Oro Money App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Gold loan app by Orocorp, funded by Federal Bank and RBI-registered NBFCs in 10 cities
This Oro Money app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Oro Money customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Oro Money is a gold loan app run by Chennai's Orocorp Technologies, and the money comes from Federal Bank or RBI-registered NBFCs such as Tenmark Capital, which Orocorp's own annual return lists as a 100% subsidiary. The thing to know before you pledge jewellery: Oro promises no hidden fees, but Tenmark's published schedule allows processing and foreclosure charges of up to 5% each, and recent borrowers report surprise 'shortfall' demands at closing. As of October 2026, the Play listing quotes interest from 9.90% to 35% a year, a top APR of 45% and terms of 6 to 12 months. You book a valuation at a branch or at home, and the listing says money lands within 30 minutes. It covers only 10 cities, doesn't ask for a CIBIL score and rates 4.2 on Google Play.
Quick Facts
4.2★ · 5K
Play Store
₹25L
Max Loan
9.9% to 35% a year
Interest Rate
Play: credited within 30 minutes by the lending partner; Oro FAQ: about 30 minutes. Recent reviews report transfers and renewals taking days.
Disbursal
6 months to 12 months
Tenure
0% to 5% + GST
Processing Fee
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
The listing promises money within 30 minutes of valuation, but recent reviewers describe loan transfers and renewals dragging on for days.
Rates run from 9.90% to 35% a year with APR up to 45%, and the lender's schedule allows fees that Oro's no-hidden-fees line doesn't mention.
The app handles bookings, payments and jewellery release and rates 4.2 on Play, though some users complain of constant update prompts and payments that didn't reflect.
A grievance officer and every lender's grievance contact are published, but reviewers say support is hard to reach and Oro no longer answers Play reviews.
All named lenders are regulated and acknowledge Oro, but the main NBFC is Oro's own subsidiary and the Data safety label understates what the app collects.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative at 15.48% a year, the rate in Oro's Play example, with no processing fee, so you'd receive the full ₹1,00,000; Oro's plans usually let you repay at the end instead of in EMIs. If the lender charged its maximum 5% processing fee plus 18% GST (₹5,900), you'd receive only ₹94,100.
Try the Oro Money EMI calculatorPros
- Every named lender is regulated: Federal Bank plus three RBI-registered NBFCs that list Oro on their own sites
- Interest starts from 9.90% a year, and the Play listing's worked example shows a ₹0 processing fee
- No CIBIL score is asked for, because your gold backs the loan
- Pay interest whenever you like within the term instead of a fixed monthly EMI
- Oro says gold sits in Federal Bank branch lockers and is insured with New India Assurance
Cons
- A 'no hidden fees' pitch, yet the lender's schedule allows up to 5% processing and 5% foreclosure charges
- Reviewers report surprise margin or 'shortfall' demands and extra charges when closing
- Only 10 cities are covered, and valuation needs a branch or home visit
- The Play Data safety label lists less data than the privacy policy says the app collects and shares
- Reviewers say support is hard to reach, and Oro has stopped replying on Google Play
Our Verdict
Oro Money is a genuine, regulated route to a gold loan. Every lender it names is either a bank on RBI's list or an NBFC in RBI's register, and each one names Orocorp or the Oro Money app on its own website. That paper trail matters. Starting rates are fair for secured credit, and paying interest when it suits you, rather than a fixed EMI, helps if your income comes in lumps. The weak spot is cost clarity. Oro says 0% hidden fees, yet the lender it owns publishes processing, documentation, foreclosure, communication and auction charges. Recent one-star reviews describe extra amounts at closing, margin calls after gold prices moved, and loan transfers that stalled. The Play Data safety label tells a thinner story than the privacy policy, and because Tenmark sits in Oro's own group, the lender isn't independent of the app. Our advice: use it for a short, planned need, read the Key Fact Statement line by line, and check which lender's name is on it. Tenmark's own policy says a charge left out of the KFS can't be collected later, so hold it to that. If you'd rather not put your jewellery at risk, a regulated unsecured lender may suit you better.
Who Oro Money suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is Oro Money real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Fee claims don't match: Oro advertises 0% hidden fees and a ₹0 fee example, while Tenmark's schedule allows processing up to 5%, documentation up to 1%, foreclosure up to 5%, plus communication and auction charges and GST.
- Tenmark Capital, one of the lenders, appears in Orocorp's annual return as a 100% subsidiary under an earlier name with the same company number, so the platform and lender are one group. The Play listing doesn't say so.
- Two partner NBFCs describe unsecured personal loans and 7-day bridge loans through Oro Money. The Play listing mentions neither, and 7 days is far below its stated 6-month minimum.
- Play's Data safety label says nothing is shared and lists only location and personal details, but the privacy policy covers a selfie, bank details, your credit report, device IDs and advertising ID, shared with lenders and tools including Meta.
- Recent one-star reviews describe shortfall and margin demands, auction threats and extra closing charges, while several five-star reviews look prompted by sales staff.
How to Apply for Oro Money
- 1
Install the app and book a slot
Download Oro Money by Orocorp Technologies from Google Play and book a valuation at a lender branch or at home. Check that your city is covered first.
- 2
Get your gold valued
An Oro appraisal partner weighs your jewellery and checks purity. Only ornaments of 18 karat and above are taken, not coins or bars. Ask to see the representative's Orocorp ID.
- 3
Pick a plan and read the KFS
Choose the rate, tenure and payment frequency. Before you accept, check the lender's name on the Key Fact Statement and ask how margin calls and closing charges work.
- 4
Complete KYC and get paid
Show original ID, local address proof and bank proof, and finish PAN and selfie KYC in the app. The listing says the lender credits your account within 30 minutes.
- 5
Repay and get your gold back
Pay through UPI, debit card or net banking in the app, since cash isn't accepted. Once the loan is closed, request jewellery release in the app.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Google Play shows 4.2 stars from 4.97K reviews and 50K+ downloads, last updated 15 October 2026. Many five-star reviews name sales staff, the same staff-praise line repeats, and one reviewer says an executive asked for a five-star rating before the work was done, so treat the average with care.
Recent Play reviews split two ways: short five-star notes thanking named Oro staff, and long one-star accounts of extra charges, margin calls and stalled transfers.
What users love
Happy borrowers like the home or branch valuation, the per-gram value and the six-month flat scheme that spares them monthly interest. Many thank a named sales executive for patient explanations and quick payouts.
Common complaints
One-star reviewers describe a 'shortfall' demand after paying the closure amount, sudden margin calls with auction threats, extra charges at closing, a rate at closing far above the one promised, transfers cancelled after documents were collected, renewals stuck for days, and support that doesn't respond.
How Oro Money Compares
vs Bajaj Finserv — If you'd rather deal with one large regulated lender directly, with no platform in the middle, Bajaj Finserv is worth comparing.
vs Moneyview — Moneyview lends without collateral through named NBFC partners, so your jewellery isn't at risk, though approval depends on income and credit score.
vs Navi — Navi suits a similarly large ticket as an unsecured EMI loan, which is worth a quote if you'd prefer not to pledge gold.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read Oro Money's Play listing, its Data safety page and its newest dated reviews, plus Orocorp's terms, privacy, grievance and KYC pages and its annual return. We checked each lender's own website, RBI's NBFC register (an archived copy of the September 2026 list) and RBI's list of banks. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory didn't load, so the app's entry there is unconfirmed. We didn't take a loan, pledge gold or call the helplines.
Oro Money Customer Support Details
Oro Money is a gold-loan service run by Orocorp Technologies. Loans come from Federal Bank, a bank, or from NBFCs such as Tenmark Capital, so check the lender named on your loan papers. Phone and WhatsApp work 10 am to 6 pm, except Sundays and government holidays. Oro also lists 81248 12408 as a support line. To escalate, write to grievance officer Mr. Mohammed Kabir (+91 7971171064). For a Federal Bank loan, write next to the bank's officer, Mr. Nikhil A, at dlcare@federalbank.co.in. Oro's old web address now opens a domain sale page.
| Oro Money customer care number | +91 86088 60845 |
|---|---|
| Oro Money WhatsApp number | +91 86088 60845 |
| Oro Money customer support email ID | support@orocorp.in |
| Registered lending entity | The Federal Bank Limited (a scheduled private sector bank, not an NBFC) for gold loans, and Tenmark Capital Private Limited, Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (RBI-registered NBFCs); Orocorp Technologies Private Limited runs the app |
| Oro Money grievance officer email | grievance@orocorp.in |
Verified from Oro Money's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Oro Money customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Oro Money safe and RBI registered?
What does an Oro Money gold loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from Oro Money, and for how long?
Who can get an Oro Money loan, and what documents are needed?
How do I contact Oro Money customer care or file a complaint?
Can Oro Money ask for more money if gold prices fall?
How do I stop harassment calls from Oro Money recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsOro Money Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Oro Money stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | You're here |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |