Direct Credit App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Loan broker app that routes personal loans to Meet Finance and IDFC FIRST Bank
This Direct Credit app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Direct Credit customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Direct Credit is a loan marketplace app run by YSS Direct Credit Private Limited, a Greater Noida firm that calls itself a direct selling agent, not a lender. The lenders it names are Meet Finance Private Limited, an NBFC on RBI's register, and IDFC FIRST Bank, and the thing to know is that your rate and fees come from whichever of them sanctions the loan, so read that lender's Key Fact Statement before you accept. The app lists loans of ₹1,00,000 to ₹2,00,00,000 over 12 to 84 months, with a maximum APR of 36% and processing fees of 1.5% to 4%. But Meet Finance's own website offers only business loans and loans against property, its sample KFS shows an APR of 44.68%, and many recent five-star reviews look staged. Here's what we found as of October 2026.
Quick Facts
4.2★ · 81
Play Store
₹200L
Max Loan
From 9.99% a year
Interest Rate
Direct Credit claims a 5-minute application and money within 24 hours (not verified); recent Play reviewers report applications stuck at pending, and one says approval took a week
Disbursal
12 months to 84 months
Tenure
1.5% to 4% + GST
Processing Fee
₹15,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 30 Oct 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
It promises money within 24 hours, but recent reviewers describe applications stuck at pending after uploading documents, and one says approval took a week.
Advertised rates start at 9.99% a year, but the app's ceiling is a 36% APR with fees up to 4%, and Meet Finance's own sample KFS shows 44.68%.
Users call the app simple, but it's mostly a lead form for a broker, and its 4.2-star score leans on bursts of short, near-identical praise.
There's a four-level grievance ladder with named officers and phone numbers, yet its pages disagree on who the grievance officer is and reviewers say calls go unanswered.
Both lenders are regulated and named, but the Data safety label says data isn't encrypted in transit and the terms let partners contact you for sales.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative, using the Play listing's own example of 18% a year on a reducing balance over 12 EMIs, with the top 4% fee and 18% GST deducted upfront. You'd receive ₹1,90,560 and repay ₹2,20,032; your actual lender, rate and fee may differ.
Try the Direct Credit EMI calculatorPros
- Names its lenders: Meet Finance, an NBFC on RBI's register, and IDFC FIRST Bank
- IDFC FIRST Bank's own partner list includes YSS Direct Credit for personal loans
- Long tenures of 12 to 84 months keep EMIs on bigger loans manageable
- Publishes a grievance ladder with names, phone numbers and reply times
- Says it doesn't read your contacts, call logs or SMS
Cons
- It's a broker, so you won't know the lender, rate or fee until you apply
- Meet Finance's own website lists only business loans and loans against property
- Meet Finance bars foreclosure for half the tenure, then charges 6% of the principal
- Google Play's Data safety label says your data isn't encrypted in transit
- Terms let partners call you for sales, even if your number is on DND
Our Verdict
Direct Credit is a broker, and it's open about that. Its terms say it doesn't lend, it names two regulated lenders, and IDFC FIRST Bank's own list of online channel partners for personal loans, dated 14 May 2026, includes YSS Direct Credit. Meet Finance is on RBI's NBFC register as on 30 September 2026. That puts it ahead of apps that hide who lends. The trouble is in the fit and the fine print. Meet Finance, the lender the Play listing names, advertises only business loans and loans against property on its own site, and its charges are steep: up to 3.5% processing plus GST, no foreclosure in the first half of the tenure and 6% of the principal after that. Its sample KFS for an unsecured loan shows a 44.68% APR, above the 36% ceiling the app quotes. Google Play's Data safety label says data isn't encrypted in transit, and the review page carries bursts of near-identical praise, including one that reads like an employee's. If you've got a strong credit score and want a larger loan, using Direct Credit to reach IDFC FIRST Bank can work. Ask which lender is sanctioning your loan and don't sign until you've read its KFS. If it turns out to be Meet Finance, compare the APR with a direct lender first.
Who Direct Credit suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is Direct Credit real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- The app names Meet Finance as its personal loan lender, but Meet Finance's own site offers no personal loan product.
- Meet Finance's sample KFS shows a 44.68% APR, above the 36% maximum the app quotes on Google Play.
- Google Play's Data safety label says data isn't encrypted in transit, for an app that collects photos, files and financial details.
- Bursts of five-star reviews on 10 October and 28 October 2026 include one praising the workplace and one under a name matching the founder's.
- We couldn't open RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory to confirm the app is listed against its lender.
How to Apply for Direct Credit
- 1
Install and register
Download Direct Credit from Google Play and check the developer is YSS Direct Credit Private Limited. Sign in with your mobile number.
- 2
Check eligibility
Enter your PAN, Aadhaar, salary and employer details. The app pre-fills some data and shows the lender options you qualify for.
- 3
Find out who lends
Before you upload documents, ask whether IDFC FIRST Bank or Meet Finance will sanction the loan, and read that lender's KFS for the APR, fees and foreclosure rules.
- 4
Sign and receive
Finish eKYC and e-sign with the lender. The money reaches your bank account after the fee is deducted. Never pay an agent directly.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Google Play shows 4.2 stars from 81 reviews and 5K+ downloads as of October 2026. Many five-star reviews landed on 10 October and 28 October 2026; one praises the workplace, one speaks as the company and one congratulates the founder by name, so give the score little weight.
Recent Play reviews are mostly five stars, but the pattern looks managed. A smaller group of one-star reviews describe loans stuck at pending and support that doesn't respond.
What users love
Reviewers call the app simple and easy to use. One says her personal loan was approved within a week, and another says she was shown three or four lender options based on her salary and credit score.
Common complaints
Several reviewers say their application stayed pending after they'd uploaded every document, that calls aren't picked up and WhatsApp messages are read but not answered. A few call it fake, and one says the positive reviews were posted by the app's own people.
How Direct Credit Compares
vs Navi — Navi lends through its own RBI-registered NBFC and shows the offer in the app, so you aren't waiting on a broker to tell you who your lender is.
vs Moneyview — Moneyview names its regulated lending partners up front and gives an in-app decision, a simpler route for a mid-size personal loan.
vs Bajaj Finserv — Bajaj Finance is itself a large RBI-registered NBFC, so for a bigger personal loan you deal with the lender directly instead of through an agent.
How we tested
On 30 October 2026 we read Direct Credit's Google Play listing, its Data safety page and every dated review the store showed, plus the website's loan pages, FAQs, terms, privacy policy, partner page and grievance process. We checked Meet Finance's own site, charges schedule and sample KFS, IDFC FIRST Bank's partner list, and an Internet Archive copy of RBI's NBFC register. RBI's lending-app directory, its cancelled-registration list and company records wouldn't load. We didn't take a loan.
Direct Credit Customer Support Details
Direct Credit is a loan marketplace run by YSS Direct Credit. It does not lend. Loans come from partners such as Meet Finance, an RBI-registered NBFC, or IDFC FIRST Bank. Support works Monday to Saturday, 10 am to 7 pm, by phone or WhatsApp. To escalate, write to team leader Rajnikant Shukla (8700860176). Next is Grievance Officer Ashwani Sharma (7428841131, ashwani@directcredit.in), then Nodal Officer Yogendra Kumar. The privacy policy gives grievance@directcredit.in, so copy both. Never pay money to any Direct Credit staff or agent.
| Direct Credit customer care number | +91 90100 31003 |
|---|---|
| Direct Credit WhatsApp number | +91 90100 31003 |
| Direct Credit customer support email ID | support@directcredit.in |
| Registered lending entity | Meet Finance Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC) and IDFC FIRST Bank; YSS Direct Credit Private Limited runs the app as a loan marketplace, not a lender |
| Direct Credit grievance officer email | grievanceofficer@directcredit.in |
Verified from Direct Credit's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Direct Credit customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Direct Credit safe and RBI registered?
What does a Direct Credit loan really cost?
How much can I borrow through Direct Credit, and for how long?
Who is eligible for a Direct Credit loan and what documents do I need?
What is the Direct Credit customer care number and how do I complain?
Do I have to pay Direct Credit anything to get a loan?
How do I file a complaint against Direct Credit?
How do I stop harassment calls from Direct Credit recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsDirect Credit Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Direct Credit stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 5 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 6 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 10 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 11 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 12 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 13 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 14 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 15 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 16 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 17 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 18 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 19 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 20 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 21 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 24 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 25 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 26 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 27 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 28 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 29 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 34 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 38 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 39 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 40 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 43 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 44 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | You're here |
| 45 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 46 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 48 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 49 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 50 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 51 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 52 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 53 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 54 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 55 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 56 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 57 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 59 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 60 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 62 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 65 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 66 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 67 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 68 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 70 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 71 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 72 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 73 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 74 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 75 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 76 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 77 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 78 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 79 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 80 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 81 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 82 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 83 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 85 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 89 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 90 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 91 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 92 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |