RupeeRedee App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Instant loan app run by Moneymitra, with loans from RBI-registered NBFC Fincfriends
This RupeeRedee app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified RupeeRedee customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
RupeeRedee is an instant personal loan app run by Moneymitra IT Solutions, and its loans are issued by Fincfriends Private Limited, an NBFC listed in RBI's register. The thing to know before you borrow: the 28% headline rate is only the start, because a processing fee of up to 15% comes off your payout and a service fee of 8.76% to 19.5% of the loan is added to your EMIs. You can borrow ₹2,000 to ₹2,50,000 and repay in monthly instalments over as long as 720 days. The Play listing puts the APR at 32% to 64%. Recent reviews praise quick payouts but complain about stuck disbursals, app outages and pushy recovery calls. Here's what it costs, who it suits and how to complain, as of October 2026.
Quick Facts
4.6★ · 4.1L
Play Store
₹2.5L
Max Loan
28% to 58% a year
Interest Rate
Company claims as little as 10 minutes once approved; its terms say generally within 4 hours
Disbursal
2 months to 24 months
Tenure
1.5% to 15% + GST
Processing Fee
₹25,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
Many reviewers get money within minutes, but a run of October complaints describes approved loans stuck in disbursal for days.
Interest of up to 58% a year, a processing fee of up to 15% and a service fee in every EMI make it an expensive loan.
The process is fully digital, but recent reviews report crashes, maintenance screens and an app that wouldn't take EMI payments.
A phone line, an email and two named grievance officers are published, yet many recent reviewers say they got only automated replies.
The lender is an RBI-registered NBFC that names the app on its own site, but the Data safety form contradicts the privacy policy and recovery complaints are common.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative, at the top of the lender's published interest and processing fee ranges, so you'd receive ₹17,000. The service fee then adds at least ₹1,752 (₹292 a month), taking what you repay to ₹25,266.
Try the RupeeRedee EMI calculatorPros
- Loans come from Fincfriends, an RBI-registered NBFC that lists RupeeRedee on its own partner page
- Borrow ₹2,000 to ₹2,50,000 and repay in monthly EMIs over as long as 720 days
- Interest is charged on a daily reducing balance, and the lender publishes a full product note of charges
- Named grievance officers at both the app company and the lender, with a 30-day resolution promise
- Fully digital with Aadhaar and PAN, and many recent reviewers report payouts within minutes
Cons
- Interest of 28% to 58% a year, and the Play listing puts the APR as high as 64%
- The processing fee can reach 15% and is taken out of your loan before the money arrives
- A service fee of 8.76% to 19.5% of the loan is added to your EMIs on top of interest
- Paying early costs 5% of what you still owe, plus the service fee for the months you skip
- Each missed EMI brings a ₹1,000 fine and overdue interest, and reviewers report heavy recovery calls
Our Verdict
RupeeRedee isn't a fly-by-night app. Fincfriends Private Limited is in RBI's register as on September 30, 2026, it names RupeeRedee on its own digital lending partner page, and the Play listing says every loan comes from Fincfriends. An Outlook Business report called Fincfriends RupeeRedee's captive NBFC, and the two share an office and a customer care number. We couldn't open RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory, so that one check is still open. The problem is price. Interest runs from 28% to 58% a year, and that's before a processing fee of up to 15% that's cut from your payout and a service fee of 8.76% to 19.5% of the loan spread across your EMIs. Closing early isn't cheap either: you pay 5% of the outstanding principal plus the service fee for the months you skip. Recent reviews describe a payout of ₹5,100 against a repayment of ₹7,413.15. If banks have turned you down and you need a small sum fast, RupeeRedee is a legitimate option. Read the Key Fact Statement line by line, use the 3-day cooling-off window if the numbers look wrong, and don't miss an EMI. If your credit score is decent, compare a cheaper regulated app first.
Who RupeeRedee suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is RupeeRedee real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Play's Data safety form says the app collects no data, yet its privacy policy asks for your SMS, installed apps list and location.
- The lender's product note allows a processing fee of up to 15% and a service fee of up to 19.5%, far above the 1.5% the ads lead with.
- The Play example shows a ₹182 service charge on ₹11,000, well below the 8.76% minimum service fee in the lender's own product note.
- Recent reviews describe recovery calls many times a day and calls to family and friends, conduct the lender's own Fair Practice Code forbids.
- Its terms let it call you even if you're on the Do Not Disturb list, and the privacy policy keeps call consent alive after your loan ends.
How to Apply for RupeeRedee
- 1
Install and register
Download RupeeRedee from Google Play, check the developer is Moneymitra IT Solution Private limited, and sign up with your mobile number.
- 2
Complete KYC
Verify your Aadhaar and PAN in the app and take a selfie. You may also be asked to complete a short video KYC.
- 3
Link your bank account
Add the account you want the money in and allow the bank statement check the lender uses to assess you.
- 4
Read the Key Fact Statement
Before you sign, check the APR, the processing fee taken from your payout, the service fee in each EMI and the early repayment charge.
- 5
Sign and set up auto-debit
E-sign the agreement with an Aadhaar OTP and set up the repayment mandate. The loan, minus the processing fee, lands in your bank account.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
The 4.6 average comes from about 4.06 lakh ratings. Most of the newest five-star reviews are one or two words, such as 'good', and some of the developer's replies ask reviewers for 5 stars, so we gave more weight to the detailed reviews.
Play shows a 4.6 rating, but the detailed reviews from October 2026 are mostly complaints about payouts stuck in process, an app that wouldn't open or take payments, high charges and frequent recovery calls.
What users love
Happy borrowers mention money arriving within minutes, an easy application and limits that grew with repeat loans.
Common complaints
Loans approved but not credited for days, app errors around EMI dates followed by late fees, support that sends only automated replies, repeated recovery calls (some to family and friends), limits cut after on-time repayment and closed loans still showing on credit reports.
How RupeeRedee Compares
vs mPokket — A regulated small-loan app worth checking if you need a modest sum; compare the amount you'd actually receive after fees.
vs KreditBee — Covers small first loans and much larger ones; ask both apps for the Key Fact Statement and compare the APR line, not the headline rate.
vs Moneyview — Worth a look if your credit score is decent and you want a bigger loan over a longer term at a clearly stated cost.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read RupeeRedee's website, FAQ, terms, privacy policy and the lender's product note, plus Fincfriends' own site, partner list, fair practice code and grievance policy. We checked the Google Play listing, its Data safety page and the newest Play reviews, all from October 2026. We found Fincfriends in RBI's NBFC register using an Internet Archive copy. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory wouldn't load, and we didn't take a loan, so payout speed and recovery conduct come from user reports.
RupeeRedee Customer Support Details
RupeeRedee is run by Moneymitra IT Solutions. The loans come from Fincfriends, an RBI-registered NBFC in the same group. Email support works 10 am to 7 pm, Monday to Saturday, and the FAQ suggests asking for a callback. To escalate, write to Nodal Grievance Redressal Officer Shivani Jha (0124-4699111). Next, write to Fincfriends' nodal officer Karan Chandna (0124-6914222, gro@fincfriends.in), who has 30 days to reply. Fincfriends warns that other apps falsely claim it as their lender, so check your loan papers.
| RupeeRedee customer care number | 0124-6914100 |
|---|---|
| RupeeRedee WhatsApp number | NA |
| RupeeRedee customer support email ID | care@rupeeredee.com |
| Registered lending entity | Fincfriends Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC); Moneymitra IT Solutions Private Limited runs the app |
| RupeeRedee grievance officer email | GRO@rupeeredee.com |
Verified from RupeeRedee's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full RupeeRedee customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is RupeeRedee safe and RBI registered?
What does a RupeeRedee loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from RupeeRedee and for how long?
Who can get a RupeeRedee loan and what documents are needed?
How do I contact RupeeRedee customer care or file a complaint?
Can I close a RupeeRedee loan early?
How do I stop harassment calls from RupeeRedee recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsRupeeRedee Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how RupeeRedee stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | You're here |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |