rate 12% to 36% a year
Tenure 2 months to 12 months
Processing Fee From ₹99 a loan, charged on every loan
Late Payment Not published. RapidRupee's FAQ says to check charges in the app; Bee Pee Jay Finance's interest rate policy says penal charges 'would be decided by the Company from time to time'.
Foreclosure Not published. RapidRupee's FAQ encourages repaying before the due date; Bee Pee Jay Finance's policy says it 'can charge prepayment charges'.
Bounce Charges Not published by RapidRupee or either lender.

Eligibility Criteria

Age 22-59 years
Min Income ₹10,000 per month
Employment Salaried and self-employed
Documents Aadhaar, PAN and a selfie; bank account for the payout; a reference contact

What It Actually Costs

Loan amount ₹4,000
Tenure 2 months (62 days, two instalments)
Monthly EMI ₹2,030
Total interest ₹60
Processing fee ₹440 including GST (₹373 fee plus ₹67 GST), added to your repayments
Total repayment ₹4,500 (₹4,060 in EMIs plus the ₹440 fee)

Built from RapidRupee's own example at its lowest rate, 12% a year; RapidRupee says the fee is added to the two repayments rather than deducted, so the full ₹4,000 should reach your bank, and it shows the instalments as ₹2,261 and ₹2,240. Offers can cost far more, since the declared maximum APR is 199.1%.

Try the RapidRupee EMI calculator

Pros

  • The lender is named: Bee Pee Jay Finance, an RBI-registered NBFC in the same group as the app
  • Small first loans from ₹500, with Aadhaar, PAN and a selfie as the only listed documents
  • Shortest term is 62 days, so it isn't a one-week payday loan, and loans can run to 365 days
  • Publishes a worked cost example, a customer care number and a named grievance officer
  • Takes salaried and self-employed applicants with a monthly income from ₹10,000

Cons

  • Declared maximum APR of 199.1%, fees included, against a headline rate of 12% to 36% a year
  • Late-payment, bounce and foreclosure charges aren't published; the FAQ says to check the app
  • Small limits: up to ₹20,000 on Google Play, though one part of the website still says ₹60,000
  • Many recent reviews say loans shown as disbursed never reached the borrower's bank
  • Repeat borrowers often report rejections even after repaying early

Our Verdict

RapidRupee is a regulated way to borrow a small sum, not a fly-by-night app. Its main lender, Bee Pee Jay Finance, is a Kolkata NBFC on RBI's list, and its own website has named RapidRupee as its group lending app. That puts it ahead of the many apps in this range that never name a lender at all. The weak spot is price and fine print. The 12% to 36% headline leaves out fees: RapidRupee's own example adds ₹440 in fees to a ₹4,000 loan over 62 days, and the maximum APR on its website went from 99.1% in April 2026 to 199.1% now. We couldn't find late-payment, bounce or foreclosure charges on any page we read, and the second lender, Yuvaraj Finance, doesn't list RapidRupee among its partners. Use it only for a small, short gap you can repay on time, and check the lender's name, the APR and every fee on the Key Fact Statement before you sign. If the app shows a payout you never got, raise it in writing straight away, first with customer care and then the grievance officer, and go to the RBI Ombudsman if it isn't fixed within 30 days.

Who RapidRupee suits

Borrowers who need ₹500 to ₹20,000 for a short gap and can repay on schedule
First-time borrowers with no credit history, which the FAQ says doesn't by itself rule you out
Salaried or self-employed people earning at least ₹10,000 a month

Look elsewhere if

You need more than ₹20,000 or want a lower total cost
You can't absorb fees on top of interest, since RapidRupee's own example adds ₹440 to a ₹4,000 loan
You want late-payment and foreclosure charges in writing before you borrow

Not sure the app is genuine? Is RapidRupee real or fake? How to check it yourself

Things to Watch

  • Play reviews from June to October 2026 keep describing loans marked as disbursed, with EMIs scheduled, that never reached the borrower's bank account.
  • The declared maximum APR went from 99.1% on the website in April 2026 to 199.1% by October 2026, and penal, bounce and foreclosure charges aren't published.
  • Yuvaraj Finance, named as a lending partner, doesn't list RapidRupee or AFG on its own partner page as of 30 October 2026.
  • The privacy policy says the app may collect SMS and contacts, and the Play Data safety form says your installed-apps list may be shared with other companies for analytics.
  • Review signals look partly inorganic: one 5-star review still carries a pasted template label, and two 1-star complaints use word-for-word identical text.

How to Apply for RapidRupee

  1. 1

    Install the right app

    Download RapidRupee from Google Play and check that the developer shown is AFG Business Solutions (India) Private Limited.

  2. 2

    Register and fill the form

    Sign up with your mobile number and enter your personal, work and income details.

  3. 3

    Complete KYC

    Upload Aadhaar and PAN, take a selfie in the app, and add the bank account where you want the money.

  4. 4

    Read the offer before accepting

    Check the lender's name, the APR, the fee and the total you repay on the Key Fact Statement and loan agreement.

  5. 5

    Sign and confirm the payout

    E-sign the agreement, then check your bank statement. If the money hasn't arrived, complain in writing at once.

Documents Required

Aadhaar
PAN card
A selfie taken in the app
Bank account details for the payout
A reference contact the company can call

What Real Users Say

Two complaints are word-for-word identical and one 5-star review still carries a pasted template label, so treat the star rating with care. The developer answers most complaints by asking for an email to customer care.

Google Play shows a 4.4 rating from 4.02 lakh reviews, but most of the recent dated reviews shown on the listing are 1-star and repeat two complaints: payouts that never arrived and repeat loans refused.

What users love

Happy borrowers mention quick KYC, few documents and money arriving within minutes. One says the app approved her when bigger apps wouldn't and never pestered her with calls, though she found the interest a little high.

Common complaints

The most repeated complaint is a loan shown as disbursed, with an EMI schedule, that never reached the bank, followed by the same automated email reply. Others say repeat loans were rejected after early repayment, limits didn't grow, and costs were steep: one first loan of ₹500 showed ₹649 to repay.

How RapidRupee Compares

vs mPokket — Serves the same kind of small first loan but goes well past RapidRupee's ceiling, so it's worth a look if you may need more later.

vs Pocketly — A close match for small, short loans, so compare its fee and APR in the app with RapidRupee's offer before you choose.

vs KreditBee — A larger regulated lender with far higher limits and longer terms, better suited if you need more than a few thousand rupees.

How we tested

On 30 October 2026 we read RapidRupee's Google Play listing, its Data safety page and the dated reviews shown there, plus the website's home, partners, contacts, FAQ, terms, privacy and grievance pages. We checked both lenders in RBI's NBFC list as on September 30, 2026, and read both lenders' websites; Bee Pee Jay Finance's site blocked us, so we used an Internet Archive copy. We couldn't open RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory, see a live offer or Key Fact Statement, or find any published late-fee schedule.

RapidRupee Customer Support Details

RapidRupee is run by AFG Business Solutions. The loans come from Bee Pee Jay Finance, its group NBFC, or Yuvaraj Finance, both RBI-registered. Customer care works 9 am to 6 pm, Monday to Saturday. To escalate, write to Grievance Redressal Officer Shaista Shaikh (+91 22 6849 2925, weekdays 9 am to 6 pm). Next, write to your lender. Bee Pee Jay's last published grievance address is grievance@bpjnbfc.in. RapidRupee says it charges no membership or upfront fee, so never pay anyone to get a loan.

RapidRupee customer care number 022 6874 0470
RapidRupee WhatsApp number NA
RapidRupee customer support email ID care@rapidrupee.in
Registered lending entity Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited and Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFCs); AFG Business Solutions (India) Private Limited runs the app
RapidRupee grievance officer email grievance@afgbusinesssolutions.in

Verified from RapidRupee's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full RapidRupee customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →

Frequently Asked Questions

Is RapidRupee safe and registered with RBI?
RapidRupee itself isn't a lender. It's run by AFG Business Solutions (India) Private Limited, which says it isn't a regulated entity. The loans come from Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited, its group NBFC, or Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited, and both are on RBI's NBFC list as on September 30, 2026. Bee Pee Jay's own site has named RapidRupee as its lending app. Check which lender your sanction letter names.
What does a RapidRupee loan really cost?
RapidRupee quotes interest of 12% to 36% a year, or 1% to 3% a month, plus a processing fee from ₹99 that's charged on every loan. Fees push the real cost much higher, and the declared maximum APR is 199.1%. In its own example, a ₹4,000 loan over 62 days carries ₹61 of interest and ₹440 of fees, so you repay ₹4,501. Late and bounce charges aren't published.
How much can I borrow from RapidRupee, and for how long?
The Google Play listing, updated on 28 September 2026, offers ₹500 to ₹20,000 with terms of 62 to 365 days. One section of the website still shows ₹1,000 to ₹60,000 over 2 to 12 months, so go by the offer inside the app. You can hold only one loan at a time, and you can apply again once it's repaid.
Who can get a RapidRupee loan, and what documents are needed?
The website FAQ says you should be 22 to 59 years old with a monthly income of at least ₹10,000, salaried or self-employed. The Play listing only says over 18 and asks for no negative record with a credit bureau. First-time borrowers are welcome. You'll need Aadhaar, PAN and a selfie, a bank account for the payout, and a reference contact.
How do I contact RapidRupee customer care or file a complaint?
Call customer care on 022 6874 0470 between 9 am and 6 pm, Monday to Saturday, or email care@rapidrupee.in; it usually replies within 5 days. If that fails, write to grievance officer Shaista Shaikh at grievance@afgbusinesssolutions.in or call +91 22 6849 2925 on weekdays. If there's no fix within 30 days, complain to the RBI Ombudsman through RBI's online complaint portal.
What should I do if RapidRupee shows my loan as disbursed but no money arrived?
Act fast and keep everything in writing, because several recent reviewers describe exactly this. Check your bank statement, then email care@rapidrupee.in with screenshots and ask for the payout's transaction reference. If customer care can't show the money reached you, escalate to grievance officer Shaista Shaikh and to the NBFC named on your sanction letter. If it isn't fixed within 30 days, go to the RBI Ombudsman.
Is RapidRupee RBI registered?
Lending in India can only be done by an RBI-regulated bank or NBFC, but many loan apps are not themselves the lender — they are digital lending platforms operating for a partner NBFC. For RapidRupee, the registered lending entity is Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited and Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFCs); AFG Business Solutions (India) Private Limited runs the app. To verify for yourself: open the app and find the lender name it is required to disclose, then search that exact name in the RBI's public list of registered NBFCs on rbi.org.in. If an app will not tell you which regulated entity is lending you the money, treat that as a reason not to borrow from it.
How do I stop harassment calls from RapidRupee recovery agents?
RBI's rules on recovery conduct are specific: agents may not call before 8 a.m. or after 7 p.m., may not use threats, abuse or intimidation, and may not contact people from your phonebook to shame you. Blanket access to your contacts and photos is prohibited for digital lenders. If this is happening, save the evidence — call logs, screenshots, recordings — and complain to the lender's grievance officer (grievance@afgbusinesssolutions.in), then to the RBI Ombudsman at cms.rbi.org.in if it continues. If the app is not a regulated entity at all, report it on the RBI Sachet portal (sachet.rbi.org.in) and to the cyber-crime helpline 1930 or cybercrime.gov.in. Harassment, morphed images and contact-list shaming are criminal offences regardless of whether you owe money.

Download RapidRupee

Get instant loan in minutes

Apply Now

Compare With

Compare Apps

All Loan App Reviews

See how RapidRupee stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.

Rank App Rating Max Loan Rate Review
1

Viva Money

FincFriends Private Limited

4.9 ₹2L 18% to 40% a year Read Review
2

Money Bro

JMJ Fintech Limited

4.9 ₹50,000 18.25% to 73% a year Read Review
3

B4Salary

Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited

4.8 ₹1L 35% to 36% a year Read Review
4

Bajaj Finserv

4.6 ₹55L 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. Read Review
5

Navi

4.6 ₹20L 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. Read Review
6

RupeeRedee

Fincfriends Private Limited

4.6 ₹2.5L 28% to 58% a year Read Review
7

CredMe

Exude Vincom Private Limited

4.6 ₹1.5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
8

Branch

Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited)

4.6 ₹5L 12% to 66% a year Read Review
9

Orrish

Orrish Finance Private Limited

4.6 ₹7L 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days Read Review
10

FlexiLoans Business Loan

4.58 ₹50L 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) Read Review
11

KreditBee

KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S

4.5 ₹10L 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. Read Review
12

MoneyView

Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan

4.5 ₹10L 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
13

Home Credit

Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.)

4.5 ₹4.8L 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. Read Review
14

Fibe

NBFC partners

4.5 ₹10L 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
15

Piramal Finance

Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited)

4.5 ₹25L 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
16

True Balance

True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services

4.5 ₹2L 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
17

SalaryOnTime

Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited

4.5 ₹1L 35% to 36% a year Read Review
18

TezCredit

Finagle Financial Services Private Limited

4.5 ₹2.5L 12% to 36% a year Read Review
19

TapLend

Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited)

4.5 ₹2L 24% to 36% a year Read Review
20

CashVia

Grow Money Capital Private Limited

4.5 ₹2L Not published Read Review
21

LendingPlate

Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233)

4.5 ₹2.5L 12% – 30% p.a. Read Review
22

mPokket

mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited)

4.4 ₹2L 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
23

LazyPay

NBFC partners

4.4 ₹5L 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. Read Review
24

Kissht

SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS)

4.4 ₹5L 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. Read Review
25

Freo

Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance,

4.4 ₹5L 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
26

Nira

Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar

4.4 ₹1L 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
27

RapidRupee

Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner)

4.4 ₹20,000 12% to 36% a year You're here
28

PayMe

ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited

4.4 ₹5L 18% to 36% a year Read Review
29

CreditSea

Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi

4.4 ₹2L 14% – 36% p.a. Read Review
30

CASHe

Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC)

4.3 ₹3L 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
31

FlexSalary

Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447)

4.3 ₹3L 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. Read Review
32

OLYV

Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd.

4.3 ₹5L 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
33

Rupee112

Aadhar India Finvest Limited

4.3 ₹5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
34

Chinmay Finlease

Chinmay Finlease Limited

4.3 ₹5L 28% to 36.5% a year Read Review
35

Bright Loans

Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited

4.3 ₹1.2L 35% to 487% a year Read Review
36

BharatLoan

Solomon Capital Private Limited

4.3 ₹5L 35% to 365% a year Read Review
37

My Money Bazaar

Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited)

4.3 ₹5L 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% Read Review
38

CashPey

Naman Commodities Private Limited

4.3 ₹5L 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% Read Review
39

RING Power Loan

Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank

4.3 ₹5L 32% – 57% p.a. Read Review
40

Stashfin

Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd

4.2 ₹5L 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. Read Review
41

PayRupik

Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC)

4.2 ₹2.5L 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
42

Oro Money

Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank)

4.2 ₹25L 9.9% to 35% a year Read Review
43

Kubiz Capital

Kubiz Capital Private Limited

4.2 ₹1L 18% to 36% a year Read Review
44

Direct Credit

Meet Finance Private Limited

4.2 ₹200L From 9.99% a year Read Review
45

Hero FinCorp

Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly)

4.2 ₹7L 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Read Review
46

TrustPaisa

Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance)

4.1 ₹45,000 Up to 36% a year Read Review
47

ATM Cred

Swastik Finance Limited

4.1 ₹1L 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) Read Review
48

Pocketly

Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly)

4.1 ₹50,000 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) Read Review
49

HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta)

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
50

ICICI Bank Personal Loan

ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. Read Review
51

Axis Bank Instant Loan

Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. Read Review
52

The Zenith Loan

Zenith Machinery Private Limited

4 ₹1L 264% to 456% a year Read Review
53

Snap Paisa

Ampire Finance Private Limited

4 ₹1L 15% to 35% a year Read Review
54

SalariedLoan

Gopi Securities Private Limited

4 ₹5L 35% a year Read Review
55

Sabka Loan

Mahashakti Financiers Limited

4 ₹1L Up to 36% a year Read Review
56

RupeeGo

Salora Capital Limited

4 ₹5L Up to 36% a year Read Review
57

Paisa Daily

Ready Leasings Private Limited

4 ₹50,000 365% a year Read Review
58

PaisaBoxx

Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited

4 ₹1L Not published Read Review
59

Ola Loan

InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services

4 ₹10L Not published Read Review
60

Money Finserve

Gopi Securities Private Limited

4 ₹5L 35% a year Read Review
61

KredTap

Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited)

4 ₹1L 12% to 32.5% a year Read Review
62

Kredito24

North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited)

4 ₹40,000 0% to 73% a year Read Review
63

Fundo Baba

U.Y. Fincorp Limited

4 ₹1L 182.5% to 365% a year Read Review
64

CashToYou

Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited

4 ₹40,000 0% to 73% a year Read Review
65

Apollo Finvest

Apollo Finvest (India) Limited

4 ₹50,000 Not published Read Review
66

Dhan Pocket

Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it)

4 ₹1L 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% Read Review
67

DhanCash

Ind Global Securities Limited

4 ₹1L 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) Read Review
68

Aditya Birla Personal Loan

Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it)

4 ₹50L 10% – 28% p.a. Read Review
69

DigiCredit

Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner

4 ₹75,000 Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) Read Review
70

FatakPay

FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender)

4 ₹5L 18% – 40% p.a. Read Review
71

InstaMoney

Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC).

4 ₹1L 24% – 48% p.a. Read Review
72

Ram Fincorp

R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only

4 ₹2L 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) Read Review
73

RapidMoney

RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP

4 ₹15,000 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee Read Review
74

Unity SFB Personal Loan

Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book)

4 ₹5L 16% – 30% p.a. Read Review
75

Zype

Respo Financial Capital Private Limited

4 ₹5L 18% – 34% p.a. Read Review
76

True Fund

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
77

Tap4Credit

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
78

Poonawalla Fincorp

4 ₹5L 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Read Review
79

PayTrust

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
80

HDFC SmartEMI

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹0 From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. Read Review
81

DMI Finance

4 ₹10L 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. Read Review
82

BharatPe Credit Line

YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders

4 ₹15L 18% – 70% p.a. Read Review
83

Chintamani Finlease

Chintamani Finlease Limited

3.8 ₹3L Up to 26% a year Read Review
84

ZapCash

Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited)

3.8 ₹5L 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day Read Review
85

AbhiCash

C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited

3.6 ₹2L 14% to 36% a year Read Review
86

Omozing

Aparampaar Finance Private Limited

3.5 ₹25L 11% to 59% a year Read Review
87

Instant Mudra

Chintamani Finlease Limited

3.5 ₹30,000 Up to 66% a year Read Review
88

Cash247

Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited

3.5 ₹2L 12% to 32.5% a year Read Review
89

Udhaar Box

Moneyplus Financial Services Limited

3.4 ₹50,000 10.5% to 365% a year Read Review
90

Prefr

Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services

3.2 ₹5L 18% – 30% p.a. Read Review
91

SalaryMantra

Bagmane Traders Private Limited

3.1 ₹1.5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
92

SMFG India Credit

SMFG India Credit Company Limited

2.6 ₹10L 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. Read Review

Disclaimer: BankCreds.com is a loan comparison platform and does not directly lend, disburse, or provide any financial products. We aggregate and display loan offers from RBI-registered banks and NBFCs to help you make an informed decision. All loan applications are processed directly by the respective lender. Interest rates, charges, eligibility, and terms shown are indicative and subject to the lender's final assessment. Please read the lender's terms and conditions carefully before applying.