CashToYou App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Payday loans of ₹1,000 to ₹40,000 for 7 to 28 days via two RBI-registered NBFCs
This CashToYou app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified CashToYou customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
CashToYou is a payday loan website run by Design Sense Studio Private Limited, a Delhi company that arranges loans but doesn't lend itself; the money comes from two RBI-registered NBFCs, Mount Shikhar Financial Services and Savantika Vanijya. The thing to know first is that you repay the whole loan in 7 to 28 days, and CashToYou doesn't publish its processing fee or a sample Key Fact Statement. As of October 2026, first-time borrowers can get ₹1,000 to ₹10,000 and repeat borrowers up to ₹40,000, with interest stated at up to 0.2% a day. There's no Google Play app. The site's download page pushes an APK file and tells you to switch off Play Protect, though that link was broken when we checked. Here's what we could confirm and what we couldn't.
Quick Facts
₹40,000
Max Loan
0% to 73% a year
Interest Rate
Claims 'in 5 minutes' (home), 'within 24 hours' (How to get loan) and 'up to 2 days' (FAQ); untested.
Disbursal
7 to 28 days
Tenure
Not disclosed
Processing Fee
Our Ratings
The site promises money in 5 minutes, then says within 24 hours and up to 2 days elsewhere, and we couldn't test any of it.
Up to 0.2% a day is stated, but the fee is unpublished and the lender's own payday range starts at 0.4% a day.
There's no Play Store app, the APK link was broken, and the download page asked users to switch off Play Protect.
Phones, email and a named grievance officer are published, but only for weekday hours, and the lender contacts are listed inconsistently.
Both lenders are RBI-registered and confirm the tie-up, but there's no sample KFS, the OTP counts as acceptance and data can go to ad networks.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative: ₹10,000 for 28 days at 0.2% a day, the top rate CashToYou states, costs ₹560 in simple interest, which is 73% a year. At Savantika's payday rates of 0.4% to 1% a day the same loan would cost ₹1,120 to ₹2,800, and since no fee is published we can't say how much would actually reach your account.
Try the CashToYou EMI calculatorPros
- Names two lenders, and both are in RBI's NBFC register as on September 30, 2026
- Both NBFCs list CashToYou as their partner app on their own websites
- Small first loans of ₹1,000 to ₹10,000, so you aren't pushed to borrow big
- The FAQ lists just Aadhaar and PAN as documents, plus a bank account in your name
- A named grievance officer with a direct phone line and email
Cons
- The whole loan is due in 7 to 28 days in one payment, which is hard on a tight salary
- No processing fee, APR or sample Key Fact Statement published anywhere we looked
- Not on Google Play; the site pushes an APK and tells users to disable Play Protect
- Rates don't match: up to 0.2% a day on CashToYou, 0.4% to 1% a day in Savantika's policy
- Support runs 9 am to 6 pm on weekdays only
Our Verdict
CashToYou isn't a fake. Both NBFCs it names are in RBI's register as on September 30, 2026, and both list CashToYou as a partner app on their own websites. That's more than many payday sites can show. But a real lender is the starting point, not a reason to borrow. The loan itself is short and opaque. CashToYou says interest tops out at 0.2% a day, while Savantika's own policy prices payday loans at 0.4% to 1% a day, and neither CashToYou nor its lenders publish the fee. The OTP screen says the approved amount can be paid out automatically and that the terms count as accepted unless you send the money back the same day. Extending a loan means paying 50% of it plus charges, yet the refund policy says extensions are only for natural disasters. The privacy policy also lets your details go to advertising networks. Our view: only consider CashToYou if you've read the Key Fact Statement in full before entering any OTP and you're sure you can repay in one go within the month. For most borrowers, a Play-listed app with monthly EMIs and published fees is the safer choice.
Who CashToYou suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is CashToYou real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Loans of 7 to 28 days are far shorter than the 60 days Google Play requires for personal loan apps, and CashToYou isn't on Play.
- The download page tells users to switch off Google Play Protect to install an APK file, which removes your phone's malware check.
- Entering the OTP lets the approved amount be paid out automatically, and the terms count as accepted unless you return the money the same day.
- The privacy policy allows your information to be shared with third-party advertising networks.
- The refund policy warns of criminal action if a recalled loan isn't repaid in one instalment, and says terms can change after payout with no recourse.
How to Apply for CashToYou
- 1
Verify your mobile number
On the CashToYou website, enter the mobile number linked to your Aadhaar and confirm it with an OTP.
- 2
Fill in your details
Add your personal, income and bank details with Aadhaar and PAN. A verifier may call you to check them.
- 3
Read the terms before the next OTP
You sign the contract with an OTP. Before you do, get the Key Fact Statement and check the lender's name, the fee and the rupee amount due.
- 4
Receive and repay
Money goes to the bank account in your name. You repay the full amount from your account page by UPI or net banking.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
There's no Play Store rating for CashToYou as of October 2026, so we show none. A lack of complaints isn't evidence that it's safe.
We found no verifiable user reviews. CashToYou has no Google Play listing, so there are no dated Play ratings or comments to read, and its website shows none.
What users love
None we could verify.
Common complaints
None we could verify from allowed sources. A Russian lender with the same CashToYou name has its own reviews online, and they aren't about this Indian service.
How CashToYou Compares
vs mPokket — Lends similar small amounts through a Google Play app, so you can read its listing and data safety page before applying.
vs Pocketly — Covers the same small-ticket range from a Play-listed app, and our review sets out its lender and charges for comparison.
vs True Balance — Another Play Store option for small loans if you'd rather not install an app from outside the store.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read every page of the CashToYou website, including its terms, privacy and refund policies, plus both NBFCs' own sites and policies and RBI's NBFC register as on September 30, 2026 (an Internet Archive copy). We searched Google Play and tried the APK link. We couldn't open RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory or its cancelled-registration list, didn't take a loan and found no Play reviews, so fees, the Key Fact Statement and payout speed are untested.
CashToYou Customer Support Details
CashToYou is a website run by Design Sense Studio. The loans come from Mount Shikhar Financial Services or Savantika Vanijya, both RBI-registered NBFCs. Support works 9 am to 6 pm, Monday to Friday, on +91 796 508 2940 or +91 796 508 2941. To escalate, write to grievance officer Saman Bilgrami (+91 796 508 2942). Then email your lender at grievance@mountshikhar.com or Grievancesggb@savantika.com. There is no CashToYou app on Google Play, so never switch off Play Protect to install its APK file.
| CashToYou customer care number | +91 796 508 2940 |
|---|---|
| CashToYou WhatsApp number | NA |
| CashToYou customer support email ID | care@cashtoyou.in |
| Registered lending entity | Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited and Savantika Vanijya Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFCs); Design Sense Studio Private Limited runs the website |
| CashToYou grievance officer email | grievance@cashtoyou.in |
Verified from CashToYou's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full CashToYou customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is CashToYou safe and RBI registered?
What does a CashToYou loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from CashToYou and for how long?
Who can get a CashToYou loan and what documents are needed?
What is the CashToYou customer care number and how do I complain?
Is the CashToYou APK safe to install?
How do I file a complaint against CashToYou?
How do I stop harassment calls from CashToYou recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsCashToYou Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how CashToYou stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | You're here |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |