PayMe App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Salaried loan app lending via RBI-registered NBFCs; ₹2,000 to ₹5 lakh, costly bullet loans
This PayMe app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified PayMe customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
PayMe is an instant loan app for salaried workers, run by Huey Tech Private Limited of Noida, and the money comes from RBI-registered NBFCs, including its sister lender ScaleUp Financial Services (formerly PayMe India Financial Services). What you most need to know: its one-shot 'bullet' loans are short and expensive, and PayMe's own 30-day example works out to an APR of 98.19%. The Play listing offers ₹2,000 to ₹5,00,000 at 18% to 36% a year, repaid over 3 to 12 months. ScaleUp's own rate policy reads differently: 0.10% to 0.15% a day, with bullet loans of 15 to 45 days. Below, we test PayMe's claims against RBI records, the lenders' own pages and recent Play reviews, as of October 2026.
Quick Facts
4.4★ · 2L
Play Store
₹5L
Max Loan
18% to 36% a year
Interest Rate
Play: 'money in your bank account in 2 minutes'; website: 'mostly within 24 to 48 hours post-approval'; FAQ: same or next working day. Developer replies say 24 to 48 working hours; recent reviews report waits of several days.
Disbursal
15 days to 12 months
Tenure
2% to 10% + GST
Processing Fee
₹20,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
PayMe promises money in 2 minutes on Play but 24 to 48 hours on its website, and recent reviewers describe waits of several days.
An 18% to 36% headline sits beside a 98.19% APR on the 30-day example, fees of 2% to 10% and a lender policy that allows up to 55% a year.
The app holds 4.4 stars from 2.02L reviews, but recent complaints mention OTP failures, stalled payouts and limits that shrink after repayment.
Named grievance officers with phone numbers at both PayMe and ScaleUp, offset by canned replies on Play and support hours that differ between its own pages.
RBI-registered lenders that acknowledge the app, against sub-60-day loans, a 2025 RBI fine, wide location tracking in the terms and a Data safety claim the privacy policy contradicts.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Built on PayMe's own Play example of 1.825% a month (21.9% a year) with a 3% fee, so you receive about ₹19,292 but repay EMIs on the full ₹20,000. At the 36% top of the Play range the EMI is ₹3,692, and at ScaleUp's policy floor of 0.10% a day it's about ₹3,697.
Try the PayMe EMI calculatorPros
- All three named lenders are RBI-registered NBFCs, and two list PayMe as their app on their own pages
- No foreclosure charge, according to the lending NBFC's board-approved interest rate policy
- Wide range on Play: ₹2,000 to ₹5,00,000, with EMI loans repaid over 3 to 12 months
- Named grievance officers with direct phone numbers at PayMe and at the lender ScaleUp
- Late fees are published and capped: 10% of principal outstanding, at most ₹3,000 plus taxes
Cons
- Bullet loans run 15 to 45 days, short of Google Play's 60-day minimum for personal loans
- PayMe's own 30-day bullet-loan example works out to an APR of 98.19%
- The lender's policy rate of 0.10% to 0.15% a day doesn't match the 18% to 36% a year on Play
- Processing fees of 2% to 10% plus GST come out of the money you receive
- Recent reviews report payouts stuck for days and reminder calls several times a day
Our Verdict
PayMe isn't a fly-by-night app. All three lenders it names are in RBI's NBFC register, two of them list PayMe on their own disclosure pages, and both PayMe and ScaleUp publish a grievance ladder with named officers and direct numbers. ScaleUp's policy also says it charges nothing for foreclosure and gives a cooling-off window of 3 to 7 days. Cost and conduct are the problem. PayMe's bullet-loan example carries an APR of 98.19%, and Google Play doesn't allow personal loans that must be repaid in full in 60 days or less. ScaleUp's policy lets interest go up to 55% a year, well above the 18% to 36% shown on Play. In June 2025, RBI fined the lender ₹2 lakh for accepting public deposits against its licence terms. Recent reviewers describe deductions far bigger than the examples, payouts that take days and calls several times a day. Treat PayMe as a fallback for a planned need, not an emergency. Pick the EMI option over the bullet loan, read the Key Fact Statement line by line and repay on the dot.
Who PayMe suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is PayMe real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Short tenures: ScaleUp's policy sets bullet loans at 15 to 45 days and the Play listing shows a 30-day example, yet Google Play bans personal loans repaid in full in 60 days or less.
- RBI fined the lending NBFC, then called PayMe India Financial Services, ₹2 lakh in June 2025 for accepting public deposits against its licence terms and for an unapproved shareholding change above 26 percent.
- Data claims don't line up: the Play Data safety section says nothing is shared with third parties, while the privacy policy says it shares data with lenders and analytics partners, and the terms let PayMe track your location even after you uninstall, until dues are cleared.
- Reviewers report deductions well above the published examples (one says only about ₹3,200 arrived from a ₹4,000 loan), and PayMe pitches an ₹89 Credit Assist plan at applicants it has rejected.
- Collection pressure: PayMe's FAQ says staff may approach your references if they can't reach you, and recent reviewers describe calls several times a day before the due date.
How to Apply for PayMe
- 1
Sign up with your mobile number
Install PayMe from Google Play, register with your mobile number and email, and verify the OTP.
- 2
Add income, PAN and bank details
Enter your salary, PAN and salary bank account. PayMe's privacy policy says it reads financial SMS and your device location for its checks.
- 3
Finish digital KYC
Complete Aadhaar KYC with a selfie. Video KYC, if asked, needs camera and microphone access.
- 4
Check the lender and KFS before you sign
The lending NBFC is named in your sanction letter. Confirm the APR, the fee taken from your payout and the due date, and choose an EMI tenure over a bullet loan if you're offered both.
- 5
Repay in the app or by auto-debit
Pay inside the app or through NACH. PayMe says it never asks for repayment to a personal UPI ID or bank account, so treat any such request as fraud.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Google Play shows 4.4 stars from 2.02L reviews and 10M+ downloads, last updated on 26 October 2026. Recent five-star ratings arrive in bursts, and some sit on reviews that describe a problem, which looks prompt-driven, so weigh the written complaints over the average.
The newest Play reviews split sharply: waves of very short five-star ratings, and detailed one-star posts about cost, slow payouts and constant calls.
What users love
Most praise is one or two words, such as 'good' or 'nice'. The few fuller positive reviews say PayMe helped in an emergency and felt genuine.
Common complaints
Payouts stuck for days after approval; big upfront deductions on small loans (one borrower says only about ₹3,200 arrived from a ₹4,000 loan); single repayments due within a month; reminder calls several times a day well before the due date; OTP failures; and replies that only point to an email address.
How PayMe Compares
vs Fibe — Fibe also focuses on salaried borrowers and lends through RBI-registered NBFC partners, so compare its EMI terms before you take a PayMe bullet loan.
vs KreditBee — KreditBee covers a similar small-ticket range through its own NBFC and named partner lenders, and is worth a quote for quick loans.
vs MoneyView — MoneyView names its NBFC partners and suits a bigger EMI loan if you need more time to repay than PayMe's instalment loans allow.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read PayMe's website (terms, privacy policy, fair practice code, partner and product pages), its Google Play listing, Data safety section and the newest Play reviews. We checked RBI's NBFC register as on 30 September 2026, RBI's June 2025 penalty order, ScaleUp's rate, charges and LSP pages, and Finkurve's app disclosure. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory and cancelled-licence list wouldn't load, Ruloans Financial's site refused our connection, and we didn't take a loan.
PayMe Customer Support Details
PayMe is run by Huey Tech. Loans come from ScaleUp Financial Services, a sister NBFC, or other RBI-registered partners. Raise an in-app ticket first. The phone line works 10 am to 6 pm, Monday to Saturday, and is a Noida landline, not toll-free. After 7 working days, email support@paymeindia.in, then grievance officer Mr. Tinku Bhati (+91 9319738611). Next, write to ScaleUp's grievance officer Mrs. Shalini Rai (+91-9319738610, grievance@scaleupfinancial.com). PayMe never asks you to repay into a personal UPI ID or bank account.
| PayMe customer care number | 0120-697-1400 |
|---|---|
| PayMe WhatsApp number | NA |
| PayMe customer support email ID | support@paymeindia.in |
| Registered lending entity | ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited and Finkurve Financial Services Limited (RBI-registered NBFCs that list PayMe), plus Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited as named by PayMe; Huey Tech Private Limited runs the app |
| PayMe grievance officer email | grievance@paymeindia.in |
Verified from PayMe's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full PayMe customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is PayMe safe and RBI registered?
What does a PayMe loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from PayMe and for how long?
Who can get a PayMe loan and what documents are needed?
What is the PayMe customer care number and how do I complain?
Why did PayMe credit less than my loan amount?
How do I file a complaint against PayMe?
How do I stop harassment calls from PayMe recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsPayMe Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how PayMe stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | You're here |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |