Viva Money App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Credit line of ₹5,000 to ₹2,00,000 lent by FincFriends, an RBI-registered NBFC
This Viva Money app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Viva Money customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Viva Money is a credit-line app that lets you draw ₹5,000 to ₹2,00,000 and clear it within a grace period of up to 51 days or turn it into monthly EMIs. The money comes from FincFriends Private Limited, an RBI-registered NBFC, and the one thing to know is that "0% interest" doesn't mean free: a processing fee and a grace repayment fee still apply when you repay inside the grace period. Stay past the grace period and interest can run up to 40% a year, plus fees for the longer EMI plans. Viva's own documents don't agree on several of those fees, and the app's Google Play data form lists data its privacy policy says it never touches. Here's what each document says as of October 2026, and what borrowers report.
Quick Facts
4.9★ · 25.7K
Play Store
₹2L
Max Loan
18% to 40% a year
Interest Rate
Claimed: approval and transfer in less than 15 minutes. Video KYC weekdays 9 a.m. to 9 p.m., weekends 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. October 2026 Play reviews report withdrawals stuck in progress for hours to days.
Disbursal
5 months to 20 months
Tenure
4.5% to 5.7% + GST
Processing Fee
₹15,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
Transfers are promised in less than 15 minutes, but October 2026 reviews describe withdrawals stuck in progress for hours or days.
Interest reaches 40% a year after the grace period, and the interest-free window still carries a processing fee and a grace repayment fee.
Sign-up needs only PAN, Aadhaar and a video call, but users report bank-detail and Aadhaar mismatch errors and withdrawals that were switched off.
There's no customer-care phone line and recent reviewers say chat and email went unanswered, though grievance officers are named with phone numbers.
The lender is an RBI-registered NBFC that lists Viva Money on its own site, but fee figures conflict and the Play data form contradicts the privacy policy.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative, using the example in Viva's own Play listing: ₹50,000 over 5 months at 40% a year with a 4.5% fee plus GST. Viva adds the fee to your first EMI instead of deducting it, so the full ₹50,000 reaches your bank and you repay ₹55,110 in EMIs plus the ₹2,655 fee, ₹57,764 in all, but the agreement template quotes a 5.70% fee and a longer first month adds interest, so your KFS total may be higher.
Try the Viva Money EMI calculatorPros
- Lent by FincFriends Private Limited, which is in RBI's NBFC register
- FincFriends' own website lists Viva Money as one of its digital lending apps
- Interest is charged only on the amount you withdraw, not on the whole limit
- Only PAN and Aadhaar are needed, and no income proof is asked for
- A 3-day cooling-off period lets you exit without a penalty, though the processing fee stays
Cons
- Interest of up to 40% a year once the grace period ends
- A processing fee of 4.5% to 5.70% applies even if you repay inside the grace period
- Term fee for a 10-month plan is ₹999 + GST on the website but ₹1,474 in the agreement
- No customer-care phone number; help is in-app chat and email only
- Full foreclosure is allowed only after 3 on-time EMIs and costs 4.72% of the principal
Our Verdict
Viva Money is a regulated product, and that counts for a lot. FincFriends is in RBI's NBFC register, its own website lists Viva Money as a digital lending app, and both companies name a grievance officer with a phone number. The terms also promise a 3-day cooling-off period, recovery calls only between 08:00 and 19:00, and no charge that isn't in the KFS. The weak spot is cost and clarity. The headline says 0% interest, yet the Play listing adds a 4.5% processing fee and a 1.5% grace repayment fee even when you repay on time, and the loan agreement template puts the processing fee at 5.70%. After the grace period you pay interest of up to 40% a year, plus a term fee if you pick 10 or 20 months. The fee figures change from page to page, so the only numbers you can rely on are the ones in your own KFS. Service is the other worry. Dated reviews from October 2026 describe withdrawals marked as sent that never arrived, withdrawals switched off and chat that goes unanswered, and there's no customer-care phone line. Use it for a small, short gap you can clear quickly, read the KFS line by line, and pick a lender with simpler pricing for anything longer.
Who Viva Money suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is Viva Money real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- The 0% interest headline hides fees: the Play listing adds a 4.5% processing fee and a 1.5% grace repayment fee for on-time grace repayments.
- Viva's documents disagree on fees: 4.5% or 5.70% processing, ₹69 + GST or ₹82 for SMS alerts, and GST marked both inclusive and exclusive.
- Google Play's Data safety form says the app collects SMS and political or religious beliefs, which its privacy policy says it never does.
- Late October 2026 brought a flood of very short, repeated five-star reviews, so the 4.9 rating is not a reliable guide.
- Recent reviews report withdrawals shown as successful that never reached the bank, with no reply from chat or email.
How to Apply for Viva Money
- 1
Check your state and eligibility
Viva lends only to residents of the states it lists, aged 21 to 64, earning at least ₹15,000 a month or ₹25,000 as a household. The state list differs between its pages, so confirm it in the app.
- 2
Register and complete video KYC
Sign up with your mobile number, then join a short video call with your PAN and Aadhaar. KYC calls run on weekdays from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. and on weekends from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
- 3
Read the KFS before you sign
You get 72 hours after KYC to accept. Check the APR, processing fee, grace repayment fee and term fee in the Key Fact Statement, not the app's headline.
- 4
Withdraw and choose how to repay
Pick an amount from your limit. Repay it in full inside the grace period, or move to EMIs over 5, 10 or 20 months if you're offered them. You can pay by UPI, debit card or net banking.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Play shows 4.9 from 25.7K reviews, but the newest reviews are a heavy run of very short five-star posts in late October 2026, many using the same few words. Treat the score as unreliable and read the dated one-star reviews instead.
Recent written reviews split sharply. The longer ones mostly describe trouble with withdrawals and support, while the wave of five-star ratings are a few words each.
What users love
Happy users mention quick approval, a simple interface and money arriving fast in an emergency. One widely upvoted March 2026 review called the process quick but warned that the interest rates are high.
Common complaints
In October 2026 several users said a withdrawal showed as successful, or they got a credit email, but no money reached the bank. Others said withdrawals were switched off, limits never rose despite on-time EMIs, payments weren't updated, and chat or email went unanswered. Some asked for a phone number and found none.
How Viva Money Compares
vs Stashfin — Stashfin also runs a revolving credit line through a regulated lender, so compare the two KFS documents on total cost rather than on any interest-free headline.
vs True Balance — True Balance covers a similar ticket size; set its full fee list against Viva's processing, grace and term fees before you choose.
vs KreditBee — KreditBee suits borrowers who need more than Viva's ₹2,00,000 cap from a regulated lender.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read Viva Money's website, FAQs, terms, privacy policy, fair practices code and the FincFriends loan agreement and KFS template, plus FincFriends' own partner and LSP pages. We found FincFriends in RBI's NBFC register as on September 30, 2026, and read the Google Play listing, its Data safety page and the newest dated reviews. We couldn't open RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory or its cancelled-registration list, and without taking a loan we haven't seen a filled-in KFS.
Viva Money Customer Support Details
Viva Money is run by Vivamoney Solutions. The loans come from Fincfriends, an RBI-registered NBFC that lists the app. Viva has no customer-care phone line. Use in-app chat or chat@vivamoney.in; care@vivamoney.in is the collection team. To escalate, write to grievance officer Mr. Syamprasad Reddy (+91-8884000361). Next, write to Fincfriends' nodal officer Karan Chandna (0124-6914222, gro@fincfriends.in). Fincfriends' own line, 0124-6914100, runs Monday to Friday, 9 am to 5 pm. The Play listing shows +91 73535 89292, which Viva's site never gives, so don't treat it as a helpline.
| Viva Money customer care number | NA |
|---|---|
| Viva Money WhatsApp number | NA |
| Viva Money customer support email ID | chat@vivamoney.in |
| Registered lending entity | Fincfriends Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC); Vivamoney Solutions Private Limited runs the app as its lending service provider |
| Viva Money grievance officer email | gro@vivamoney.in |
Verified from Viva Money's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Viva Money customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Viva Money safe and RBI registered?
What does a Viva Money loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from Viva Money and for how long?
Who is eligible for Viva Money and which documents do I need?
How do I contact Viva Money customer care or file a complaint?
Is Viva Money's 0% interest loan really free?
How do I stop harassment calls from Viva Money recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsViva Money Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Viva Money stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | You're here |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |