SalaryMantra App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Salary loan app by Delviant AI Labs, lending ₹5,000 to ₹1,50,000 via Bagmane Traders
This SalaryMantra app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified SalaryMantra customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
SalaryMantra is a small personal loan app run by Delviant AI Labs, and the money comes from Bagmane Traders Private Limited, an NBFC on RBI's register. What you most need to know: its own pages don't agree on price, because the rate card says 35% a year while the homepage calculator shows ₹5,47,500 of interest on ₹1,50,000 over 365 days. As of October 2026, the Google Play listing offers ₹5,000 to ₹1,50,000 for 61 to 365 days, with a fee of up to 2% plus GST. So far the app is barely used, with 500+ downloads and a 3.1 rating from 9 reviews. We checked who lends, what a loan costs, and what happens to your data.
Quick Facts
3.1★ · 9
Play Store
₹1.5L
Max Loan
Up to 35% a year
Interest Rate
Claims approval in 30 minutes and money usually within minutes of approval (company claim, not tested)
Disbursal
2 months to 12 months
Tenure
Up to 2% + GST
Processing Fee
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
The site promises approval in 30 minutes, but that's an untested claim and one recent reviewer says the app won't even open.
The rate card says 35% a year plus up to 2% and GST, but the homepage calculator charges by the day and late fees aren't published.
With 500+ downloads and a 3.1 rating from 9 reviews, there's little evidence the app works well, and the website's store buttons lead nowhere.
A grievance officer is named, but the company's own pages give two care numbers and two grievance emails, and a review reply names a different app.
The lender is RBI registered and confirms the app, but the no-data-collected claim, post-uninstall location tracking and a one-sided second lender cost points.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
This uses SalaryMantra's own published example at 35% a year over 12 months. You receive ₹48,820, and because the fee and GST sit on top of the 35%, your all-in cost is a little higher than the headline rate.
Try the SalaryMantra EMI calculatorPros
- The named lender, Bagmane Traders, is on RBI's NBFC register and lists SalaryMantra on its own site
- A full worked example is published: ₹50,000 for 12 months, ₹4,998 EMI, ₹48,820 paid out
- The processing fee is stated as up to 2% plus GST, taken from the payout
- The Play listing says there are no prepayment charges and no loans of 60 days or less
- A grievance officer is named with a phone number and email on both the app's and the lender's pages
Cons
- The homepage calculator charges interest by the day, which clashes with the 35% a year rate card
- Tenure is 61 to 365 days on Google Play but 1 to 3 years in the website's rate table
- Late payment and bounce charges aren't published on any page we could read
- Tiny track record: 500+ downloads and a 3.1 rating from just 9 reviews
- Two customer care numbers and two grievance emails appear across the company's own pages
Our Verdict
SalaryMantra clears the first hurdle. Bagmane Traders, the lender named on the app's listing, is in RBI's list of registered NBFCs as on 30 September 2026, and Bagmane's own website names SalaryMantra as its lending app. The worked example adds up too: borrow ₹50,000 for 12 months at 35%, receive ₹48,820, and repay ₹4,998 a month. The trouble is everything around that example. The homepage calculator works out interest by the day, the rate table says 1 to 3 years while the app says 61 to 365 days, and the site boasts a 4.8 app rating that Google Play doesn't show. Play's data safety section says no data is collected, yet the privacy policy describes reading transactional SMS and your list of installed apps. Bagmane's terms go further and claim the right to track your location even after you uninstall, until you've paid in full. A second lender listed by SalaryMantra, Avinash Capital Markets, doesn't name SalaryMantra on its own partner page. So this is a regulated lender behind a sloppy front end. If you apply, make sure the Key Fact Statement names Bagmane Traders and matches the ₹50,000 example before you sign. If you'd rather skip the guesswork, FlexSalary, MoneyView and KreditBee serve similar amounts with longer track records.
Who SalaryMantra suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is SalaryMantra real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Bagmane's terms claim a right to track your location even after you uninstall the app, until dues are cleared
- Google Play data safety says no data is collected, but the privacy policy describes reading transactional SMS and installed apps
- The website advertises a 4.8 app rating and ₹50 crore-plus disbursed, while Google Play shows 3.1 from 9 reviews and 500+ downloads
- SalaryMantra lists Avinash Capital Markets as a second lender, but Avinash's own partner page doesn't list SalaryMantra
- A developer reply to a SalaryMantra review thanks the user for using CredMe, another app from the same developer
How to Apply for SalaryMantra
- 1
Find the right app
Search Google Play for SalaryMantra and check that the developer is Delviant AI Labs. The website's store buttons don't link anywhere, so don't install from a forwarded file.
- 2
Verify your mobile number
Sign up with an OTP and enter your job, salary and address details to check whether you qualify.
- 3
Complete KYC
Share your Aadhaar, PAN, a salary slip and an address proof. Allow only the permissions the loan actually needs.
- 4
Read the Key Fact Statement
Before you accept, confirm the lender is Bagmane Traders and compare the rate, fee, net payout and EMI with the ₹50,000 example.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Rating, review count and downloads were read from the Google Play listing on 30 October 2026. With only 9 reviews, a handful of new ones could swing the score, and we saw nothing that clearly looked fake.
There are too few reviews to judge. As of October 2026, Google Play shows a 3.1 rating from 9 reviews, and the dated written reviews split between complaints and one short thumbs-up.
What users love
The only positive written review, posted on 26 October 2026, says everything was fine, with no detail on speed, cost or support.
Common complaints
A 1-star review on 6 October 2026 calls the service poor and the app a data collector, and another on 7 October 2026 says the app won't open. The developer's reply to a later review thanked the user for using CredMe, which suggests copy-paste replies.
How SalaryMantra Compares
vs FlexSalary — FlexSalary is also built for salaried borrowers and has a far longer public track record than SalaryMantra.
vs MoneyView — MoneyView covers similar small amounts, goes higher for stronger profiles, and has a long history with RBI-registered lenders.
vs KreditBee — KreditBee suits borrowers who want a widely used app that names its regulated lenders and publishes its fees clearly.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read SalaryMantra's website (rates, lending partners, terms, privacy policy), its Google Play listing and data safety page, Bagmane Traders' website, terms and partner page, Avinash Capital's partner page, and RBI's NBFC register dated 15 October 2026 through an Internet Archive copy, because RBI's server timed out. We didn't take a loan. RBI's digital lending app directory and MCA records wouldn't open, so those listings stay unverified.
SalaryMantra Customer Support Details
SalaryMantra is run by Delviant AI Labs, the company behind CredMe. The loans come from Bagmane Traders, an RBI-registered NBFC that lists the app. SalaryMantra also names Avinash Capital Markets, but Avinash's own site does not list it. No support hours are published. The Play listing gives another number, +91-8796337504. To escalate, write to grievance officer Neha Gupta (+91-9319208320). Bagmane's privacy policy gives her email as grievance@bagmanetraders.com, so copy both addresses.
| SalaryMantra customer care number | +91-8448422232 |
|---|---|
| SalaryMantra WhatsApp number | NA |
| SalaryMantra customer support email ID | care@salarymantra.com |
| Registered lending entity | Bagmane Traders Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), plus Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited as named by SalaryMantra (Avinash's own site does not list it); Delviant AI Labs Private Limited runs the app |
| SalaryMantra grievance officer email | grievance@salarymantra.com |
Verified from SalaryMantra's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full SalaryMantra customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is SalaryMantra safe and RBI registered?
What does a SalaryMantra loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from SalaryMantra and for how long?
Who can apply for SalaryMantra and what documents are needed?
What is the SalaryMantra customer care number and how do I complain?
Why does the SalaryMantra calculator show such high interest?
How do I file a complaint against SalaryMantra?
How do I stop harassment calls from SalaryMantra recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsSalaryMantra Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how SalaryMantra stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | You're here |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |