RupeeGo App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Codethrust's loan app for NBFC Salora Capital, offered as an APK and not on Google Play
This RupeeGo app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified RupeeGo customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
RupeeGo is a personal loan app run by Codethrust Technologies Private Limited, and the money comes from Salora Capital Limited, an NBFC listed in RBI's register. The one thing to know first: as of October 2026 RupeeGo isn't live on Google Play, and its website offers an APK file to install directly instead. On paper you can borrow up to ₹5 lakh for 91 to 360 days, with interest and APR capped at 36% a year and a processing fee of up to 1% plus GST. The fine print is harsher. There's an 18-month lock-in, a foreclosure charge of up to 7% and daily penal charges. This review covers the lender, the real cost, eligibility, documents, customer care and the RBI complaint route.
Quick Facts
₹5L
Max Loan
Up to 36% a year
Interest Rate
No payout time published; the site only says approval comes with 'no waiting periods' and approved money goes to your linked bank account.
Disbursal
3 months to 12 months
Tenure
Up to 1% + GST
Processing Fee
Our Ratings
RupeeGo publishes no payout time, and with no live Play listing there are no borrower reviews showing how fast money arrives.
Interest and APR are capped at 36% a year with a fee of up to 1%, but an 18-month lock-in and a foreclosure charge of up to 7% make early repayment costly.
The Play Store link leads to a missing listing, the site only offers a direct APK download, and its inner pages won't open from a direct link.
A support line, a named grievance officer and the lender's grievance officer are published, but the hours and the grievance email differ between pages.
The lender is RBI registered and lists RupeeGo, but the APK-only app, a wide permissions list and an unconfirmed DLA directory entry cut trust.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative, at the 36% a year cap and the 1% fee on RupeeGo's terms page, with EMI on a reducing balance over 360 days. You'd receive about ₹49,410; RupeeGo's own sample is ₹40,000 for 120 days at a stated 12.6% APR.
Try the RupeeGo EMI calculatorPros
- Lender Salora Capital Limited is in RBI's NBFC register and lists RupeeGo as a partner on its own site
- Interest and APR are both capped at 36% a year on its terms page
- Processing fee is stated as up to 1% of the loan plus GST
- Tenure runs 91 to 360 days, so there are no very short payday-style loans
- Publishes a support number, a named grievance officer and the RBI complaint route
Cons
- Not on Google Play: its Play link opens a missing listing and the site offers an APK instead
- An 18-month lock-in means closing early can cost all the remaining scheduled interest
- Foreclosure or part-prepayment charge of up to 7% of the amount you pay early
- Daily penal charges of up to 0.2% of overdue principal, plus one-time charges up to ₹1,500
- No minimum amount, income or credit score is published, so you only see your terms in the app
Our Verdict
RupeeGo does have a regulated lender behind it. Salora Capital Limited is in RBI's NBFC register, and Salora's own partner page lists RupeeGo. We couldn't confirm the app in RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory, though, because the directory wouldn't load for us. The bigger problems are how you get the app and what the terms say. The Play Store link on its site opens a page that doesn't exist, and the download button serves an APK, so Google Play's lending checks don't apply. The privacy policy lists access to files, installed apps, SMS and the phone's IMEI number, while RBI's rules tell lending apps to stay away from files and media. The terms also set an 18-month lock-in on loans that last no more than 360 days, so closing early can cost you all the remaining interest, on top of a foreclosure charge of up to 7%. And the site's own sample loan claims a 12.6% APR, yet its instalments point to a much higher cost. If you need up to ₹5 lakh, a lender whose app is on Google Play and whose Key Fact Statement you can read first is the safer pick. If you still try RupeeGo, read the KFS, check the lock-in clause and confirm your loan agreement names Salora Capital Limited.
Who RupeeGo suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is RupeeGo real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- RupeeGo's own Play Store link opens a missing-app page, and its download button serves an APK from a separate domain.
- The privacy policy lists access to files, installed apps, SMS, IMEI and location, though RBI tells lending apps to stay away from files and media.
- The lock-in period is 18 months even though the longest loan is 360 days, so early closure can cost all the remaining interest.
- The site's sample loan shows a 12.6% APR, yet its own instalment and interest figures point to a higher yearly cost.
- Watch for lookalikes: a Rupee Go app on Google Play isn't a lender by its own privacy policy, and police have named a RupeeGo app in past fake loan app cases.
How to Apply for RupeeGo
- 1
Check the lender first
Make sure Salora Capital Limited is named as the lender. Think twice if the only way to install the app is an APK file from the website.
- 2
Register and verify
Sign up with your mobile number and OTP, then add your personal, job and income details.
- 3
Complete KYC and link your bank
Upload PAN and Aadhaar, take a selfie and link the bank account where you want the money.
- 4
Read the KFS before accepting
Check the APR, the lock-in clause, the foreclosure charge and the amount you'll actually receive. Approved money goes to your linked account.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Don't borrow trust from that lookalike's 4.3 stars from 1.45K reviews. It's a different app from a different company, and its newest five-star reviews are mostly one-word lines posted in bursts.
RupeeGo has no live Google Play listing, so as of October 2026 there are no Play ratings or reviews for it, and we found no dated borrower reviews we could verify.
What users love
Nothing to report yet. Without a store listing, we couldn't find borrowers describing a RupeeGo loan.
Common complaints
No RupeeGo complaints surfaced. The similarly named Rupee Go: Personal Credit Line on Google Play draws October 2026 one-star reviews calling it an ads-only app with no loan.
How RupeeGo Compares
vs KreditBee — KreditBee's app is listed on Google Play, so you can apply without sideloading an APK file.
vs Money View — Money View is also on Google Play and covers a similar loan size, which makes its lender and terms easier to check first.
vs Zype — Zype is a Play Store app too, so compare its rate and fees before you install an APK for RupeeGo.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read RupeeGo's website, including its terms, privacy policy, grievance and lending partner pages, and opened the Google Play link it gives. We checked Salora Capital's own site and partner list, RBI's NBFC register as on September 30, 2026, and RBI's digital lending rules. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory and cancelled registration list wouldn't load. We didn't install the APK or take a loan, so speed and service are unverified.
RupeeGo Customer Support Details
RupeeGo is run by Codethrust Technologies. Loans come from Salora Capital, an RBI-registered NBFC that lists the app. RupeeGo is not on Google Play; its site serves an APK. A lookalike Play app is another publisher's, and a RupeeGo in old police fake-app cases has no known link. Use only contacts from the current RupeeGo site. Call support runs daily, 9 am to 8 pm; the contact page lists shorter hours. Escalate to grievance officer Ramesh Sharma (+91 9183104436), then Salora's Himanshu Singh (+91 9289119401, grievance@saloracapital.com). Never pay anyone to release a loan.
| RupeeGo customer care number | +91 8516833094 |
|---|---|
| RupeeGo WhatsApp number | NA |
| RupeeGo customer support email ID | contact@codethrusttech.com |
| Registered lending entity | Salora Capital Limited (RBI-registered NBFC); Codethrust Technologies Private Limited runs the app |
| RupeeGo grievance officer email | grievance@codethrusttech.com |
Verified from RupeeGo's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full RupeeGo customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is RupeeGo safe and RBI registered?
What does a RupeeGo loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from RupeeGo and for how long?
Who can apply for a RupeeGo loan and what documents are needed?
What is the RupeeGo customer care number and how do I complain?
Is the Rupee Go app on the Play Store the same as RupeeGo?
How do I file a complaint against RupeeGo?
How do I stop harassment calls from RupeeGo recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsRupeeGo Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how RupeeGo stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | You're here |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |