Omozing App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details

Aparampaar Finance's own app for salaried personal loans of up to ₹25 lakh

This Omozing app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Omozing customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.

NBFCRBI RegulatedSelf-Employed OK
Reviewed by BankCreds App Review Team· App Review Analysts Updated 30 October 2026

Omozing is the personal loan app and website of Aparampaar Finance Private Limited, a Bengaluru NBFC listed in RBI's register, so the company running the app is the one lending to you. What you most need to know is that Omozing's own pages don't agree on price: the website says rates start from 11% a year, the lender's site lists 15% to 39%, and the Google Play listing goes up to 59%. It's built for salaried people with a credit score from 600 who want a bigger EMI loan, not a few-day app loan. As of October 2026 the website offers up to ₹25 lakh over 3 to 36 months, with a processing fee of 3% to 7% plus GST taken from the loan. Treat the Key Fact Statement as the only price that counts.

Quick Facts

3.5★ · 1.1K

Play Store

₹25L

Max Loan

11% to 59% a year

Interest Rate

Often within 24 business hours of approval (website); FAQ says a decision within 4 working days of a complete application. Every file gets a manual credit review; Play reviewers report 1 to 3 days, and some say applications sat 'under process' for days.

Disbursal

3 months to 36 months

Tenure

1% to 7% + GST

Processing Fee

₹40,000 per month

Min Income

Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.

Our Ratings

Disbursal speed 3.0/5

Omozing says money often lands within 24 business hours of approval, but a person reviews every file and several reviewers waited days with no update.

Interest & cost 3.0/5

Rates start from 11% a year on the website but reach 59% on the Play listing, and the 3% to 7% fee and 4% to 6% foreclosure charge add to the bill.

App experience 2.5/5

The Play rating sits at 3.5, and recent complaints mention glitches, applications stuck in review and no way to download statements or closure letters.

Customer support 2.5/5

A named grievance officer, phone line and email are published, yet reviewers say calls go unanswered and the site menu still links an older page with a different helpline.

Safety & transparency 3.0/5

The lender is in RBI's register and lends directly, but its pages contradict each other on price and eligibility, and its privacy policy claims more data access than the app asks for.

Loan Details & Charges

Loan Amount ₹10,000 to ₹25,00,000
Interest Rate 11% to 59% a year
Tenure 3 months to 36 months
Processing Fee 1% to 7% + GST
Late Payment 10% of the defaulted EMI plus GST for each default (3-day grace for the last 3 EMIs at the lender's discretion). Defaulted amounts are added to principal and charged interest at the contract rate; anything outstanding after tenure end attracts 3% per month (compounded monthly per the lender's copy). General terms also refer to an 'Overdue Interest Rate'.
Foreclosure 4% to 6% (plus GST per the lender's site), decided case by case, especially on longer tenures. Part-prepayment not offered.
Bounce Charges ₹900 per e-NACH bounce, ₹1,000 per cheque bounce, plus 18% GST; ₹500 + GST per demand notice and ₹1,500 + GST per Section 138 bounce notice.

Eligibility Criteria

Age 21-60 years
Min Income ₹40,000 per month
CIBIL Score 600+
Employment Salaried only per website (salary credited to a bank account; no cash salaries). Play listing still says it also lends to self-employed.
Documents Last 6 months' salary-account bank statement (PDF), latest salary slip, PAN and Aadhaar for KYC; co-applicant documents if added. Older eligibility page also lists 3 months' salary slips, address proof and a passport photo.

What It Actually Costs

Loan amount ₹2,00,000
Tenure 12 months
Monthly EMI ₹18,912
Total interest ₹26,943
Processing fee ₹11,800 (₹10,000 fee + ₹1,800 GST)
Total repayment ₹2,26,943

Built on Omozing's own worked example of 24% a year with a 5% fee; we added 18% GST on the fee, so ₹1,88,200 reaches your account. Your rate could be lower or much higher, so check the APR in your Key Fact Statement.

Try the Omozing EMI calculator

Pros

  • The lender is Aparampaar Finance, an NBFC in RBI's register, and Omozing is its own app
  • Loans of up to ₹25 lakh over 3 to 36 months, far bigger than typical app loans
  • Considers credit scores from 600, and a co-applicant can strengthen a tight application
  • Publishes a schedule of charges, a named grievance officer and its recovery agencies
  • Says it never asks for a fee before approval and pays only into your own bank account

Cons

  • Rates differ by page: from 11% on the website, 15% to 39% on the lender's site, up to 59% on Play
  • A 3% to 7% processing fee plus GST comes off the loan, despite a 'no upfront fees' banner
  • Closing early costs 4% to 6% and part-prepayment isn't allowed
  • Anything unpaid after the tenure ends attracts 3% a month, on top of the missed-EMI penalty
  • Salaried borrowers only on the website, with a ₹40,000 monthly take-home floor

Our Verdict

Omozing is a real, regulated lender, and that already puts it ahead of many loan apps. Aparampaar Finance is in RBI's NBFC register, runs Omozing as its own lending app, names its recovery agencies and publishes a schedule of charges. A credit officer reads every file, so a borrower with a patchy score in the 600s may get a hearing here that a bank wouldn't give. The weak spot is consistency. The website, the lender's site and the Play listing quote different rates, fees, minimum amounts and income limits, and they even disagree on whether self-employed people qualify. The home page says there are no upfront fees, yet a 3% to 7% fee comes off the loan at disbursal. Missed EMIs are added to the principal and charged interest, anything unpaid after the tenure ends attracts 3% a month, and closing early costs 4% to 6% with no part-prepayment. Our view: worth a look if you're salaried, take home ₹40,000 or more a month and were turned down elsewhere on score alone. Get the APR in writing, compare it with two other regulated lenders, and don't read the glowing Play reviews as proof of good service.

Who Omozing suits

Salaried borrowers taking home ₹40,000 or more a month who need a larger EMI loan
People with a credit score in the 600s who were refused elsewhere on score alone
Borrowers who want to swap several short-term app loans for one monthly EMI
Anyone happy to wait for a human credit review instead of an instant decision

Look elsewhere if

You're self-employed or paid in cash, since the website lends to salaried people only
You may want to prepay in parts, because part-prepayment isn't offered and foreclosure costs 4% to 6%
You want a clear price before applying, as Omozing's own pages disagree on rates and fees

Not sure the app is genuine? Is Omozing real or fake? How to check it yourself

Things to Watch

  • Rates, fees, the minimum loan, the income floor and self-employed eligibility all differ between Omozing's website, the lender's site and the Play listing.
  • The charges page adds missed EMIs to the principal for interest and charges 3% a month on anything left after the tenure ends; the lender's copy says that 3% is compounded monthly.
  • The privacy policy says the app may read your call history and address book, access RBI's digital lending rules bar, although the Play permission list shows no such permissions.
  • Many five-star Play reviews read alike and thank the same few staff members, and one of them praises a different lender's app.
  • Aparampaar Finance's own site prints a different company identification number from the one in RBI's register and on Omozing's site.

How to Apply for Omozing

  1. 1

    Check you qualify

    You need to be salaried, take home at least ₹40,000 a month and have a credit score of 600 or more. Cash salaries aren't accepted.

  2. 2

    Apply on the official app or website

    Enter your details, employer and salary, and consent to a credit check. Use only the Omozing app on Google Play or Omozing's own website.

  3. 3

    Upload two documents

    Share your last 6 months' salary-account bank statement and your latest salary slip. PAN and Aadhaar checks run with your consent.

  4. 4

    Speak to the credit officer

    A person reviews your file and may call you. Ask for the rate, the fee and the APR in writing before you go further.

  5. 5

    Read the KFS, then e-sign

    Check the APR, fee, foreclosure charge and repayment schedule. The money goes to your own account and EMIs are auto-debited each month.

Documents Required

Last 6 months' bank statement of your salary account, as a PDF
Latest salary slip
PAN and Aadhaar for digital KYC
Your co-applicant's documents, if you add one

What Real Users Say

A large share of the five-star reviews are polished thank-you notes naming the same staff members, one of whom shares a first name with the Play developer contact email, and a few are near-identical or praise another lender's app. Some one-star reviewers call the praise fake. We don't treat the 3.5 as a reliable guide.

As of October 2026 the Play listing shows 3.5 from 1,102 ratings. Recent dated reviews split sharply, with warm notes from repeat borrowers on one side and one-star complaints about silence and rejections on the other.

What users love

Happy borrowers say a credit officer listened to their story, approved them despite a weak score and paid out within a day or two. Several say Omozing replaced a pile of small app loans with one EMI.

Common complaints

The commonest complaint is an application stuck in review for days with no call back. Others describe rejection after sending every document, calls and emails that go unanswered, no way to download statements or a foreclosure letter, and one borrower says closure was delayed while interest kept adding up.

How Omozing Compares

vs Moneyview — A regulated personal loan app that also serves larger tickets, so it's a sensible second quote to set against Omozing's Key Fact Statement.

vs Navi — Lends bigger personal loans fully inside its app, which makes it a useful benchmark if your credit score is in good shape.

vs Fibe — Focuses on salaried borrowers through regulated lending, so compare its APR and fees with Omozing's before you commit.

How we tested

On 30 October 2026 we read Omozing's website, including its key facts, personal loan, schedule of charges, privacy, terms and grievance pages, and Aparampaar Finance's own site. We read the Google Play listing, its Data safety form and permission list, and the newest dated Play reviews. We found Aparampaar Finance in RBI's NBFC list as on September 30, 2026. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory and its cancelled-licence list wouldn't load for us, and we didn't take a loan or test collections.

Omozing Customer Support Details

Omozing is the app of Aparampaar Finance, an RBI-registered NBFC that lends to you directly. Customer care works Monday to Friday, 10 am to 5 pm, but not on public holidays. To escalate, write to Grievance Redressal Officer Mr. Madhusudan M (+91 63620 62291). An old Omozing grievance page is still linked from its menu. It gives a different helpline, 9741022988, and names Mr. Neelam Dwivedi. Use the current contacts here instead. Omozing says it takes no upfront fees, so never pay anyone before your loan is approved.

Omozing customer care number +91 88848 00789
Omozing WhatsApp number +91 70900 02531
Omozing customer support email ID care@aparampaar.co.in
Registered lending entity Aparampaar Finance Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the app itself
Omozing grievance officer email grievance@aparampaar.co.in

Verified from Omozing's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Omozing customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Omozing safe and RBI registered?
The lender is regulated. Omozing is the lending brand of Aparampaar Finance Private Limited, a non-deposit-taking NBFC in RBI's register as on September 30, 2026, and Omozing gives its certificate of registration as N-02.00333. It lends directly, not through a partner. We couldn't open RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory to confirm the app's entry, so check it yourself, and never pay anyone a fee before approval.
What does an Omozing loan really cost?
You pay a fixed rate on a reducing balance plus a processing fee, which the website puts at 3% to 7% and GST, taken from the loan. The website says rates start from 11% a year, the lender's site shows 15% to 39%, and the Play listing allows up to 59%. On Omozing's own example of ₹2,00,000 at 24% for 12 months, the EMI is ₹18,912. Your Key Fact Statement shows the real APR.
How much can I borrow from Omozing and for how long?
As of October 2026 the website offers up to ₹25 lakh over 3 to 36 months. The lender's site starts at ₹10,000, while the Play listing gives other ranges and a tenure of 90 days to 24 months. Your offer depends on take-home pay, existing EMIs and your credit report. You can close the loan early for a 4% to 6% charge, but you can't prepay in parts.
Who is eligible for an Omozing loan and which documents do I need?
The website asks for salaried applicants aged 21 to 60 with a take-home of ₹40,000 a month or more and a credit score from 600. You'll need your last 6 months' salary-account bank statement, your latest salary slip, and PAN and Aadhaar for KYC. The Play listing still mentions lower incomes and self-employed loans, so confirm your eligibility before you share documents.
What is the Omozing customer care number and how do I complain?
Call +91 88848 00789 or email care@aparampaar.co.in, Monday to Friday, 10 am to 5 pm. If that doesn't work, write to Grievance Redressal Officer Mr. Madhusudan M at grievance@aparampaar.co.in. If your complaint isn't resolved within 30 days, take it to RBI's Complaint Management System. The site's menu still links an older grievance page with a different helpline, so stick to these details.
What happens if I miss an Omozing EMI?
Omozing's schedule of charges adds a penalty of 10% of the missed EMI plus GST, ₹900 plus GST for each bounced auto-debit, and interest on the missed amount at your loan rate. If anything is still unpaid when the tenure ends, it attracts 3% a month until you clear it. The missed payment also shows up on your credit report, so call the lender before the due date if you're short.
How do I file a complaint against Omozing?
Work the escalation ladder in order. First, raise the complaint with Omozing support (care@aparampaar.co.in) and insist on a written complaint reference number — a call with no reference number effectively did not happen. If it is unresolved, escalate to the grievance redressal officer at grievance@aparampaar.co.in. The regulated entity has 30 days to resolve it. After that, you can complain free of cost to the RBI Ombudsman at cms.rbi.org.in — no lawyer is needed, and the decision is binding on the lender.
How do I stop harassment calls from Omozing recovery agents?
RBI's rules on recovery conduct are specific: agents may not call before 8 a.m. or after 7 p.m., may not use threats, abuse or intimidation, and may not contact people from your phonebook to shame you. Blanket access to your contacts and photos is prohibited for digital lenders. If this is happening, save the evidence — call logs, screenshots, recordings — and complain to the lender's grievance officer (grievance@aparampaar.co.in), then to the RBI Ombudsman at cms.rbi.org.in if it continues. If the app is not a regulated entity at all, report it on the RBI Sachet portal (sachet.rbi.org.in) and to the cyber-crime helpline 1930 or cybercrime.gov.in. Harassment, morphed images and contact-list shaming are criminal offences regardless of whether you owe money.

Download Omozing

Get instant loan in minutes

Apply Now

Compare With

Compare Apps

All Loan App Reviews

See how Omozing stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.

Rank App Rating Max Loan Rate Review
1

Viva Money

FincFriends Private Limited

4.9 ₹2L 18% to 40% a year Read Review
2

Money Bro

JMJ Fintech Limited

4.9 ₹50,000 18.25% to 73% a year Read Review
3

B4Salary

Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited

4.8 ₹1L 35% to 36% a year Read Review
4

Bajaj Finserv

4.6 ₹55L 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. Read Review
5

Navi

4.6 ₹20L 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. Read Review
6

RupeeRedee

Fincfriends Private Limited

4.6 ₹2.5L 28% to 58% a year Read Review
7

CredMe

Exude Vincom Private Limited

4.6 ₹1.5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
8

Branch

Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited)

4.6 ₹5L 12% to 66% a year Read Review
9

Orrish

Orrish Finance Private Limited

4.6 ₹7L 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days Read Review
10

FlexiLoans Business Loan

4.58 ₹50L 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) Read Review
11

KreditBee

KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S

4.5 ₹10L 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. Read Review
12

MoneyView

Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan

4.5 ₹10L 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
13

Home Credit

Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.)

4.5 ₹4.8L 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. Read Review
14

Fibe

NBFC partners

4.5 ₹10L 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
15

Piramal Finance

Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited)

4.5 ₹25L 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
16

True Balance

True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services

4.5 ₹2L 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
17

SalaryOnTime

Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited

4.5 ₹1L 35% to 36% a year Read Review
18

TezCredit

Finagle Financial Services Private Limited

4.5 ₹2.5L 12% to 36% a year Read Review
19

TapLend

Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited)

4.5 ₹2L 24% to 36% a year Read Review
20

CashVia

Grow Money Capital Private Limited

4.5 ₹2L Not published Read Review
21

LendingPlate

Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233)

4.5 ₹2.5L 12% – 30% p.a. Read Review
22

mPokket

mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited)

4.4 ₹2L 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
23

LazyPay

NBFC partners

4.4 ₹5L 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. Read Review
24

Kissht

SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS)

4.4 ₹5L 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. Read Review
25

Freo

Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance,

4.4 ₹5L 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
26

Nira

Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar

4.4 ₹1L 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
27

RapidRupee

Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner)

4.4 ₹20,000 12% to 36% a year Read Review
28

PayMe

ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited

4.4 ₹5L 18% to 36% a year Read Review
29

CreditSea

Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi

4.4 ₹2L 14% – 36% p.a. Read Review
30

CASHe

Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC)

4.3 ₹3L 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
31

FlexSalary

Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447)

4.3 ₹3L 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. Read Review
32

OLYV

Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd.

4.3 ₹5L 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
33

Rupee112

Aadhar India Finvest Limited

4.3 ₹5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
34

Chinmay Finlease

Chinmay Finlease Limited

4.3 ₹5L 28% to 36.5% a year Read Review
35

Bright Loans

Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited

4.3 ₹1.2L 35% to 487% a year Read Review
36

BharatLoan

Solomon Capital Private Limited

4.3 ₹5L 35% to 365% a year Read Review
37

My Money Bazaar

Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited)

4.3 ₹5L 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% Read Review
38

CashPey

Naman Commodities Private Limited

4.3 ₹5L 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% Read Review
39

RING Power Loan

Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank

4.3 ₹5L 32% – 57% p.a. Read Review
40

Stashfin

Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd

4.2 ₹5L 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. Read Review
41

PayRupik

Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC)

4.2 ₹2.5L 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
42

Oro Money

Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank)

4.2 ₹25L 9.9% to 35% a year Read Review
43

Kubiz Capital

Kubiz Capital Private Limited

4.2 ₹1L 18% to 36% a year Read Review
44

Direct Credit

Meet Finance Private Limited

4.2 ₹200L From 9.99% a year Read Review
45

Hero FinCorp

Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly)

4.2 ₹7L 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Read Review
46

TrustPaisa

Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance)

4.1 ₹45,000 Up to 36% a year Read Review
47

ATM Cred

Swastik Finance Limited

4.1 ₹1L 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) Read Review
48

Pocketly

Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly)

4.1 ₹50,000 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) Read Review
49

HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta)

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
50

ICICI Bank Personal Loan

ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. Read Review
51

Axis Bank Instant Loan

Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. Read Review
52

The Zenith Loan

Zenith Machinery Private Limited

4 ₹1L 264% to 456% a year Read Review
53

Snap Paisa

Ampire Finance Private Limited

4 ₹1L 15% to 35% a year Read Review
54

SalariedLoan

Gopi Securities Private Limited

4 ₹5L 35% a year Read Review
55

Sabka Loan

Mahashakti Financiers Limited

4 ₹1L Up to 36% a year Read Review
56

RupeeGo

Salora Capital Limited

4 ₹5L Up to 36% a year Read Review
57

Paisa Daily

Ready Leasings Private Limited

4 ₹50,000 365% a year Read Review
58

PaisaBoxx

Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited

4 ₹1L Not published Read Review
59

Ola Loan

InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services

4 ₹10L Not published Read Review
60

Money Finserve

Gopi Securities Private Limited

4 ₹5L 35% a year Read Review
61

KredTap

Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited)

4 ₹1L 12% to 32.5% a year Read Review
62

Kredito24

North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited)

4 ₹40,000 0% to 73% a year Read Review
63

Fundo Baba

U.Y. Fincorp Limited

4 ₹1L 182.5% to 365% a year Read Review
64

CashToYou

Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited

4 ₹40,000 0% to 73% a year Read Review
65

Apollo Finvest

Apollo Finvest (India) Limited

4 ₹50,000 Not published Read Review
66

Dhan Pocket

Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it)

4 ₹1L 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% Read Review
67

DhanCash

Ind Global Securities Limited

4 ₹1L 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) Read Review
68

Aditya Birla Personal Loan

Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it)

4 ₹50L 10% – 28% p.a. Read Review
69

DigiCredit

Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner

4 ₹75,000 Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) Read Review
70

FatakPay

FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender)

4 ₹5L 18% – 40% p.a. Read Review
71

InstaMoney

Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC).

4 ₹1L 24% – 48% p.a. Read Review
72

Ram Fincorp

R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only

4 ₹2L 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) Read Review
73

RapidMoney

RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP

4 ₹15,000 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee Read Review
74

Unity SFB Personal Loan

Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book)

4 ₹5L 16% – 30% p.a. Read Review
75

Zype

Respo Financial Capital Private Limited

4 ₹5L 18% – 34% p.a. Read Review
76

True Fund

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
77

Tap4Credit

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
78

Poonawalla Fincorp

4 ₹5L 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Read Review
79

PayTrust

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
80

HDFC SmartEMI

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹0 From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. Read Review
81

DMI Finance

4 ₹10L 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. Read Review
82

BharatPe Credit Line

YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders

4 ₹15L 18% – 70% p.a. Read Review
83

Chintamani Finlease

Chintamani Finlease Limited

3.8 ₹3L Up to 26% a year Read Review
84

ZapCash

Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited)

3.8 ₹5L 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day Read Review
85

AbhiCash

C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited

3.6 ₹2L 14% to 36% a year Read Review
86

Omozing

Aparampaar Finance Private Limited

3.5 ₹25L 11% to 59% a year You're here
87

Instant Mudra

Chintamani Finlease Limited

3.5 ₹30,000 Up to 66% a year Read Review
88

Cash247

Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited

3.5 ₹2L 12% to 32.5% a year Read Review
89

Udhaar Box

Moneyplus Financial Services Limited

3.4 ₹50,000 10.5% to 365% a year Read Review
90

Prefr

Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services

3.2 ₹5L 18% – 30% p.a. Read Review
91

SalaryMantra

Bagmane Traders Private Limited

3.1 ₹1.5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
92

SMFG India Credit

SMFG India Credit Company Limited

2.6 ₹10L 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. Read Review

Disclaimer: BankCreds.com is a loan comparison platform and does not directly lend, disburse, or provide any financial products. We aggregate and display loan offers from RBI-registered banks and NBFCs to help you make an informed decision. All loan applications are processed directly by the respective lender. Interest rates, charges, eligibility, and terms shown are indicative and subject to the lender's final assessment. Please read the lender's terms and conditions carefully before applying.