Branch App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details

RBI-registered NBFC loan app: ₹500 to ₹5,00,000 over 4 to 24 months at 12% to 66% a year

This Branch app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Branch customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.

NBFCNo CIBIL NeededRBI Regulated
Reviewed by BankCreds App Review Team· App Review Analysts Updated 30 October 2026

Branch is a personal loan app run by Branch International Financial Services Private Limited, a Mumbai NBFC listed in RBI's register, and Branch lends either on its own or alongside its co-lending partners Northern Arc and Vivriti. The one thing to know: rates run from 12% to 66% a year and the app picks yours, so the APR on your Key Fact Statement matters far more than anything in the advert. We checked Branch and its partners against RBI's register, read its charges, policies and Play listing, and went through the newest dated reviews. Below you'll find what a loan really costs, how to complain, and why many repeat borrowers say their limits shrink or their applications stall, as of October 2026.

Quick Facts

4.6★ · 36.7L

Play Store

₹5L

Max Loan

12% to 66% a year

Interest Rate

Play says money reaches your bank in 2 minutes; the FAQ says loans are processed within 24 hours, in under 8 hours on average. Some recent reviewers report loans stuck at "disbursement pending".

Disbursal

4 months to 24 months

Tenure

Shown in the KFS and deducted upfront with GST

Processing Fee

Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.

Our Ratings

Disbursal speed 4.0/5

Branch says money can land within minutes and most happy reviewers agree, though a few report loans stuck at disbursement pending.

Interest & cost 2.5/5

The example loan is fairly priced, but the band runs up to 66% a year, foreclosure can cost up to 6% and the stated APR range doesn't add up.

App experience 3.0/5

KYC is paperless and quick, but reviewers report sudden rejections, shrinking limits and PIN lockouts that stop them repaying.

Customer support 2.0/5

Support runs mainly through in-app chat and email, and many recent reviewers say replies take days or never arrive.

Safety & transparency 3.5/5

The lender and its partners are RBI-registered and the policies are public, but the FAQ's contact-list line and the APR mismatch need fixing.

Loan Details & Charges

Loan Amount ₹500 to ₹5,00,000
Interest Rate 12% to 66% a year
Tenure 4 months to 24 months
Processing Fee Shown in the KFS and deducted upfront with GST
Late Payment Penal charges up to 10% of the overdue EMI or ₹500, whichever is lower, plus taxes (Schedule of Charges, policy effective 18 November 2025). Late payments are reported to CIBIL.
Foreclosure Up to 6% plus taxes on the prepaid or foreclosed principal for loans disbursed from 30 September 2024. No prepayment charge if you exit within the cooling-off window (one day, per the FAQ), but the processing fee and GST are kept.
Bounce Charges Cheque/NACH bounce charges are listed as a charge type in the interest rate policy; no amount is published (KFS only).

Eligibility Criteria

Age 18+ years
CIBIL Score Not required
Employment Not restricted on Branch's pages; Play says no salary slip is needed
Documents PAN, Aadhaar (OTP KYC) or Voter ID, active mobile number, bank account; the app also reads financial SMS, approximate location, a fixed set of installed apps and (optional) calendar

What It Actually Costs

Loan amount ₹1,40,000
Tenure 24 months
Monthly EMI ₹7,614
Total interest ₹42,735
Processing fee ₹3,304 (2% fee of ₹2,800 plus ₹504 GST), deducted upfront
Total repayment ₹1,82,735

Uses the inputs of Branch's own representative example on Play, which shows the same EMI and an APR of 29.59%; you'd receive about ₹1,36,696. First loans are usually far smaller and can be priced higher, so go by the rupee figures in your Key Fact Statement.

Try the Branch EMI calculator

Pros

  • Run by an RBI-registered NBFC, listed at serial 1262 in RBI's register as on September 30, 2026
  • Loans from ₹500 to ₹5,00,000, repaid in monthly EMIs over 4 to 24 months
  • No minimum CIBIL score, so new-to-credit borrowers can get a first loan
  • Publishes its rate policy, schedule of charges, co-lending partners and collection agencies
  • Paperless KYC with PAN and Aadhaar, plus a one-day cooling-off exit without prepayment charges

Cons

  • Interest runs up to 66% a year, and Branch's own model decides your rate
  • Closing a loan early can cost up to 6% of the prepaid principal, plus tax
  • Many on-time repeat borrowers report rejections, waits of 30 to 60 days and smaller limits
  • Support is mostly in-app chat and email, and reviewers say replies are slow or missing
  • Protect+ accident cover comes pre-selected, so you have to opt out yourself

Our Verdict

Branch clears the safety test that many small loan apps fail. Branch International Financial Services Private Limited appears in RBI's list of registered NBFCs as on September 30, 2026, at serial 1262, and its co-lending partners sit in the same register. Vivriti's own disclosure names Branch as its lending service provider. The company also publishes its rate policy, a schedule of charges, its collection agencies and a complaint ladder that ends with RBI's Ombudsman. Cost needs a careful look. The listing quotes 12% to 66% a year but an APR of only 20% to 50%, and both can't be true, because APR adds fees on top of interest. The example loan of ₹1,40,000 at 27.01% is reasonable for this kind of app, yet first loans are often tiny, and closing a loan early can cost up to 6% of the principal you prepay. Service is the weak spot. Recent reviews describe on-time payers rejected or cut to smaller limits, PIN lockouts that block repayment while support stays quiet, and reminder calls that start days before the due date. If you borrow, untick Protect+ unless you want it, check the APR in your Key Fact Statement and keep proof of every payment.

Who Branch suits

First-time borrowers with little or no credit history who want a small loan to start one
People who'd rather repay in monthly EMIs over 4 to 24 months than in a single lump sum
Repeat users with a clean record who'll compare Branch's offer with a bank before accepting

Look elsewhere if

You need a large amount on your first loan, since Branch raises limits only as you repay
You might close the loan early, because foreclosure can cost up to 6% of the prepaid principal
You want phone support you can count on when a payment or disbursal goes wrong

Not sure the app is genuine? Is Branch real or fake? How to check it yourself

Things to Watch

  • The Play listing quotes interest of 12% to 66% a year but an APR of 20% to 50%, which can't both be right because APR adds fees to interest. Go by the APR in your Key Fact Statement.
  • Branch's FAQ says it uses contact lists to make lending decisions, while its download page says it never accesses contacts, and Play's Data safety section lists files and docs as shared with third parties.
  • Recent reviewers describe reminder calls, SMS and WhatsApp messages several times a day before the due date, sometimes continuing after payment, though Branch's own fair practices code rules out persistently bothering customers.
  • Play names InCred Financial Services as a lending partner, but Branch's website lists only Northern Arc and Vivriti, so check which lender your loan papers name.
  • Some borrowers say a PIN lockout stopped them repaying while late fees built up, and others report EMIs auto-debited twice. Keep screenshots and escalate to the grievance officer early.

How to Apply for Branch

  1. 1

    Install the official app

    Download Branch Instant Personal Loan from Google Play. Branch says it works only through its Android app and its own website, so ignore loan links sent by strangers.

  2. 2

    Register and complete KYC

    Sign up with your mobile number, then verify your PAN and Aadhaar. The app asks to read your financial SMS and approximate location to judge the application.

  3. 3

    Read the offer and Key Fact Statement

    Check the amount, tenure, interest rate, APR, processing fee and total repayment in rupees. Untick Protect+ if you don't want the accident cover.

  4. 4

    Accept and set up repayment

    Sign the agreement and set up auto-debit. If you change your mind, you can exit within one day, but the processing fee and GST aren't refunded.

Documents Required

PAN card
Aadhaar card, or a Voter ID as Branch's FAQ allows
An active mobile number on an Android phone
Bank account details for disbursal and auto-debit

What Real Users Say

Play shows 4.6 from 36.7L reviews as of October 2026. We didn't see single-day bursts, but the app's own update note asks for five-star reviews and some five-star posts are really complaints, so read the average with care.

Recent Play reviews lean heavily positive, but most five-star posts are a word or two long, while the detailed reviews are mostly complaints from repeat borrowers.

What users love

Happy users mention fast disbursal, a paperless process, monthly EMIs instead of one lump sum, and getting a first loan with little or no credit history, even when that first offer is small.

Common complaints

The commonest complaints are rejections or shrinking limits after on-time repayment, followed by waits of 30 days or more; reminder calls that start days before the due date and sometimes carry on after payment; PIN lockouts and double auto-debits; and chats and emails that go unanswered. One reviewer alleged a stranger had their PAN details, which we couldn't verify.

How Branch Compares

vs KreditBee — Lends a similar spread of small to mid-sized amounts through regulated lenders, so it's a good check on Branch's rate and fee.

vs Moneyview — A regulated, EMI-based app worth comparing if Branch's first offer is too small for what you need.

vs mPokket — Serves the same small starter tickets, so it's a fair alternative if Branch rejects you or keeps your limit low.

How we tested

On 30 October 2026 we read Branch's India website, FAQ, terms, privacy policy, interest rate policy and schedule of charges, its Play listing and Data safety section, and the newest dated Play reviews from the second half of October. We matched Branch, Northern Arc, Vivriti and InCred against RBI's NBFC register as on September 30, 2026, using an Internet Archive copy. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory, Northern Arc's website and InCred's partner list wouldn't load, so those checks are unconfirmed. We didn't take a loan.

Branch Customer Support Details

Branch is the app of Branch International Financial Services, an RBI-registered NBFC. Some loans are co-lent with Vivriti or Northern Arc. Branch prefers in-app chat or email, says chat runs 24 hours, and calls back within 48 hours on harder issues. You can also call +91-8655937429. To escalate, write to Grievance Redressal Officer Vishal Kaushik (+91 8655937427), who has 30 days to reply. The Play listing also gives support@branch.co. Ignore the US number in its developer details.

Branch customer care number +91-8655937426
Branch WhatsApp number NA
Branch customer support email ID india@branch.co
Registered lending entity Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the app itself; co-lending partners Vivriti Capital and Northern Arc Capital, plus InCred Financial Services as named on the Play listing
Branch grievance officer email gro@branch.co

Verified from Branch's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Branch customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Branch safe and RBI registered?
Yes. Branch is run by Branch International Financial Services Private Limited, which appears in RBI's list of registered NBFCs as on September 30, 2026, at serial 1262. Some loans are made with co-lending partners Northern Arc Capital and Vivriti, which sit in the same register. Being regulated doesn't guarantee good service, so check which lender your Key Fact Statement names and keep a record of every payment.
What does a Branch loan really cost?
Branch quotes interest of 12% to 66% a year, and the app sets your rate. Its own example, ₹1,40,000 over 24 months at 27.01%, carries ₹3,304 in processing fee and GST, an EMI of ₹7,614 and an APR of 29.59%. Late EMIs attract penal charges of up to 10% of the overdue EMI or ₹500, whichever is lower, plus taxes.
How much can I borrow from Branch, and for how long?
Branch lends ₹500 to ₹5,00,000, repaid in monthly EMIs over 4 to 24 months. You won't start at the top. Branch says you reach bigger amounts by repaying smaller loans on time, but many recent reviewers say their limits fell or new applications were rejected despite clean records, so don't plan around a steady rise.
Who can get a Branch loan, and what documents are needed?
You must be an Indian resident over 18, and Branch's terms say your household income should be more than ₹3 lakh a year. You'll need a PAN, an Aadhaar card or Voter ID, an active mobile number and a bank account. There's no minimum CIBIL score, but the app reads your financial SMS and location to decide.
How do I contact Branch customer care or file a complaint?
Start with in-app chat, india@branch.co, or +91-8655937426 and +91-8655937429; Branch aims to resolve complaints within 15 days. If that fails, write to grievance officer Vishal Kaushik at gro@branch.co or call +91 8655937427. If you get no reply within 30 days, or don't like the answer, take it to the RBI Ombudsman through RBI's complaint portal.
Why did Branch reject my new loan after I repaid on time?
Branch doesn't promise repeat loans. Its interest rate policy says it can tighten credit terms for new loans at any time, for example when its portfolio performs worse or the economy changes. Its FAQ says decisions use your phone data and Branch repayment history, and suggests reapplying after a waiting period. Ask support for the reason in writing.
How do I stop harassment calls from Branch recovery agents?
RBI's rules on recovery conduct are specific: agents may not call before 8 a.m. or after 7 p.m., may not use threats, abuse or intimidation, and may not contact people from your phonebook to shame you. Blanket access to your contacts and photos is prohibited for digital lenders. If this is happening, save the evidence — call logs, screenshots, recordings — and complain to the lender's grievance officer (gro@branch.co), then to the RBI Ombudsman at cms.rbi.org.in if it continues. If the app is not a regulated entity at all, report it on the RBI Sachet portal (sachet.rbi.org.in) and to the cyber-crime helpline 1930 or cybercrime.gov.in. Harassment, morphed images and contact-list shaming are criminal offences regardless of whether you owe money.

Download Branch

Get instant loan in minutes

Apply Now

Compare With

Compare Apps

All Loan App Reviews

See how Branch stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.

Rank App Rating Max Loan Rate Review
1

Viva Money

FincFriends Private Limited

4.9 ₹2L 18% to 40% a year Read Review
2

Money Bro

JMJ Fintech Limited

4.9 ₹50,000 18.25% to 73% a year Read Review
3

B4Salary

Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited

4.8 ₹1L 35% to 36% a year Read Review
4

Bajaj Finserv

4.6 ₹55L 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. Read Review
5

Navi

4.6 ₹20L 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. Read Review
6

RupeeRedee

Fincfriends Private Limited

4.6 ₹2.5L 28% to 58% a year Read Review
7

CredMe

Exude Vincom Private Limited

4.6 ₹1.5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
8

Branch

Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited)

4.6 ₹5L 12% to 66% a year You're here
9

Orrish

Orrish Finance Private Limited

4.6 ₹7L 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days Read Review
10

FlexiLoans Business Loan

4.58 ₹50L 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) Read Review
11

KreditBee

KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S

4.5 ₹10L 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. Read Review
12

MoneyView

Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan

4.5 ₹10L 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
13

Home Credit

Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.)

4.5 ₹4.8L 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. Read Review
14

Fibe

NBFC partners

4.5 ₹10L 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
15

Piramal Finance

Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited)

4.5 ₹25L 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
16

True Balance

True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services

4.5 ₹2L 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
17

SalaryOnTime

Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited

4.5 ₹1L 35% to 36% a year Read Review
18

TezCredit

Finagle Financial Services Private Limited

4.5 ₹2.5L 12% to 36% a year Read Review
19

TapLend

Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited)

4.5 ₹2L 24% to 36% a year Read Review
20

CashVia

Grow Money Capital Private Limited

4.5 ₹2L Not published Read Review
21

LendingPlate

Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233)

4.5 ₹2.5L 12% – 30% p.a. Read Review
22

mPokket

mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited)

4.4 ₹2L 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
23

LazyPay

NBFC partners

4.4 ₹5L 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. Read Review
24

Kissht

SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS)

4.4 ₹5L 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. Read Review
25

Freo

Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance,

4.4 ₹5L 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
26

Nira

Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar

4.4 ₹1L 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
27

RapidRupee

Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner)

4.4 ₹20,000 12% to 36% a year Read Review
28

PayMe

ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited

4.4 ₹5L 18% to 36% a year Read Review
29

CreditSea

Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi

4.4 ₹2L 14% – 36% p.a. Read Review
30

CASHe

Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC)

4.3 ₹3L 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
31

FlexSalary

Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447)

4.3 ₹3L 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. Read Review
32

OLYV

Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd.

4.3 ₹5L 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
33

Rupee112

Aadhar India Finvest Limited

4.3 ₹5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
34

Chinmay Finlease

Chinmay Finlease Limited

4.3 ₹5L 28% to 36.5% a year Read Review
35

Bright Loans

Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited

4.3 ₹1.2L 35% to 487% a year Read Review
36

BharatLoan

Solomon Capital Private Limited

4.3 ₹5L 35% to 365% a year Read Review
37

My Money Bazaar

Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited)

4.3 ₹5L 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% Read Review
38

CashPey

Naman Commodities Private Limited

4.3 ₹5L 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% Read Review
39

RING Power Loan

Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank

4.3 ₹5L 32% – 57% p.a. Read Review
40

Stashfin

Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd

4.2 ₹5L 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. Read Review
41

PayRupik

Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC)

4.2 ₹2.5L 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
42

Oro Money

Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank)

4.2 ₹25L 9.9% to 35% a year Read Review
43

Kubiz Capital

Kubiz Capital Private Limited

4.2 ₹1L 18% to 36% a year Read Review
44

Direct Credit

Meet Finance Private Limited

4.2 ₹200L From 9.99% a year Read Review
45

Hero FinCorp

Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly)

4.2 ₹7L 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Read Review
46

TrustPaisa

Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance)

4.1 ₹45,000 Up to 36% a year Read Review
47

ATM Cred

Swastik Finance Limited

4.1 ₹1L 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) Read Review
48

Pocketly

Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly)

4.1 ₹50,000 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) Read Review
49

HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta)

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
50

ICICI Bank Personal Loan

ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. Read Review
51

Axis Bank Instant Loan

Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. Read Review
52

The Zenith Loan

Zenith Machinery Private Limited

4 ₹1L 264% to 456% a year Read Review
53

Snap Paisa

Ampire Finance Private Limited

4 ₹1L 15% to 35% a year Read Review
54

SalariedLoan

Gopi Securities Private Limited

4 ₹5L 35% a year Read Review
55

Sabka Loan

Mahashakti Financiers Limited

4 ₹1L Up to 36% a year Read Review
56

RupeeGo

Salora Capital Limited

4 ₹5L Up to 36% a year Read Review
57

Paisa Daily

Ready Leasings Private Limited

4 ₹50,000 365% a year Read Review
58

PaisaBoxx

Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited

4 ₹1L Not published Read Review
59

Ola Loan

InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services

4 ₹10L Not published Read Review
60

Money Finserve

Gopi Securities Private Limited

4 ₹5L 35% a year Read Review
61

KredTap

Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited)

4 ₹1L 12% to 32.5% a year Read Review
62

Kredito24

North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited)

4 ₹40,000 0% to 73% a year Read Review
63

Fundo Baba

U.Y. Fincorp Limited

4 ₹1L 182.5% to 365% a year Read Review
64

CashToYou

Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited

4 ₹40,000 0% to 73% a year Read Review
65

Apollo Finvest

Apollo Finvest (India) Limited

4 ₹50,000 Not published Read Review
66

Dhan Pocket

Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it)

4 ₹1L 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% Read Review
67

DhanCash

Ind Global Securities Limited

4 ₹1L 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) Read Review
68

Aditya Birla Personal Loan

Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it)

4 ₹50L 10% – 28% p.a. Read Review
69

DigiCredit

Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner

4 ₹75,000 Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) Read Review
70

FatakPay

FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender)

4 ₹5L 18% – 40% p.a. Read Review
71

InstaMoney

Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC).

4 ₹1L 24% – 48% p.a. Read Review
72

Ram Fincorp

R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only

4 ₹2L 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) Read Review
73

RapidMoney

RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP

4 ₹15,000 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee Read Review
74

Unity SFB Personal Loan

Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book)

4 ₹5L 16% – 30% p.a. Read Review
75

Zype

Respo Financial Capital Private Limited

4 ₹5L 18% – 34% p.a. Read Review
76

True Fund

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
77

Tap4Credit

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
78

Poonawalla Fincorp

4 ₹5L 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Read Review
79

PayTrust

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
80

HDFC SmartEMI

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹0 From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. Read Review
81

DMI Finance

4 ₹10L 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. Read Review
82

BharatPe Credit Line

YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders

4 ₹15L 18% – 70% p.a. Read Review
83

Chintamani Finlease

Chintamani Finlease Limited

3.8 ₹3L Up to 26% a year Read Review
84

ZapCash

Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited)

3.8 ₹5L 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day Read Review
85

AbhiCash

C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited

3.6 ₹2L 14% to 36% a year Read Review
86

Omozing

Aparampaar Finance Private Limited

3.5 ₹25L 11% to 59% a year Read Review
87

Instant Mudra

Chintamani Finlease Limited

3.5 ₹30,000 Up to 66% a year Read Review
88

Cash247

Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited

3.5 ₹2L 12% to 32.5% a year Read Review
89

Udhaar Box

Moneyplus Financial Services Limited

3.4 ₹50,000 10.5% to 365% a year Read Review
90

Prefr

Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services

3.2 ₹5L 18% – 30% p.a. Read Review
91

SalaryMantra

Bagmane Traders Private Limited

3.1 ₹1.5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
92

SMFG India Credit

SMFG India Credit Company Limited

2.6 ₹10L 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. Read Review

Disclaimer: BankCreds.com is a loan comparison platform and does not directly lend, disburse, or provide any financial products. We aggregate and display loan offers from RBI-registered banks and NBFCs to help you make an informed decision. All loan applications are processed directly by the respective lender. Interest rates, charges, eligibility, and terms shown are indicative and subject to the lender's final assessment. Please read the lender's terms and conditions carefully before applying.