SalaryOnTime App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Salary-advance loan app lent by two Delhi NBFCs; its own pages disagree on the price
This SalaryOnTime app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified SalaryOnTime customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
SalaryOnTime is a short-term loan app for salaried workers, and the money comes from two small RBI-registered NBFCs in Delhi: Kasar Credit & Capital, which publishes the app on Google Play, and Karn Securities, which names SalaryOnTime as a loan app it lends through. The one thing to know before applying is that SalaryOnTime's own pages quote different prices, so only the Key Fact Statement you see before signing tells you the real cost. One page lists 0.25% to 1% a day with a 10% fee; another says 35% a year with a 2% fee plus GST. As of October 2026 the website names LNVS Fintech Private Limited as its owner, a firm that isn't on RBI's NBFC list, while Play still shows Kasar. Below we cover both lenders, a ₹50,000 cost example, eligibility, user complaints and how to complain.
Quick Facts
4.5★ · 23.1K
Play Store
₹1L
Max Loan
35% to 36% a year
Interest Rate
Claims funds in about 10 minutes after approval; many 2026 Play reviews report sanctioned loans that stayed pending or were never credited.
Disbursal
3 months to 12 months
Tenure
2% to 10% + GST
Processing Fee
₹30,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
The site promises money in about 10 minutes after approval, but many recent reviews describe sanctioned loans that sat pending for days or weeks.
The best quoted price, 35% a year, is steep already, and another page lists a per-day rate and a 10% fee, so the true cost is unclear.
Users like the short, paperless form, but several report eKYC that won't complete and repeat requests for documents after e-signing.
Its pages list several different phone numbers, and reviewers say calls go unanswered, numbers are switched off and emails get no reply.
The lenders are RBI-registered, but the operator name changes between pages, SMS data is shared with third parties and the review pattern looks managed.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative only: 35% a year is the lowest rate SalaryOnTime quotes and 10% is the higher of its two stated fees, so about ₹44,100 reaches your bank. With the 2% fee you'd get ₹48,820, and at the per-day rate on its rate page the cost would be far higher.
Try the SalaryOnTime EMI calculatorPros
- Both named lenders, Kasar Credit & Capital and Karn Securities, are on RBI's NBFC register
- Karn Securities' own website names SalaryOnTime as a loan app it lends through
- The terms give a three-day cooling-off window to exit a new loan
- Repayment runs 90 to 365 days on the Play listing, not a one-week payday cycle
- Fully digital application using PAN, Aadhaar and salary records
Cons
- Rate page says 0.25% to 1% a day, while the calculator page says 35% a year
- Processing fee is 10% on one page and 2% plus GST on another
- Website and Play listing name different companies as the app's operator
- Many Play reviews describe approved loans that were never paid out
- Phone numbers differ across its pages and users say calls don't connect
Our Verdict
SalaryOnTime isn't an unregulated lender. Kasar Credit & Capital and Karn Securities both sit in RBI's NBFC register, and Karn's own website names SalaryOnTime as an app it lends through. That puts it a clear step above the anonymous apps we warn readers about. The problem is everything around the loan. The rate page and the calculator page quote different interest rates and fees, the terms read like a peer-to-peer contract with individual lenders and an escrow account, and the website and Play listing name different companies as the operator. The privacy policy says SMS details go to third parties and installed-app data goes to an outside device-data firm. On Play, the detailed reviews describe approved loans that never arrive, helplines that don't connect and, in one case, threats from a collector, while the newest reviews are a wave of one-line five-star posts. Our view: borrow here only if the app shows you a Key Fact Statement naming the lender, the yearly rate and every fee in rupees, and those numbers work for you. If it won't, close the app. A larger regulated lender will usually cost less and be easier to reach.
Who SalaryOnTime suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is SalaryOnTime real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- SalaryOnTime's own pages contradict each other on interest, fees, loan size and tenure, so no advertised price can be relied on.
- The privacy policy says SMS details are sent to third parties and installed-app data goes to an outside firm, and Play lists files and docs as shared too.
- A Play reviewer on 15 September 2026 said a collector sent threats and kept calling from several numbers.
- Marketing pages call SalaryOnTime an RBI-registered NBFC, but the brand's named owner, LNVS Fintech, isn't on RBI's NBFC list.
- Recent reviews include the same five-star paragraph under different names and a burst of one-line praise, so the 4.5 rating flatters the app.
How to Apply for SalaryOnTime
- 1
Check who you're dealing with
Install only the Play listing whose developer is Kasar Credit and Capital, and note which lender your loan agreement names, Kasar or Karn Securities.
- 2
Register and finish eKYC
Sign up with your mobile number, add PAN, Aadhaar and salary details, and complete eKYC. Expect a credit bureau check.
- 3
Read the Key Fact Statement
Before you e-sign, find the yearly rate, the fee in rupees, the amount you'll actually receive and the repayment dates. If any of these are missing, stop there.
- 4
Track the payout
If the money hasn't arrived after you sign, email support with your application details and keep screenshots. Don't pay anything to release the loan.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
The same five-star paragraph appears under different names on 12 August, 27 September and 8 October 2026, another template praises a 'Salary on My App', and a run of one-line five-star posts landed on 28 and 29 October. We don't read the 4.5 as a fair picture.
Google Play shows 4.5 stars from 23.1K reviews as of October 2026, but the detailed reviews are mostly one-star complaints, while the praise is short and often repeated word for word.
What users love
Happy users say the app is simple, the form is quick and few documents are needed, and a couple say the support team helped them.
Common complaints
The common thread is loans marked approved or e-signed that never reach the bank, eKYC that fails, fresh document requests after signing, and support numbers that are switched off or don't exist. One reviewer reported threats from a collector, and another said the charges were far higher than expected.
How SalaryOnTime Compares
vs Fibe — Fibe also lends to salaried people through a regulated lender and is worth pricing first if you want a bigger, better-known name.
vs KreditBee — KreditBee covers small loans like SalaryOnTime but goes much higher, and it's a larger, regulated app to price against.
vs FlexSalary — FlexSalary is built around salary-linked credit, so it's the most direct swap for the same need from a regulated lender.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read SalaryOnTime's website, terms and privacy policy, its Google Play listing and Data safety page, and both the newest and the most relevant Play reviews. We checked both lenders in RBI's NBFC register dated 15 October 2026 and read Karn Securities' partner and grievance pages. SalaryOnTime's lending-partner, contact and grievance pages only load in a browser and wouldn't open for us, RBI's lending-app directory didn't respond, and Kasar's website was offline.
SalaryOnTime Customer Support Details
SalaryOnTime loans come from Kasar Credit & Capital or Karn Securities, both RBI-registered NBFCs. Check your loan papers to see which one lent to you. The website's terms name LNVS Fintech, which is not in RBI's register. Its current grievance pages could not be read, so no officer is confirmed. Its pages and Play listing also give +91-8800002898 and +918800002890. Reviewers say calls often fail, so put every complaint in writing. If Karn lent to you, write to its grievance officer, Ms. Saman Luqman Bilgrami (+91 8796552825, grievance@karnsecurities.com), then nodal@karnsecurities.com.
| SalaryOnTime customer care number | +91-8130604721 |
|---|---|
| SalaryOnTime WhatsApp number | +91-8130604721 |
| SalaryOnTime customer support email ID | info@salaryontime.com |
| Registered lending entity | Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited (the Play developer) and Karn Securities Private Limited (lists the app on its own partner page), both RBI-registered NBFCs; the website terms name LNVS Fintech Private Limited, which is not in RBI's NBFC register |
| SalaryOnTime grievance officer email | info@salaryontime.com |
Verified from SalaryOnTime's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full SalaryOnTime customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is SalaryOnTime safe and RBI registered?
What does a SalaryOnTime loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from SalaryOnTime and for how long?
Who can get a SalaryOnTime loan and what documents are needed?
How do I contact SalaryOnTime customer care or complain?
Why is my SalaryOnTime loan approved but not credited?
How do I file a complaint against SalaryOnTime?
How do I stop harassment calls from SalaryOnTime recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsSalaryOnTime Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how SalaryOnTime stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | You're here |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |