B4Salary App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Salary loan app of Delhi NBFC Kisga Leasing, ₹5,000 to ₹1,00,000, mixed price terms
This B4Salary app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified B4Salary customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
B4Salary is a personal loan app for salaried Indians, and the money comes from Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited, a Delhi NBFC that's on RBI's register and publishes the app itself. The one thing to know before you apply: B4Salary's own website, homepage calculator and Play listing describe different prices and loan terms, so the Key Fact Statement you get before e-signing is the only number to trust. On paper, you can borrow ₹5,000 to ₹1,00,000. The website's worked example charges 35% a year plus a 2% fee and GST. The app shows a 4.8 rating on Google Play as of October 2026, but recent one-star reviews describe stalled applications, unanswered helplines and pushy recovery calls, and much of the five-star praise reads like copy and paste.
Quick Facts
4.8★ · 653
Play Store
₹1L
Max Loan
35% to 36% a year
Interest Rate
Claims disbursal 'in a matter of minutes'; the post-application screen says decisions are 'usually made within 24 hours'. Many 2026 reviews report applications in review for days.
Disbursal
3 months to 12 months
Tenure
2% to 10% + GST
Processing Fee
₹30,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
The site promises money in minutes, but many recent reviews say applications sat in review for days, sometimes after e-signing.
The website's 35% a year plus a 2% fee is fair for a small unsecured loan, but the calculator and Play listing quote different terms, so you won't know your price until the KFS.
Applying is fully digital, but the Data safety label says nothing is collected and many glowing reviews repeat the same words.
A three-level grievance route is published, yet reviewers often say calls and emails go unanswered, and we saw no developer replies on Play.
The lender is an RBI-registered NBFC, but clashing price disclosures, broad data permissions and recovery-harassment reports pull the score down.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Built on the 35% a year and 2% fee from B4Salary's own Rates and Fees panel, which match its representative example. The fee and GST come off upfront, so ₹48,820 reaches your bank; if your offer quotes a monthly or daily rate instead, the cost will differ.
Try the B4Salary EMI calculatorPros
- Lent by Kisga Leasing & Finance, an NBFC on RBI's register under the New Delhi regional office
- Website shows a worked example: ₹50,000 over 12 months at 35% a year with a 2% fee
- Its Fair Practices Code says there's no foreclosure or prepayment penalty
- Fully online: PAN and Aadhaar KYC, live selfie and salary documents uploaded in the app
- Names a grievance officer and a nodal officer, with a clear escalation order
Cons
- Rate, fee and tenure differ across the website, the calculator and the Play listing
- Salaried only, with a monthly income floor of ₹25,000 or ₹30,000 depending on the page
- Many reviews say applications stay in review for days with no reply
- Users report recovery calls and messages to references and family
- Play listing says no data is collected, which clashes with its own privacy policy
Our Verdict
B4Salary isn't a shadow app. Its lender, Kisga Leasing & Finance, is on RBI's NBFC list as on 30 September 2026, and the Play listing carries Kisga's own name. That matters: you know exactly which regulated company answers for the loan if something goes wrong. Almost everything after that is shaky. The website quotes 35% a year and a 2% fee over one to three years. The Play listing works its example at 3% a month over 90 to 365 days. The homepage calculator runs in days and charges a fee of 5% to 10%. The Play Data safety label says the app collects nothing, while the privacy policy covers SMS, location and installed apps, and the terms allow location tracking until you've paid, even after you uninstall. Reviews from October 2026 also describe recovery agents calling references and family. Our view: borrow here only if you're salaried, you've read the Key Fact Statement line by line, and you're sure you can repay on the date. If any of that's uncertain, a regulated lender with one clear price list is the safer pick.
Who B4Salary suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is B4Salary real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Three price stories: 35% a year and a 2% fee on the website, 3% a month on Play, and a day-based calculator with fees of 5% to 10%.
- The Play Data safety label says no data is collected or shared, but the privacy policy covers SMS, location, installed apps and sharing with lenders and credit bureaus.
- The terms let the company monitor your location until dues are cleared, even if you uninstall the app.
- Reviews from October 2026 describe recovery agents messaging references and calling family members.
- The same five-star paragraph appears under many names, and one five-star review praises 'earning opportunities', so the 4.8 rating may not be organic.
How to Apply for B4Salary
- 1
Sign up with your mobile
Register on the B4Salary app or website with your mobile number and OTP, then accept the terms and the credit report consent.
- 2
Share job and salary details
Enter your employer, salary, next salary date, address and the reference contacts the form asks for.
- 3
Complete KYC
Verify PAN and Aadhaar by OTP, take a live selfie, and upload salary slips and bank statements or use Account Aggregator.
- 4
Check the offer and KFS
Look at the eligible amount, net disbursal, fee and total payable. Make sure the rate is a yearly one, not a daily one, before you accept.
- 5
E-sign and repay safely
Sign the agreement and repayment mandate. Repay only through the app or B4Salary's own repayment link, and ignore anyone who asks you to pay a personal account.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
The same five-star paragraph appears again and again under different names from August to October 2026, a burst of short five-star reviews arrived in late October, and we saw no developer replies to complaints. Treat the 4.8 with caution.
Google Play shows a 4.8 rating from 653 reviews as of October 2026, but the written reviews split between short, repetitive five-star posts and detailed one-star complaints.
What users love
Happy users mention a quick, paperless application with few documents, and several say approval came within minutes.
Common complaints
The most common complaint is an application stuck in review for days, sometimes after e-signing, with helplines and emails going unanswered. Others report repayments not showing in the app, slow NOCs, a ₹548 'convenience charge' plus GST at closure, and recovery agents contacting references and family.
How B4Salary Compares
vs FlexSalary — FlexSalary also serves salaried borrowers between paydays, so put both Key Fact Statements side by side and pick the lower all-in cost.
vs Nira — Nira covers a similar small-ticket range for salaried earners and is a regulated option worth checking before B4Salary.
vs MoneyView — MoneyView suits salaried borrowers who may need a bigger amount or a longer tenure from a regulated lender.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read B4Salary's website, terms, privacy policy, Fair Practices Code and grievance page, its Google Play listing and Data safety section, and dated Play reviews from June to October 2026. We matched the lender against RBI's NBFC register as on 30 September 2026, using an Internet Archive copy because RBI's file server wouldn't load. We couldn't open RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory or the lender's own website, and we didn't take a loan.
B4Salary Customer Support Details
B4Salary is the app of Kisga Leasing & Finance, an RBI-registered NBFC that lends to you directly. Customer care works Monday to Saturday, 10 am to 6:30 pm, though one help panel says 7 days a week. To escalate, write to Grievance Officer Sangeeta Chauhan (+91 8796553277), who should reply within 15 working days. The next step is Nodal Officer V.K. Gupta (+91 7733866660). His listed email sits on an unrelated company's domain, so phone him instead. Ignore the Gmail address on the Play listing.
| B4Salary customer care number | +91 8049368211 |
|---|---|
| B4Salary WhatsApp number | NA |
| B4Salary customer support email ID | care@b4salary.com |
| Registered lending entity | Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which runs the app itself |
| B4Salary grievance officer email | grievance@b4salary.com |
Verified from B4Salary's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full B4Salary customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is B4Salary safe and RBI registered?
What does a B4Salary loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from B4Salary and for how long?
Who is eligible for a B4Salary loan and what documents do I need?
How do I contact B4Salary customer care or file a complaint?
What can I do if B4Salary recovery agents call my family or references?
How do I stop harassment calls from B4Salary recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsB4Salary Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how B4Salary stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | You're here |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |