Chinmay Finlease App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
RBI-registered NBFC lending ₹10,000 to ₹5,00,000, but at a flat rate with upfront fees
This Chinmay Finlease app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Chinmay Finlease customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Chinmay is the personal loan app of Chinmay Finlease Limited, an Ahmedabad NBFC on the RBI's register, and the company usually lends its own money. The thing to know first: interest is charged at a flat rate on the full loan, so its own ₹30,000 example over 180 days costs ₹4,142 in interest, and ₹2,537 comes off before you're paid. The app offers ₹10,000 to ₹5,00,000 over 3 to 18 months to salaried borrowers, from 28% a year. We read Chinmay's website, fee tables and policies, its Google Play listing and Data safety page, the RBI's NBFC register and several hundred recent Play reviews. Below you'll find what it really costs, who qualifies, how to complain and where its own pages contradict each other, as of October 2026.
Quick Facts
4.3★ · 23
Play Store
₹5L
Max Loan
28% to 36.5% a year
Interest Rate
Claimed within 15 minutes. Many recent reviewers report minutes to half an hour; a few report waits of several hours or more.
Disbursal
3 months to 18 months
Tenure
From 5% + GST
Processing Fee
₹25,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
Chinmay promises money within 15 minutes and many recent reviewers agree, though a few describe waits of several hours.
Flat interest from 28% plus upfront fees means its own ₹30,000 example pays out ₹27,463 and asks for ₹34,142 back.
The digital process is quick, but some users say they can't pick the tenure and that repeat loans are often refused after early closure.
A named grievance officer, direct numbers and replies to most Play reviews help, but some borrowers say disputes over charges went nowhere.
The NBFC is on the RBI register, yet conflicting APR, foreclosure and eligibility figures and a few harassment claims hold this back.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative: ₹30,000 at 28% a year on a reducing balance, with the deductions from Chinmay's own example, so ₹27,463 reaches your account. Chinmay actually charges interest flat on the full amount, so its own example shows ₹4,142 of interest and ₹34,142 to repay.
Try the Chinmay Finlease EMI calculatorPros
- The lender, Chinmay Finlease Limited, is on the RBI's NBFC register and runs the app itself.
- Loans of ₹10,000 to ₹5,00,000 repaid in EMIs over 3 to 18 months, not a one-shot payday loan.
- The worked example shows every fee in rupees, including the ₹27,463 that actually reaches you.
- A named grievance officer, a direct phone line and a written escalation ladder up to the RBI.
- Many recent reviewers say the money landed within minutes, with no branch visit or paperwork.
Cons
- Interest is flat on the full loan, so ₹30,000 for 180 days costs ₹4,142 in interest alone.
- ₹2,537 of a ₹30,000 loan goes on processing, documentation, convenience fees and GST before payout.
- Its own pages disagree on foreclosure charges, the APR range and the minimum credit score.
- Late and penal charges aren't published, and borrowers report fees even on same-day payments.
- Several reviewers got only a few months to repay, and some say new loans were refused after closure.
Our Verdict
Chinmay passes the basic safety test. The lender is a named, RBI-registered NBFC that's been around since 1996, it runs the app itself, and it publishes a grievance officer, a direct phone line and a worked cost example. Many recent reviewers say the money arrived within minutes. The catch is price. Chinmay's interest rate policy says interest is flat on the sanctioned amount, which is why its ₹30,000 example shows ₹4,142 of interest for 180 days, far more than a reducing-balance loan at the same headline rate would cost. Take off 5% processing, 1.5% documentation, ₹200 and GST before payout, and the true yearly cost sits well above the 26% to 36% APR printed next to it. Its pages also disagree on foreclosure charges, the APR ceiling and the credit score you need. Borrowers complain about loans with only a few months to repay, bounce and late fees when an auto-debit fails, and new loans refused after they close one early. Our take: it's a regulated option for a salaried borrower with a score of 600 or more who needs cash fast and can repay quickly. Read the KFS line by line, check which lender it names, and compare the total repayment with a reducing-balance lender first.
Who Chinmay Finlease suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is Chinmay Finlease real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- The advertised APR of 26% to 36% doesn't fit Chinmay's own example. An APR floor below the 28% interest rate is impossible once fees are added, and the home page elsewhere says 26% to 60%.
- The interest rate policy lists a foreclosure charge of 4% of the outstanding principal plus GST, while two FAQ pages say there are no prepayment or foreclosure charges.
- Penal and late charges are left to the loan agreement. Reviewers describe extra charges after missing by a day, and threats to report a settled status to the credit bureau.
- A few reviews allege threatening WhatsApp messages and calls to the borrower's contacts. We couldn't verify these, and the privacy policy doesn't list contacts access, but they're worth knowing.
- Google Play's Data safety section says no data is shared, yet the privacy policy allows sharing with affiliates and marketing partners, reads past financial SMS with consent, and treats acceptance as consent to marketing calls.
How to Apply for Chinmay Finlease
- 1
Install and check eligibility
Download the Chinmay app from Google Play or the App Store, sign up with your mobile number and run the eligibility check.
- 2
Add your details
Enter your personal and job details. Most of Chinmay's pages ask for a salaried income and a credit score of 600 or more.
- 3
Finish KYC and income checks
Verify Aadhaar and PAN, take a photo, and share salary slips or bank statements for the last 3 months, or link your bank through an account aggregator.
- 4
Read the KFS before you e-sign
Check the lender's name, the amount you'll actually receive, the tenure, the APR, the foreclosure charge and the total repayment. Ask for penal charges in writing if they aren't shown.
- 5
Set up auto-debit and pay early
Approve the e-mandate and keep the money in your account a day before each EMI date. Reviewers say a failed auto-debit can trigger a bounce fee even if you pay later that day.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Many of the recent five-star reviews are one or two words, such as good or very good, which is common when an app asks for a rating right after payout. We found no copy-paste bursts, and the developer replies to most reviews, including many complaints.
Chinmay shows a 4.3 rating from 23K reviews on Google Play. The newest reviews we read, from late August to late October 2026, praise its speed but carry a steady run of complaints about cost, short tenures and refused repeat loans.
What users love
Fast money, often within minutes or half an hour, a simple process with few documents, the option to pick an EMI date, and support staff who are thanked by name in several reviews.
Common complaints
High interest and processing fees, loans with only a few months to repay, new loans refused after an early or on-time closure, bounce and late fees when an auto-debit fails on the due date, a few slow payouts, insurance deducted without consent, and some reports of threatening recovery messages.
How Chinmay Finlease Compares
vs Moneyview — A larger regulated lender covering Chinmay's loan sizes, so get its key fact statement and compare the total repayment, not just the headline rate.
vs KreditBee — Lends to salaried borrowers at Chinmay's ticket size and beyond, which makes it a quick second quote before you accept a flat-rate offer.
vs Kissht — Another NBFC-backed app in a similar range, worth checking side by side on tenure, fees and foreclosure terms.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read Chinmay Finlease's website, interest rate policy, terms, privacy policy, grievance page and policy PDF, its Google Play listing and Data safety section, and several hundred of the newest Play reviews. We found the company in the RBI's NBFC list as on 30 September 2026. We couldn't open the RBI's digital lending app directory or MCA records, and we didn't take a loan, so the KFS, penal charges and in-app pricing are unverified.
Chinmay Finlease Customer Support Details
Chinmay Finlease is an RBI-registered NBFC that runs its own app, so the lender is the company you deal with. Support works Monday to Saturday, 9 am to 7 pm. The Play listing also gives 7600012589. For repayment, CIBIL or refund issues, email collections@chinmayfinlease.com. With no reply in 15 days, write to Grievance Redressal Officer Mr. Satvinder Singh Huda (+91-7948519054, 10 am to 7 pm). The Lenditt app also names Chinmay as a lender, so the same route works for those loans.
| Chinmay Finlease customer care number | +91 79844 79612 |
|---|---|
| Chinmay Finlease WhatsApp number | NA |
| Chinmay Finlease customer support email ID | support@chinmayfinlease.com |
| Registered lending entity | Chinmay Finlease Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the app itself |
| Chinmay Finlease grievance officer email | grievance@chinmayfinlease.com |
Verified from Chinmay Finlease's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Chinmay Finlease customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Chinmay safe and RBI registered?
What does a Chinmay loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from Chinmay and for how long?
Who can apply for a Chinmay loan and what documents do I need?
What is the Chinmay customer care number and how do I complain?
Can I cancel or close a Chinmay loan early?
How do I file a complaint against Chinmay Finlease?
How do I stop harassment calls from Chinmay Finlease recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsChinmay Finlease Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Chinmay Finlease stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | You're here |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |