CredMe App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Loan app by Delviant AI Labs; loans from Exude Vincom NBFC, ₹5,000 to ₹1,50,000
This CredMe app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified CredMe customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
CredMe is a loan app run by Delviant AI Labs Private Limited, and the money is lent by Exude Vincom Private Limited, an NBFC on RBI's register under its Kolkata office. The one thing to know before you apply: CredMe's own pages disagree on what a loan costs, with an APR of up to 35% on Google Play but up to 486.67% on its home page. As of October 2026, the Play listing offers ₹5,000 to ₹1,50,000 for 61 to 365 days. Recent Play reviews tell a rougher story, with approved loans that never reached the bank, repayment windows well under 61 days and rude recovery calls. Below we set out what the company discloses, where its documents contradict each other, and how to complain if a loan goes wrong.
Quick Facts
4.6★ · 364
Play Store
₹1.5L
Max Loan
Up to 35% a year
Interest Rate
Claims approval in minutes; lender site claims cash within 10 minutes. Many Play reviews (Aug to Oct 2026) report e-signed loans not credited for days.
Disbursal
2 months to 12 months
Tenure
Up to 10% + GST
Processing Fee
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
CredMe promises approval in minutes, but many recent reviewers say the money hadn't arrived days after they e-signed.
The Play listing caps APR at 35% a year, yet the home page shows up to 486.67% and a fee of up to 10%.
Reviewers describe verification loops, OTP failures, document upload errors and approved loans that flip back to re-apply.
Three different care numbers, an automated voice line and one pasted apology for every complaint leave borrowers without real answers.
A registered NBFC stands behind it, but clashing disclosures, text lifted from other brands and an inaccurate data form badly dent trust.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Built on CredMe's own example: 35% a year with a 2% fee plus 18% GST taken upfront, so ₹48,820 reaches your account. The home page allows fees up to 10% and reviewers describe far shorter, costlier loans, so treat this as the best case.
Try the CredMe EMI calculatorPros
- Lender is named: Exude Vincom Private Limited, an NBFC that appears in RBI's register
- The NBFC's own website lists CredMe as its lending app, so the link is confirmed from both sides
- Play listing shows a full worked example with fee, GST, EMI and the amount you actually receive
- No prepayment charge, according to both the Play listing and the rates page
- A named grievance officer and a written escalation path ending at RBI's complaint portal
Cons
- Pages disagree on APR, tenure, fee and loan ceiling, so the real terms are unclear until you apply
- Late-payment charges aren't stated; the listing just says the lender decides
- Repeated reports of e-signed loans not credited while repayment already shows in the app
- Three different customer care numbers across the company's own pages
- Privacy policy takes SMS and installed-app data that the Play Data safety form doesn't declare
Our Verdict
CredMe isn't a faceless front. A real NBFC on RBI's register names it as its lending app, and the Play listing carries a proper worked example showing the fee, the EMI and the amount you'd actually receive. Plenty of small loan apps don't manage that much. The problem is everything around that example. CredMe's pages give two loan ceilings, three tenure ranges, two fee caps and two very different APRs. One page credits a different brand for the loans, the repayment page sends queries to another app's email address, and the how-it-works page asks you to email your KYC papers to a domain that now redirects to a domain marketplace. Three different customer care numbers appear on the company's own pages. The Play Data safety form says no data is collected, yet the privacy policy says SMS and installed-app data are taken. Reviews from August to October 2026 keep describing loans that were e-signed but never paid out, short repayment windows and abusive calls, while October brought a flood of short, generic five-star reviews. Our view: try the established regulated apps first. If you still borrow here, read the sanction letter and Key Fact Statement line by line, check that the money has landed, and don't sign for a term under 61 days.
Who CredMe suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is CredMe real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- The home page lists an APR of up to 486.67% and a 15-day minimum tenure, against 35% and 61 days on Google Play.
- Several reviewers say they were given 22 to 45 days to repay, below the 61-day minimum CredMe advertises.
- Text borrowed from other brands: the rates page credits a different company for the loans, and repayment queries go to another app's email.
- The how-it-works page asks you to email KYC papers and salary slips to an address on a domain that redirects to a domain marketplace.
- Reviewers report abusive recovery calls, and both CredMe's and the lender's terms allow location tracking until dues are cleared.
How to Apply for CredMe
- 1
Check the lender first
In the app's lending partner details, confirm the lender is Exude Vincom Private Limited, and look it up in RBI's NBFC list before you share PAN or Aadhaar.
- 2
Install the right app
Download CredMe from Google Play only, published by Delviant AI Labs Private Limited. Ignore loan links that arrive by SMS or WhatsApp.
- 3
Read the Key Fact Statement
Before you e-sign, check the APR, the fee, the amount you'll receive and the exact due date. Walk away if the term is shorter than 61 days.
- 4
Confirm the money has landed
Check your bank account, not just the app. If the app says disbursed but your bank shows nothing, write to the grievance officer at once and keep screenshots.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Many October five-star reviews praise the layout or talk about browsing credit information rather than taking a loan, and one praises a different app altogether. The developer posted the same apology under complaint after complaint. We don't treat the 4.6 as a reliable signal.
As of October 2026 the Play listing shows 4.6 from 364 ratings, but that score rests on a wave of short, generic five-star reviews posted through October. The dated reviews from August and September were mostly one-star complaints about money that never arrived.
What users love
A handful of borrowers say approval came within minutes and the money followed quickly. One mixed review calls it fast but expensive and fit only for a real emergency.
Common complaints
The commonest complaint is a loan approved and e-signed, with the repayment already showing in the app, but no money in the bank days later. Others report repayment windows of 22 to 45 days, rejected repeat loans, document upload errors, an automated voice instead of a person on the helpline, and recovery calls using foul language.
How CredMe Compares
vs mPokket — Covers similar small loans through a longer-running app, so compare its lender and fee disclosures with CredMe's first.
vs True Balance — A small-loan app with a ticket range close to CredMe's, worth checking first if you want a better-known name.
vs KreditBee — A larger regulated app that also covers bigger loans if you need more than CredMe's ceiling.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read CredMe's website, its Google Play listing and Data safety form, and the latest dated Play reviews from August to October 2026. We checked the lender's own site and its LSP disclosure, and found Exude Vincom in RBI's NBFC list as on September 30, 2026. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory and its cancelled-licence list wouldn't load for us, so we couldn't confirm either. We didn't take a loan or test collections.
CredMe Customer Support Details
CredMe is run by Delviant AI Labs. The loans come from Exude Vincom, an RBI-registered NBFC. No support hours are published. CredMe gives its care number three ways: this one on its contact page, plus +91-8588020081 and +91-7428167400 elsewhere. For complaints, write to grievance officer Isha Agarwal (+91-8588020081). She is also Exude Vincom's nodal officer, at isha.agarwal@exudevincom.com. One CredMe page asks for documents at info@credme.com. That domain now leads to a domain marketplace, not CredMe, so never send anything there.
| CredMe customer care number | +91 7042231835 |
|---|---|
| CredMe WhatsApp number | NA |
| CredMe customer support email ID | customercare@credme.in |
| Registered lending entity | Exude Vincom Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC); Delviant AI Labs Private Limited runs the app |
| CredMe grievance officer email | grievance@credme.in |
Verified from CredMe's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full CredMe customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is CredMe safe and RBI registered?
What does a CredMe loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from CredMe and for how long?
What are CredMe's eligibility rules and documents?
How do I contact CredMe customer care or file a complaint?
CredMe shows my loan as disbursed but I got no money. What should I do?
How do I stop harassment calls from CredMe recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsCredMe Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how CredMe stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | You're here |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |