SalariedLoan App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Web-only salaried personal loans from Gopi Securities, an RBI-registered NBFC
This SalariedLoan app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified SalariedLoan customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
SalariedLoan is a web-only personal loan brand for salaried people, and the money comes from Gopi Securities Private Limited, an NBFC listed in RBI's register. The lender is real, but the website's own terms contradict its loan details in places, so the Key Fact Statement you get before signing is the document that counts. As of October 2026 it offers ₹10,000 to ₹5,00,000 for 61 days to 12 months at a fixed 35% a year. A 2% processing fee, plus 18% GST on that fee, comes out of the loan before you get it. There's no Google Play app, so you apply on the website with PAN, Aadhaar, a selfie, salary slips and bank statements. We read its policies, the lender's site and RBI's register to see how the pieces fit.
Quick Facts
₹5L
Max Loan
35% a year
Interest Rate
Not reliably stated: the apply page claims approval and transfer in 15 minutes, the FAQ promises no fixed disbursal time, and the lender's site says within 30 minutes of approval (all unverified)
Disbursal
2 months to 12 months
Tenure
2% + GST
Processing Fee
₹25,000 per month
Min Income
Our Ratings
One page promises approval and transfer in 15 minutes, another promises no fixed timeline, and there are no borrower reviews to settle it.
A single fixed rate of 35% a year plus a 2% fee and GST is shown clearly, but it's expensive and flat late fees pile on top.
There's no app; the web journey supports DigiLocker and account aggregator sharing but still wants slips, statements and a selfie.
A named grievance officer, phone, email and RBI escalation route are published, though one mobile number does every job and stated hours conflict.
The lender is RBI-registered and declares the brand, but its terms, penal interest clause and location clause fall short of RBI rules.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
This is the representative example on SalariedLoan's apply page: 35% a year on a reducing balance over 12 EMIs, with the fee and 18% GST deducted before payout. You'd receive ₹48,820 in your bank account.
Try the SalariedLoan EMI calculatorPros
- Lender Gopi Securities is on RBI's NBFC register and names SalariedLoan as its own lending app
- One published rate and fee, with a worked ₹50,000 example on the apply page
- No upfront fee to apply; the processing fee is deducted from an approved loan
- Loan sizes from ₹10,000 to ₹5,00,000 over 61 days to 12 months
- Named grievance officer and a clear route to the RBI Ombudsman after 30 days
Cons
- 35% a year plus a 2% fee and GST is expensive for a salaried borrower
- No Google Play app, so there are no public ratings or reviews to check
- Its terms are a peer-to-peer template that contradicts the apply page on loan size
- Flat late fees start at ₹750 after 7 days, with 2% penal interest after a month
- Eligibility shifts by page: age 18 or 21, and bank statements for 3, 4 or 6 months
Our Verdict
SalariedLoan isn't a faceless loan site. Gopi Securities is on RBI's register, its disclosures page names SalariedLoan as its own digital lending app, and the price is published with a worked example. That already puts it ahead of the many apps that hide who lends. Still, 35% a year is a lot for a salaried borrower with a fair credit record. On a ₹50,000 loan over 12 months you'd get ₹48,820 in hand and pay back ₹59,978. The paperwork is where it slips. The terms you accept at sign-up describe lenders picking borrower profiles, escrow accounts and a co-signor, and one clause still names LenDenClub, a different company, as the domain owner. They cap loans at ₹80,000 while the apply page says ₹5,00,000. They add a 2% penal interest charge that clashes with the company's own disclosures and with RBI's penal-charges rules. The privacy policy also claims the right to track your location until you repay. If you do apply, treat the Key Fact Statement as the real contract and check the APR, fees and late charges in it. If a lower rate matters more to you than a quick decision, compare a regulated app with a longer public record first.
Who SalariedLoan suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is SalariedLoan real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- The terms you accept describe lenders choosing borrowers, escrow accounts and a co-signor, which doesn't fit an NBFC lending its own money
- A 2% penal interest charge in the terms clashes with RBI's penal-charges rules and with the company's own disclosures
- The privacy policy lets the lender track your location until you repay; RBI allows location access once, for onboarding or KYC
- We couldn't confirm the brand in RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory because the directory wouldn't load
- Addresses don't match: two Faridabad offices on the company's pages and a New Delhi address in RBI's register
How to Apply for SalariedLoan
- 1
Start on the apply page
Enter your mobile number, PAN, monthly salary, date of birth and PIN code, then confirm the 5-digit OTP sent to your phone.
- 2
Complete KYC
Verify your identity through DigiLocker. If that fails, enter your details by hand and upload PAN and both sides of your Aadhaar.
- 3
Share income proof
Upload a selfie, your last 3 months' salary slips and a bank statement, or let the site fetch the statement through an account aggregator.
- 4
Read the offer before accepting
The offer can be lower than you asked for. Check the Key Fact Statement for the APR, fees, late charges and the amount you'll actually receive.
- 5
Repay on the website
Use the Repay Loan page: verify your PAN with an OTP, check the balance and pay through Razorpay or Cashfree.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
No Play Store rating exists for SalariedLoan. Treat any star rating or download count quoted for it elsewhere as unverified.
SalariedLoan has no Google Play listing and its website shows no dated customer reviews, so there's no borrower feedback we could verify.
What users love
Nothing we could confirm from real borrowers. In fairness, the help pages don't promise approval and they warn against paying anyone up front.
Common complaints
Our searches found no complaints, police reports or RBI cautions naming SalariedLoan or Gopi Securities. With no public review history, that isn't proof of good service.
How SalariedLoan Compares
vs CASHe — Also built around salaried borrowers, through a Play Store app with a public review record, so compare its offer before you accept a fixed 35%.
vs FlexSalary — A salaried-focused app from a named NBFC that also suits smaller amounts, with ratings you can read before applying.
vs Moneyview — Covers similar loan sizes through named lending partners and a long-running app, a sensible benchmark if your credit is good.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read every page of the SalariedLoan website, including the terms, privacy policy, grievance page and regulatory disclosures last reviewed on 21 August 2026. We checked Gopi Securities' own site, RBI's NBFC register as on 30 September 2026, and RBI's rules on penal charges and digital lending. We searched Google Play and found no app. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory wouldn't load, so that listing is unconfirmed. We didn't take a loan.
SalariedLoan Customer Support Details
SalariedLoan is a website run by Gopi Securities, the RBI-registered NBFC that also lends through Money Finserve. There is no official app on Google Play, so ignore APK links. Support works Monday to Saturday, 9 am to 6 pm, though the footer claims 24/7. The same number reaches grievance officer Tasleem Saifi. Email complaints with the subject 'Complaint & Grievance Register'. The company says it replies within 7 working days. Gopi Securities' own site lists +91 8800978013. SalariedLoan charges no fee to apply, so never pay one.
| SalariedLoan customer care number | +91 9650299109 |
|---|---|
| SalariedLoan WhatsApp number | +91 9650299109 |
| SalariedLoan customer support email ID | care@gopisecurities.com |
| Registered lending entity | Gopi Securities Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the website itself and declares SalariedLoan as its digital lending application |
| SalariedLoan grievance officer email | grievance@gopisecurities.com |
Verified from SalariedLoan's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full SalariedLoan customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is SalariedLoan safe and RBI registered?
What does a SalariedLoan loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from SalariedLoan and for how long?
Who can get a SalariedLoan loan and what documents do I need?
How do I contact SalariedLoan customer care or file a complaint?
Is there a SalariedLoan app on Google Play?
How do I stop harassment calls from SalariedLoan recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsSalariedLoan Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how SalariedLoan stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | You're here |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |