CashVia App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Grow Money Capital's own loan app: ₹10,000 to ₹2,00,000 over 90 to 105 days
This CashVia app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified CashVia customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
CashVia is a personal loan app run by Grow Money Capital Private Limited, a Delhi NBFC that appears in RBI's register and makes every loan itself. What you most need to know: these are short loans of 90 to 105 days, and the app's own worked example costs far more than the low starting rates on its website suggest. As of October 2026 the Play listing offers ₹10,000 to ₹2,00,000, while the website still talks about loans of up to ₹5 lakh and tenures of up to 12 months. We checked the lender, read every policy page we could find and went through the written Play reviews. The lender is real. The data sharing, the pricing and some recovery complaints are where the doubts sit.
Quick Facts
4.5★ · 3.2K
Play Store
₹2L
Max Loan
Not published
Interest Rate
No time commitment on Play. Website: 'Fast disbursal directly into your bank'; apply screen: 'Within Minutes!'. Reviewers report anything from 10 to 20 minutes to several days.
Disbursal
3 months to 3.5 months
Tenure
3% to 10% + GST
Processing Fee
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
Some reviewers got money within minutes, but others describe days of waiting after documents and rejections after KYC.
Play gives no rate range, the APR cap reaches 58.8% a year, and the official example adds a ₹1,250 fee to flat interest.
The flow is simple for some, but reviewers report OTP errors, screens stuck at bank details and a double debit.
Support runs Monday to Saturday only, reviewers say emails go unanswered, and Play lists a Gmail address and a different number.
The lender is RBI-registered and publishes the app, but the Data safety answers, contact access and recovery complaints pull it down.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Built on CashVia's own Play example (₹25,000, 3 months, 36% a year, ₹1,250 fee) using reducing-balance EMIs, with the fee plus GST deducted upfront, so about ₹23,525 reaches your account. The listing itself works out the same loan with flat interest at ₹9,500 a month and ₹28,500 in total, so check the rupee figures in your Key Fact Statement.
Try the CashVia EMI calculatorPros
- The lender, Grow Money Capital, is in RBI's NBFC register and publishes the app itself
- Three monthly EMIs over 90 to 105 days rather than one lump-sum payday repayment
- The Play listing names the lender, gives a worked example and states a maximum APR
- Some recent reviewers say the money reached their bank within minutes of approval
- Named grievance and nodal officers, with the RBI Ombudsman route set out after 30 days
Cons
- APR can reach 58.8% a year, and the official example adds a ₹1,250 fee to flat interest
- The website, apply screen and Play listing quote different rates, amounts and tenures
- Data safety says data isn't encrypted in transit and you can't request deletion
- Processing fees aren't refunded even when an application is rejected
- Many recent one-star reviews describe rejections after KYC and repeated sales calls
Our Verdict
CashVia isn't a front for an unknown company. Grow Money Capital is in RBI's register of NBFCs as on September 30, 2026, as a non-deposit-taking Base layer company, and it's the developer named on Google Play. That's a better starting point than many small loan apps offer. We couldn't load RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory, though, so that check is still open. The trouble is in the detail. The listing caps APR at 58.8% a year, yet its own ₹25,000 example pairs flat interest with a fee, and over three months that works out dearer than the cap. The website, the about page and the apply screen each quote a different starting rate. The Data safety form says SMS, installed apps, location and device IDs are shared with other companies, that data isn't encrypted in transit and that you can't ask for it to be deleted. Cashvia's terms also list phone contacts, which RBI tells lending apps to stay away from. Reviews swing between quick payouts and rejections after KYC, with daily sales calls and two reports of abusive recovery calls. Use CashVia only for a small, short need you can repay on schedule, and compare a bigger regulated app's KFS first.
Who CashVia suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is CashVia real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Play's Data safety form says SMS, installed apps, location and device IDs are shared with other companies, yet also claims no data is collected.
- Cashvia's terms list phone contacts among the data the app needs, while RBI's digital lending rules tell lending apps not to access contact lists.
- The Play example's flat interest and fee cost more than the APR cap the same listing states, and the website still advertises bigger loans and longer tenures.
- Reviews from September and October 2026 describe abusive recovery calls, including calls to reference contacts.
- Play's support email is a Gmail address with the company name misspelt, and the refund policy still has blank placeholders for the grievance officer.
How to Apply for CashVia
- 1
Check you have the right app
On Google Play, confirm the developer is Grow Money Capital Private Limited. A Mexican app with almost the same name belongs to a different company.
- 2
Sign up and complete KYC
Register with your mobile number, verify PAN and Aadhaar, and allow the camera for eKYC. Decline any permission you're not comfortable with, especially contacts.
- 3
Add your bank account
Enter the account for the payout and set up the auto-debit mandate for your EMIs. Reviewers say the process can stall at this step.
- 4
Read the KFS before you sign
Compare the rupee interest, fee and APR in your Key Fact Statement with the Play example. If you change your mind after payout, the lender's policy allows a cooling-off exit of up to one day.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
The average leans on short, generic five-star reviews. The detailed reviews are mostly negative, so read those before you trust the star score.
As of October 2026 the app shows 4.5 stars from 3.23K ratings, but the written reviews are split between short five-star praise and a steady run of detailed one-star complaints.
What users love
Happy borrowers mention quick approval, money in the bank within minutes and three monthly EMIs instead of one short repayment. Many five-star reviews are just 'good' or 'nice', so they tell you little.
Common complaints
Rejections after PAN, Aadhaar and bank details were handed over, even for users with good credit scores; no repeat loan after early repayment; all three EMIs collected on early closure; daily sales calls; payout delays; a double debit with no reply; and two reports of abusive recovery calls.
How CashVia Compares
vs KreditBee — A larger regulated app for similar small loans with more tenure choice, so it's a useful benchmark for CashVia's three-month pricing.
vs mPokket — Covers the same small ticket sizes through RBI-regulated lending; put its KFS APR next to CashVia's before you sign.
vs Moneyview — A long-running regulated lender for bigger amounts and longer tenures if three months is too tight.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read CashVia's Google Play listing, its Data safety page and the written Play reviews then available, dated February to October 2026. We read Cashvia's terms, privacy, refund, contact and partner pages, Grow Money Capital's grievance page, interest rate policy and partner list, and RBI's NBFC register as on September 30, 2026. We didn't take a loan or see a Key Fact Statement. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory and cancelled-registration list wouldn't load for us.
CashVia Customer Support Details
CashVia is the app of Grow Money Capital, an RBI-registered NBFC that lends to you directly. Support runs Monday to Saturday, 10 am to 6 pm. To escalate, write to Grievance Redressal Officer Mr. Sunil Pal (9311210198), then Principal Nodal Officer Mr. Saurav Saini (9310672031, pno@growmoneycapital.in). CashVia's own terms name a different officer, Dhruv Bhardwaj, so copy support@cashvia.in too. The Play listing shows another phone number and a misspelt Gmail address. Stick to the contacts here.
| CashVia customer care number | +91 88008 31648 |
|---|---|
| CashVia WhatsApp number | NA |
| CashVia customer support email ID | support@cashvia.in |
| Registered lending entity | Grow Money Capital Private Limited, formerly Eclear Leasing & Finance Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the app itself |
| CashVia grievance officer email | gro@growmoneycapital.in |
Verified from CashVia's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full CashVia customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is CashVia safe and RBI registered?
What does a CashVia loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from CashVia, and for how long?
Who can get a CashVia loan, and what documents are needed?
How do I contact CashVia customer care or file a complaint?
Does repaying a CashVia loan early save money or get me a second loan?
How do I stop harassment calls from CashVia recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsCashVia Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how CashVia stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | You're here |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |