Paisa Daily App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Web-only payday loans up to ₹50,000 for 7 to 30 days from Kolkata NBFC Ready Leasings
This Paisa Daily app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Paisa Daily customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Paisa Daily is a website-only payday loan brand, and the lender is the company behind it: Ready Leasings Private Limited, a Kolkata NBFC listed in RBI's register. What you most need to know is the price, since loans run 7 to 30 days at 1% a day plus a 10% fee, and its own sample Key Fact Statement shows a 509% APR. There's no Google Play app as of October 2026, so everything from KYC to e-signing happens in your browser. To its credit, the rate, fee and late charges are spelled out before you apply, and the calculator follows the same pricing as the sample KFS. What we couldn't find is a track record: there are no store reviews, the partner disclosure has placeholder rows, and the pages disagree on the maximum loan.
Quick Facts
₹50,000
Max Loan
365% a year
Interest Rate
Within 2 hours by IMPS after approval and eNACH registration (company claim)
Disbursal
7 to 30 days
Tenure
10% + GST
Processing Fee
₹20,000 per month
Min Income
Our Ratings
The site promises approval in under 30 minutes and payout within 2 hours of the eNACH mandate, but there are no reviews and we didn't borrow.
Interest of 1% a day plus a 10% fee and GST, which its own sample Key Fact Statement puts at a 509% APR.
There's no app, only a browser journey with DigiLocker KYC and a clear calculator, and its pages disagree on loan limits and minimum age.
Support and grievance emails, a named grievance officer, working hours and an escalation path are published, but the only phone line is a mobile number.
The lender is on RBI's register and lists Paisa Daily, but the platform has no track record and its partner disclosure is still a placeholder.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Built from Paisa Daily's own sample Key Fact Statement: 1% a day flat, which is 365% a year before fees, so the monthly EMI formula does not apply to this one-payment loan. You'd receive ₹22,050 and repay ₹32,500, so ₹10,450 is the price of ₹22,050 for 30 days.
Try the Paisa Daily EMI calculatorPros
- The lender, Ready Leasings, is on RBI's NBFC register and lists Paisa Daily on its own company website
- Rate, fee, GST and late charges are stated upfront, and the calculator uses the same pricing as the KFS
- No prepayment penalty, and interest runs only for the days you keep the money
- A 3-day cooling-off period lets you exit early without a penalty
- The privacy policy says it never reads your contacts, call logs, SMS or stored files
Cons
- Interest of 1% a day plus a 10% fee and GST, with a 509% APR in its own sample
- Loans last only 7 to 30 days and are repaid in one lump sum, not EMIs
- Late payment costs 1.25% a day on the overdue amount, plus ₹590 for each failed auto-debit
- Only salaried people earning at least ₹20,000 a month can apply
- No app-store listing and no independent user reviews, so its service record can't be checked
Our Verdict
Paisa Daily is a regulated lender with an unusually plain price tag, and the price is the problem. Ready Leasings appears in RBI's NBFC register at the same Kolkata address the site prints, and its company website lists Paisa Daily among its partners. The home page, FAQ and sample KFS all agree on the terms: 1% a day on the full amount, a 10% fee plus GST taken off before payout, and 1.25% a day on anything overdue. Its own example shows what that means. Borrow ₹25,000 for 30 days and ₹22,050 reaches your bank, but you owe ₹32,500 a month later. That's ₹10,450 for the use of ₹22,050 for one month. With a single lump-sum repayment due that soon, it's easy to end up borrowing again just to clear the first loan. We'd also want more history before handing over Aadhaar and bank data. The platform looks new, has no public reviews and still carries placeholder text in a regulatory disclosure. If you need ₹5,000 to ₹50,000, get quotes from Play-listed, regulated apps such as mPokket or Pocketly first, and borrow here only if you're sure you can repay on payday.
Who Paisa Daily suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is Paisa Daily real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Very high cost: its own representative Key Fact Statement shows a 509% APR on a 30-day loan.
- Every loan is due in full within 30 days, the kind of short-term loan Google Play doesn't let apps promote, and there's no Play app.
- Its pages disagree: up to ₹50,000 on the home page but ₹5,000 to ₹1,00,000 on the About and Press pages, and age 21 to 58 on the home page but 18 or above in the terms.
- The lending partner disclosure still shows placeholder rows instead of naming any service providers, though the footer credits eFuture Tech Pvt Ltd.
- Testimonials on the lender's website can't be verified, and one praises a self-employed approval even though Paisa Daily says it lends only to salaried people.
How to Apply for Paisa Daily
- 1
Type the website address yourself
Open the Paisa Daily website in your browser and ignore loan links sent on WhatsApp or SMS. There's no app to install.
- 2
Verify your mobile and fill the form
The form runs in five steps: mobile OTP, personal details, employment, the loan amount, then your documents.
- 3
Complete KYC and income checks
PAN and Aadhaar are checked through DigiLocker, income through the Account Aggregator route, and you'll take a live selfie.
- 4
Read the KFS before you e-sign
Check the amount you'll receive, the total repayable, the APR and the due date, and make sure it names Ready Leasings as the lender.
- 5
Set up auto-debit and plan the repayment
Money goes out by IMPS once your eNACH mandate is registered. Keep the full amount ready for the due date, since each failed debit costs ₹590.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
There's no Play Store rating for Paisa Daily. Treat the lender's testimonials as marketing: one describes a self-employed borrower, a group Paisa Daily says it doesn't lend to.
Paisa Daily has no Google Play listing, so there are no dated store reviews or ratings to read as of October 2026. We also found no news reports, RBI cautions or police action naming Paisa Daily or Ready Leasings.
What users love
Nothing independent. The only praise we found is a set of first-name testimonials on Ready Leasings' own website, which talk about late-night payouts and clear pricing.
Common complaints
None we could verify. That silence isn't reassurance here, because the platform looks new and has no public review trail yet.
How Paisa Daily Compares
vs mPokket — mPokket also serves small, short-notice needs, but through a Google Play app whose listing and reviews you can check before you apply.
vs Pocketly — Pocketly covers a similar loan size through a Play-listed app, so compare the APR in its Key Fact Statement with Paisa Daily's.
vs FlexSalary — FlexSalary targets the same salaried borrowers, so put its Key Fact Statement next to Paisa Daily's and compare the rupee cost.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read every public page of the Paisa Daily website, including its Key Fact Statement, terms, privacy policy, fair practice code, grievance and lending partner pages, plus Ready Leasings' own company website. We matched the lender's CIN and address in RBI's NBFC list as on 30 September 2026. We searched Google Play and found no app. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory and cancelled-registration list wouldn't load for us, and we didn't take a loan, so payout speed and real KFS figures are unverified.
Paisa Daily Customer Support Details
Paisa Daily is a website run by Ready Leasings, the RBI-registered NBFC that lends. There is no Paisa Daily app on Google Play, so ignore APK links. Its published hours are Monday to Saturday, 10 am to 6 pm. Complaints should get a reply in 7 working days. If not, write to Grievance Redressal Officer Amit Kumar Bansal on the same number. He has 15 working days. The lender's own site gives 033-48126923 and a Gmail address, and its contact page shows a dummy number, so use the contacts here.
| Paisa Daily customer care number | +91 9147245765 |
|---|---|
| Paisa Daily WhatsApp number | NA |
| Paisa Daily customer support email ID | support@paisadaily.money |
| Registered lending entity | Ready Leasings Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the website itself |
| Paisa Daily grievance officer email | grievance@paisadaily.money |
Verified from Paisa Daily's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Paisa Daily customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Paisa Daily safe and RBI registered?
How much does a Paisa Daily loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from Paisa Daily, and for how long?
Who can get a Paisa Daily loan, and what documents are needed?
How do I contact Paisa Daily customer care or file a complaint?
Is there a Paisa Daily app on Google Play?
How do I stop harassment calls from Paisa Daily recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsPaisa Daily Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Paisa Daily stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | You're here |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |