The Zenith Loan App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Web-only payday-style loans from Kolkata NBFC Zenith Machinery, at very high stated rates
This The Zenith Loan app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified The Zenith Loan customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
The Zenith Loan is a web-only, short-term loan brand, and the lender is the company that runs it: Zenith Machinery Private Limited, a Kolkata NBFC listed in RBI's register. What you most need to know is the price, because the lender's own interest rate policy puts its minimum expected rate at about 264% a year, on loans you repay in 10 to 30 days. There's no Google Play app, and the website's pages don't agree with each other on amounts, tenure, rates or fees. We read every policy page, checked the lender in RBI's list and lined up what each page says. Below you'll find what a loan really costs, how to complain, and which regulated apps to look at instead, as of October 2026.
Quick Facts
₹1L
Max Loan
264% to 456% a year
Interest Rate
Homepage: verification within 24-48 hours, funds within 24 hours; FAQ: 10-15 minutes after approval (conflict, unverified)
Disbursal
10 days to 1 months
Tenure
5% to 10% + GST
Processing Fee
₹40,000 per month
Min Income
Our Ratings
The site promises money anywhere from minutes to a day after checks, but its pages disagree and we couldn't test it.
The lender's own policy sets a minimum expected rate of about 264% a year, plus a fee of up to 10% of the loan.
There's no Play Store app, only a web journey whose pages give clashing amounts, tenures and rates.
A phone line, support email, named grievance and nodal officers, and a second level at the NBFC are all published.
The lender is in RBI's NBFC list, but contradictory pricing, an unconfirmed DLA listing and a location clause drag it down.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative: ₹20,000 repaid in one go after 30 days at the lender's stated minimum of 264% a year, with the lowest fee in its 5% to 10% range plus 18% GST, so you'd receive ₹18,820 and repay ₹24,400. At 456%, the top of its typical range, the interest alone would be ₹7,600.
Try the The Zenith Loan EMI calculatorPros
- The lender, Zenith Machinery Private Limited, is in RBI's NBFC list
- Bank-transfer repayments go to an account in the NBFC's own name
- Grievance officer, nodal officer and NBFC-level escalation contacts are all published
- Fees come out of the payout, so nothing is charged just for applying
- The homepage says there are no pre-closure or prepayment charges
Cons
- The lender's own policy puts its minimum expected rate at about 264% a year
- Tenure is only 10 to 30 days, so the full amount plus interest falls due within a month
- Pages contradict each other on amount, tenure, rate, processing fee and pre-closure charges
- No Google Play app; the web journey asks for a selfie, bank data and 2 references
- The terms let the company track your location even after you uninstall, until dues are cleared
Our Verdict
The Zenith Loan isn't an anonymous app with nobody behind it. Zenith Machinery Private Limited is in RBI's NBFC list as on 30 September 2026, its CIN matches the one in the site's footer, repayments go to a bank account in the NBFC's own name, and both the brand and the NBFC publish grievance and nodal officers. Plenty of small web lenders don't manage that much. The trouble is price and clarity. The lender's policy says its minimum expected rate is about 264% a year, and that the top of its 326% to 456% range applies to first-time borrowers and ultra-short loans, which is exactly what this product is. On our illustrative ₹20,000 loan you'd get ₹18,820 in hand and owe ₹24,400 a month later. The site then contradicts itself: one page shows 12% to 24% a year over months, the rate policy caps salary advances at 382.5%, and the FAQ talks about ₹50,000 to ₹5,00,000. We'd only consider it after reading the Key Fact Statement line by line and checking that your next salary covers the whole repayment. If a regulated app will lend you the same sum over monthly EMIs, that's the safer route. The location-tracking clause in the terms is another reason to pause.
Who The Zenith Loan suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is The Zenith Loan real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- The lender says the top of its 326% to 456% a year range applies to first-time and ultra-short loans like this one
- The site's rate policy and the lender's own PDF give different rate caps, so you can't tell which one applies
- We couldn't confirm the brand in RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory ourselves
- The outsourcing partner is named as Credwise Fintech Pvt. Ltd. in one place and Fintech Cloud Pvt Ltd in another
- Tracking your location after you uninstall goes well beyond what a lender needs to approve a loan
How to Apply for The Zenith Loan
- 1
Check the lender first
Make sure the loan documents name Zenith Machinery Private Limited and match the CIN in the site's footer before you share anything.
- 2
Enter PAN and mobile number
The web journey starts with your PAN and a mobile OTP, then asks for your employer, salary and salary date.
- 3
Share bank data, a selfie and references
You upload a bank statement or use the account aggregator route, take a live selfie, and add 2 references.
- 4
Read the KFS, then e-sign
Before you e-sign and approve the UPI Autopay mandate, check the KFS for the annual rate, fee and penal charges. Stop if they don't match what you were shown.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
The site shows its own user rating and customer counts, but with no store listing there's no independent rating to check them against.
We found no Google Play listing for The Zenith Loan, so there are no store ratings or dated user reviews to read. The only reviews we saw are testimonials on the company's own homepage.
What users love
The homepage testimonials praise a simple application and seeing the repayment amount before confirming. They're published by the company itself and we couldn't verify who wrote them.
Common complaints
We found no dated complaints, bans or police action in the sources we use. For a web-only lender with no store reviews, that silence isn't proof of a clean record.
How The Zenith Loan Compares
vs mPokket — mPokket also serves small, short-term needs, and it lends through a Play Store app you can check before sharing documents.
vs KreditBee — KreditBee is a regulated lender with a far wider loan range, so it's worth getting a quote before taking a payday-style loan.
vs FlexSalary — FlexSalary targets the same salaried borrowers, so compare its Key Fact Statement side by side with The Zenith Loan's.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read The Zenith Loan's website, including its interest rate policy, fair practices code, terms, privacy and grievance pages, and the policy PDFs on Zenith Machinery's own site. We checked the lender in RBI's NBFC list as on 30 September 2026 using an Internet Archive copy. We searched Google Play and found no app. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory wouldn't load for us, and we didn't take a loan, so payout speed and the actual KFS are unverified.
The Zenith Loan Customer Support Details
The Zenith Loan is a website brand of Zenith Machinery, an RBI-registered NBFC that lends. There is no official app on Google Play, so ignore APK links. Customer care works 10 am to 6:30 pm, Monday to Saturday. To escalate, call grievance officer Mr. Ritik Prasad (+91 9319195645, 9 am to 5:30 pm), who aims to reply in 7 business days. Then try Nodal Officer Mr. Aayush Dixit (+91 9319195648). Still stuck? Write to the lender's own grievance officer, Mr. Rajinder Kumar (+91-7303089376, grievance@zenithmachinery.in).
| The Zenith Loan customer care number | +91 9319195649 |
|---|---|
| The Zenith Loan WhatsApp number | +91 9319195649 |
| The Zenith Loan customer support email ID | support@thezenithloan.com |
| Registered lending entity | Zenith Machinery Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the website itself; Credwise Fintech and Fintech Cloud are named as service partners |
| The Zenith Loan grievance officer email | grievance@thezenithloan.com |
Verified from The Zenith Loan's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full The Zenith Loan customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is The Zenith Loan safe and RBI registered?
What is the real interest rate and cost of The Zenith Loan?
How much can I borrow from The Zenith Loan and for how long?
Who is eligible for The Zenith Loan and what documents are needed?
What is The Zenith Loan customer care number and how do I complain?
Is there a Zenith Loan app on the Google Play Store?
How do I file a complaint against The Zenith Loan?
How do I stop harassment calls from The Zenith Loan recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsThe Zenith Loan Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how The Zenith Loan stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | You're here |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |