IDFC FIRST Bank App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details

IDFC FIRST Bank's FIRSTmoney app loan: ₹50,000 to ₹15 lakh, rates from 9.99%

This IDFC FIRST Bank app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified IDFC FIRST Bank customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.

PRIVATE SECTOR BANKSelf-Employed OK
Reviewed by BankCreds App Review Team· App Review Analysts Updated 4 November 2026

IDFC FIRST Bank's mobile banking app offers FIRSTmoney, a digital personal loan of ₹50,000 to ₹15 lakh, and the lender is the bank itself, a private sector bank on RBI's list of scheduled commercial banks. What you most need to know: 9.99% a year with no processing fee is the best case. The bank's own Play listing puts the APR at 11% to 28%, and pre-qualified offers in the same app can carry a fee of up to 3.5%. We read the bank's loan, fee, grievance and digital lending pages, its loan agreement, the Google Play listing and recent reviews, and RBI's own records. Here's what holds up as of November 2026, and where the bank's pages disagree.

Quick Facts

4.9★ · 29.7L

Play Store

₹15L

Max Loan

From 9.99% a year

Interest Rate

'In as little as 10 minutes on approval' after video KYC (product pages), subject to verification and credit assessment; the fees page also says funds are credited 'within hours'

Disbursal

9 months to 60 months

Tenure

0% to 3.5% + GST

Processing Fee

₹10,000 per month

Min Income

Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 4 Nov 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.

Our Ratings

Disbursal speed 4.0/5

The bank says FIRSTmoney can pay out in as little as 10 minutes after video KYC, though its fee page also says within hours.

Interest & cost 3.5/5

FIRSTmoney starts at 9.99% with no processing or foreclosure fee, but the Play listing's APR runs to 28% and pre-qualified loans carry fees.

App experience 3.5/5

The app is rated 4.9 on Google Play, yet recent reviews flag paid EMIs shown as overdue, payment page errors and slow loan closures.

Customer support 3.0/5

There's a 24x7 phone line, WhatsApp and a three-level complaint ladder, but reviewers describe automated calls and endless sales calls.

Safety & transparency 4.0/5

It's a bank on RBI's list that names its own app, though RBI fined it in 2024 and 2025 and its pages disagree on some charges.

Loan Details & Charges

Loan Amount ₹50,000 to ₹15,00,000
Interest Rate From 9.99% a year
Tenure 9 months to 60 months
Processing Fee 0% to 3.5% + GST
Late Payment 12% p.a. (1% p.m.) or ₹300, whichever is higher, no GST (FIRSTmoney fees page and DLA page); the interest-rate page says up to 2% of the unpaid EMI and the FIRSTmoney DLA entry says up to 2.5% of the unpaid EMI
Foreclosure FIRSTmoney: nil (foreclosure needs a sanction letter); part prepayment not allowed. Pre-qualified loans: foreclosure only after 12 EMIs or 12 months, at 5% of principal outstanding; part payment up to 25% once after 12 EMIs at 5%/4%/3%. Partner-channel digital personal loans: up to 5%.
Bounce Charges 12% of the bounced EMI, minimum ₹400, maximum ₹1,000 plus GST (fees page, DLA page); interest-rate page and FIRSTmoney DLA entry say 7.5% with the same minimum and maximum; technical (mandate-rejection) bounce charged monthly from the 3rd consecutive bounce month

Eligibility Criteria

Age 21-60 years
Min Income ₹10,000 per month
CIBIL Score 710+
Employment Salaried or self-employed (freelancers and home-based businesses included per the self-employed page)
Documents No uploads: Aadhaar and PAN numbers for the application and a physical PAN card shown on the video KYC call; a bank account in your name for the payout

What It Actually Costs

Loan amount ₹1,00,000
Tenure 12 months
Monthly EMI ₹9,264
Total interest ₹11,168
Processing fee ₹3,499 including 18% GST, deducted upfront
Total repayment ₹1,11,168

This is the bank's own representative example from its Play listing: you'd receive ₹96,501, and interest plus fee comes to ₹14,667. On FIRSTmoney's best terms (9.99%, no fee) the same loan works out to an EMI of about ₹8,791 and interest of about ₹5,493.

Try the IDFC FIRST Bank EMI calculator

Pros

  • The lender is IDFC FIRST Bank itself, which RBI lists as a scheduled commercial bank
  • FIRSTmoney has no processing fee and no foreclosure charge, per the bank's fee page
  • Rates start at 9.99% a year on a reducing balance, over 9 to 60 months
  • No uploads: your Aadhaar and PAN numbers, plus your PAN card shown on a video KYC call
  • 24x7 phone and WhatsApp help, plus a named Principal Nodal Officer for escalations

Cons

  • 9.99% is a floor; the bank's own Play listing gives an APR range of 11% to 28%
  • Pre-qualified offers in the app can charge up to 3.5% plus GST and 5% to foreclose
  • The bank's pages disagree on the late fee, the bounce charge and the top amount
  • You need a CIBIL score of 710 or more, which shuts out thin or weak credit files
  • Many reviewers report daily loan and card sales calls, even after asking them to stop

Our Verdict

IDFC FIRST Bank is a real, regulated lender, so there's no doubt the app is genuine. RBI lists the bank among domestic private sector banks, and the bank's own digital lending disclosure names its app as the channel for FIRSTmoney. If you're salaried or self-employed with a CIBIL score of 710 or more, the headline terms are among the cleaner ones around: no processing fee, no foreclosure charge and a 3-day cooling-off window. The catch is that the app sells more than one loan. FIRSTmoney carries those zero-fee terms, but pre-qualified loans follow a separate schedule, with a fee of up to 3.5%, foreclosure at 5% and only after 12 EMIs. The bank's pages also disagree on the late fee, the bounce charge and the top loan amount, and some recent reviewers say the rate they got was far above 9.99%. Service is the weak spot. The bank's own complaint data puts recovery and sales agents at the top of its complaint list, and many app reviews describe nonstop loan calls. Accept an offer only when the KFS shows the product name, APR and fees you expected.

Who IDFC FIRST Bank suits

Salaried or self-employed borrowers aged 21 to 60 with a CIBIL score of 710 or more
IDFC FIRST Bank customers who already see a FIRSTmoney offer in the app
People who may repay early and want a loan with no foreclosure charge
Borrowers who'd rather deal with a bank than an app-only lender

Look elsewhere if

Your credit score is below 710, or you have little credit history
You need less than ₹50,000, the smallest FIRSTmoney amount
You can't stand sales calls; reviewers say they keep coming after a loan

Not sure the app is genuine? Is IDFC FIRST Bank real or fake? How to check it yourself

Things to Watch

  • The bank's own FY 2025-26 complaint data puts recovery agents and direct sales agents at the top, with 30% of complaints
  • RBI fined the bank ₹1 crore in April 2024 over loan rules and ₹38.60 lakh in April 2025 over KYC lapses; we found no business restriction
  • In February 2026 the bank disclosed a fraud of about ₹590 crore in Haryana government accounts at one Chandigarh branch, saying other customers weren't affected
  • Late and bounce charges differ across the bank's own pages (12% a year or ₹300, up to 2%, up to 2.5% of the unpaid EMI), so only your KFS settles it
  • The bank warns of fake loan ads using its logo that ask for a processing fee or first EMI before payout

How to Apply for IDFC FIRST Bank

  1. 1

    Get the official app

    Install IDFC FIRST Bank: MobileBanking from Google Play, published by IDFC FIRST Bank Ltd., or start from the bank's own personal loan page.

  2. 2

    Register and see your offer

    Sign up with your mobile number and basic details. The bank checks your eligibility and shows the amount it will lend.

  3. 3

    Choose amount and EMI plan

    Pick the amount and tenure, then link the bank account in your name where the money should land.

  4. 4

    Finish video KYC

    Show your physical PAN card on the video KYC call. You don't upload any documents.

  5. 5

    Read the KFS before you accept

    Check whether it says FIRSTmoney or a pre-qualified loan, and note the APR, fee and foreclosure terms. You can cancel within the cooling-off window.

Documents Required

Aadhaar number
PAN number
Your physical PAN card for the video KYC call
A bank account in your name for the payout
Salary slips or bank statements, if the bank asks for income proof

What Real Users Say

Ratings read on Google Play on 4 November 2026. Signs of inorganic rating: most five-star posts are one to three words, a run of polished five-star posts uses near-identical jokey comparisons, and the bank asks some low-star reviewers with positive text for a higher rating.

The IDFC FIRST Bank app shows 4.9 stars from 29.7 lakh reviews, but it's a full banking app, so most ratings aren't about loans, and reviews that mention loans lean negative.

What users love

Happy users mention quick loan approval, a paperless process and easy loan status checks in the app, though most five-star posts are only a word or two.

Common complaints

Daily loan and card sales calls even after DND, paid EMIs shown as overdue, disputed bounce and late charges, slow NOCs after closure, automated support, and rates far above the 9.99% advertised.

How IDFC FIRST Bank Compares

vs ICICI Bank Personal Loan — Another large bank lending through its own app, so get both KFS documents and compare the APR rather than the advertised rate.

vs HDFC Insta Loan — If you bank with HDFC, set its pre-approved offer against your IDFC offer on total rupee cost, fees included.

vs Axis Bank Instant Loan — A bank-run instant loan too; check its fee and foreclosure terms against FIRSTmoney's zero charges before you choose.

How we tested

Everything here was checked in November 2026. We read IDFC FIRST Bank's personal loan, fees, interest rate, eligibility, customer care, grievance, safe banking and digital lending partner pages, its digital loan agreement and FY 2025-26 complaint data, the Google Play listing with its Data safety page and the newest Play reviews. We found the bank on RBI's list of scheduled commercial banks and read RBI's penalty notices. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory would not load, so that check is open. We didn't take a loan.

IDFC FIRST Bank Customer Support Details

IDFC FIRST Bank handles its own loan support, so there's no separate app desk. The 1800 10 888 line and WhatsApp banking on 95555 55555 run 24x7, though the loans team keeps 9:30 am to 6 pm hours. Email banker@idfcfirstbank.com first. If there's no fix in 7 days, write to the Regional Nodal Officer at rno@idfcfirstbank.com, then to Principal Nodal Officer Vipul Raj at pno@idfcfirstbank.com.

IDFC FIRST Bank customer care number 1800 10 888
IDFC FIRST Bank WhatsApp number 9555555555
IDFC FIRST Bank customer support email ID banker@idfcfirstbank.com
Registered lending entity IDFC FIRST Bank Limited, a private sector bank on RBI's list of scheduled commercial banks, which lends directly
IDFC FIRST Bank grievance officer email pno@idfcfirstbank.com

Verified from IDFC FIRST Bank's official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full IDFC FIRST Bank customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →

Frequently Asked Questions

Is the IDFC FIRST Bank loan app safe and RBI registered?
Yes. The lender is IDFC FIRST Bank Limited, which RBI lists among domestic private sector banks in its list of scheduled commercial banks. Banks aren't on the NBFC register, so don't look for it there. The bank's digital lending page names its own app, IDFC FIRST Bank: MobileBanking, as the channel for FIRSTmoney. Install it only from Google Play, where the developer is IDFC FIRST Bank Ltd.
What does an IDFC FIRST Bank FIRSTmoney loan really cost?
Interest starts at 9.99% a year on a reducing balance, and FIRSTmoney charges no processing or foreclosure fee. That's the best case. The bank's Play listing gives an APR range of 11% to 28%, and its sample ₹1,00,000 loan over 12 months at 20% costs ₹14,667 in interest and fees. Pre-qualified loans can add a fee of up to 3.5% plus GST.
How much can I borrow, and for how long?
The FIRSTmoney pages say ₹50,000 to ₹15 lakh, repaid over 9 to 60 months. Other bank pages give different limits: its digital lending disclosure says up to ₹10 lakh through the app, and the Play listing says ₹20,000 to ₹40 lakh over 6 to 60 months. What you're offered depends on your credit profile, and your KFS shows the final figure.
Who is eligible, and what documents do I need?
You need to be 21 to 60 years old, salaried or self-employed, with a CIBIL score of 710 or more. The bank's eligibility page asks for a salary of ₹10,000 and above, and your age must stay within 60 by the time the loan ends. There are no uploads: keep your Aadhaar and PAN numbers ready and show your physical PAN card on video KYC.
What is the IDFC FIRST Bank customer care number for loans?
Call 1800 10 888, which the bank says runs 24x7, or message 95555 55555 on WhatsApp. You can also email banker@idfcfirstbank.com. If there's no fix within 7 days, write to the Regional Nodal Officer at rno@idfcfirstbank.com, then to Principal Nodal Officer Vipul Raj on pno@idfcfirstbank.com or 1800 209 9771. After that, the RBI Ombudsman can take your complaint.
Which other apps offer IDFC FIRST Bank personal loans?
Quite a few. The bank's digital lending page names partners such as PhonePe, Google Pay, CRED, Paytm, Groww, Navi, Angel One, ET Money, INDmoney and Paisabazaar. Its tie-ups with Ola, Flipkart, PaySense and Moneyview now cover existing loans only. Whichever app you use, IDFC FIRST Bank is the lender, but tenure and fees there can differ from FIRSTmoney.
How do I file a complaint against IDFC FIRST Bank?
Work the escalation ladder in order. First, raise the complaint with IDFC FIRST Bank support (banker@idfcfirstbank.com) and insist on a written complaint reference number — a call with no reference number effectively did not happen. If it is unresolved, escalate to the grievance redressal officer at pno@idfcfirstbank.com. The regulated entity has 30 days to resolve it. After that, you can complain free of cost to the RBI Ombudsman at cms.rbi.org.in — no lawyer is needed, and the decision is binding on the lender.
How do I stop harassment calls from IDFC FIRST Bank recovery agents?
RBI's rules on recovery conduct are specific: agents may not call before 8 a.m. or after 7 p.m., may not use threats, abuse or intimidation, and may not contact people from your phonebook to shame you. Blanket access to your contacts and photos is prohibited for digital lenders. If this is happening, save the evidence — call logs, screenshots, recordings — and complain to the lender's grievance officer (pno@idfcfirstbank.com), then to the RBI Ombudsman at cms.rbi.org.in if it continues. If the app is not a regulated entity at all, report it on the RBI Sachet portal (sachet.rbi.org.in) and to the cyber-crime helpline 1930 or cybercrime.gov.in. Harassment, morphed images and contact-list shaming are criminal offences regardless of whether you owe money.

Download IDFC FIRST Bank

Get instant loan in minutes

Apply Now

Compare With

Compare Apps

IDFC FIRST Bank Tools

All Loan App Reviews

See how IDFC FIRST Bank stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.

Rank App Rating Max Loan Rate Review
1

IDFC FIRST Bank

4.9 ₹15L From 9.99% a year You're here
2

Viva Money

FincFriends Private Limited

4.9 ₹2L 18% to 40% a year Read Review
3

Money Bro

JMJ Fintech Limited

4.9 ₹50,000 18.25% to 73% a year Read Review
4

BlinkMoney

DSP Finance Private Limited

4.8 ₹200L 9% to 15% a year Read Review
5

B4Salary

Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited

4.8 ₹1L 35% to 36% a year Read Review
6

L&T Finance (PLANET app)

4.7 ₹30L 10.5% to 24% a year Read Review
7

IIFL Finance (IIFL Finance: Gold & MSME Loan app)

4.7 ₹30L 9.72% to 27% a year Read Review
8

Capital Now

Goldline Finance Private Limited (main lender; RBI Sl. No. 2684, New Delhi); the Play listing also names Anu Colonisers Limited (Sl. No. 523, New Delhi)

4.7 ₹1.5L From 18% a year Read Review
9

Bajaj Finserv

4.6 ₹55L 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. Read Review
10

Navi

4.6 ₹20L 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. Read Review
11

InCred Finance (InCred Financial Services)

InCred Financial Services Limited

4.6 ₹15L 13% to 36% a year Read Review
12

RupeeRedee

Fincfriends Private Limited

4.6 ₹2.5L 28% to 58% a year Read Review
13

CredMe

Exude Vincom Private Limited

4.6 ₹1.5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
14

Branch

Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited)

4.6 ₹5L 12% to 66% a year Read Review
15

Orrish

Orrish Finance Private Limited

4.6 ₹7L 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days Read Review
16

FlexiLoans Business Loan

4.58 ₹50L 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) Read Review
17

KreditBee

KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S

4.5 ₹10L 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. Read Review
18

MoneyView

Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan

4.5 ₹10L 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
19

Home Credit

Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.)

4.5 ₹4.8L 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. Read Review
20

Fibe

NBFC partners

4.5 ₹10L 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
21

Piramal Finance

Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited)

4.5 ₹25L 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
22

True Balance

True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services

4.5 ₹2L 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
23

Buddy Loan

Marketplace: lenders that confirm Buddy Loan / BValue on their own sites include InCred Financial Services, mPokket Financial Services, Poonawalla Fincorp, Respo Financial Capital and Protium Finance; Buddy Loan also lists about 40 more banks, NBFCs and loan apps

4.5 ₹35L 11.99% to 57% a year Read Review
24

SalaryOnTime

Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited

4.5 ₹1L 35% to 36% a year Read Review
25

TezCredit

Finagle Financial Services Private Limited

4.5 ₹2.5L 12% to 36% a year Read Review
26

TapLend

Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited)

4.5 ₹2L 24% to 36% a year Read Review
27

CashVia

Grow Money Capital Private Limited

4.5 ₹2L Not published Read Review
28

LendingPlate

Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233)

4.5 ₹2.5L 12% – 30% p.a. Read Review
29

mPokket

mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited)

4.4 ₹2L 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
30

LazyPay

NBFC partners

4.4 ₹5L 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. Read Review
31

Kissht

SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS)

4.4 ₹5L 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. Read Review
32

Freo

Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance,

4.4 ₹5L 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
33

Nira

Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar

4.4 ₹1L 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
34

Tata Capital

4.4 ₹35L 10.99% to 33% a year Read Review
35

NoBroker InstaCash

Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Private Limited (Credit Saison India) and Respo Financial Capital Private Limited

4.4 ₹10L 10.99% to 30% a year Read Review
36

Muthoot FinCorp (Muthoot FinCorp ONE app)

Muthoot FinCorp Limited (lends itself; Restart India Pradhan and Easy Scale Up schemes co-lent with DCB Bank, UCO Bank, Bank of Maharashtra, Axis Bank and Punjab & Sind Bank)

4.4 ₹0 9.6% to 30% a year Read Review
37

GROx (formerly MyShubhLife)

UGRO Capital Limited

4.4 ₹50L 18.5% to 42% a year Read Review
38

RapidRupee

Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner)

4.4 ₹20,000 12% to 36% a year Read Review
39

PayMe

ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited

4.4 ₹5L 18% to 36% a year Read Review
40

CreditSea

Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi

4.4 ₹2L 14% – 36% p.a. Read Review
41

CASHe

Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC)

4.3 ₹3L 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
42

FlexSalary

Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447)

4.3 ₹3L 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. Read Review
43

OLYV

Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd.

4.3 ₹5L 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
44

Shriram One (Shriram Finance)

Shriram Finance Limited

4.3 ₹10L 11% to 36% a year Read Review
45

Mahindra Finance (Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services)

Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited

4.3 ₹15L 8% to 25% a year Read Review
46

Jupiter

Amica Finance Private Limited (Jupiter's in-house NBFC) and Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Private Limited (Credit Saison India)

4.3 ₹5L 15% to 30% a year Read Review
47

IndiaLends

KrazyBee Services and EarlySalary Services (named on Play), plus Poonawalla Fincorp, L&T Finance, Akara Capital Advisors, Vivifi India Finance, InCred Financial Services, Clix Capital, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Finance, IIFL Finance, Tata Capital and others; banks such as Axis, HDFC, IndusInd and Yes Bank

4.3 ₹25L 10.25% to 29.99% a year Read Review
48

Rupee112

Aadhar India Finvest Limited

4.3 ₹5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
49

Chinmay Finlease

Chinmay Finlease Limited

4.3 ₹5L 28% to 36.5% a year Read Review
50

Bright Loans

Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited

4.3 ₹1.2L 35% to 487% a year Read Review
51

BharatLoan

Solomon Capital Private Limited

4.3 ₹5L 35% to 365% a year Read Review
52

My Money Bazaar

Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited)

4.3 ₹5L 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% Read Review
53

CashPey

Naman Commodities Private Limited

4.3 ₹5L 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% Read Review
54

RING Power Loan

Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank

4.3 ₹5L 32% – 57% p.a. Read Review
55

Stashfin

Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd

4.2 ₹5L 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. Read Review
56

PayRupik

Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC)

4.2 ₹2.5L 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. Read Review
57

Credfin

Arham Finance & Investment Services Limited (the Credfin website also names Shakambari Trading Private Limited and Sanyog Finlease Private Limited)

4.2 ₹2L 0% to 36% a year Read Review
58

Oro Money

Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank)

4.2 ₹25L 9.9% to 35% a year Read Review
59

Kubiz Capital

Kubiz Capital Private Limited

4.2 ₹1L 18% to 36% a year Read Review
60

Direct Credit

Meet Finance Private Limited

4.2 ₹200L From 9.99% a year Read Review
61

Hero FinCorp

Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly)

4.2 ₹7L 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Read Review
62

Lenditt

Chinmay Finlease Limited (B.01.00558) and Madhur Instalments Private Limited (B-12.00396)

4.1 ₹5L 28% to 36.5% a year Read Review
63

TrustPaisa

Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance)

4.1 ₹45,000 Up to 36% a year Read Review
64

ATM Cred

Swastik Finance Limited

4.1 ₹1L 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) Read Review
65

Pocketly

Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly)

4.1 ₹50,000 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) Read Review
66

HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta)

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. Read Review
67

ICICI Bank Personal Loan

ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. Read Review
68

Axis Bank Instant Loan

Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly)

4 ₹50L 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. Read Review
69

RuleMudra

Decimus Financial Limited (formerly K.C.Fincap Limited); press release also names Basel Investments Limited (not confirmed by Basel)

4 ₹1L Up to 365% a year Read Review
70

MoneyWide

MyLoanCare Ventures Private Limited

4 ₹3L 16% to 36% a year Read Review
71

KarmaLife

Partner NBFCs incl. Avanti Finance, Niyogin Fintech, Bhawana Capital and Resilient Finance (BharatPe Capital); the lender for each loan is named in the app and KFS

4 ₹0 17.95% to 36% a year Read Review
72

Godrej Priority Money

Godrej Finance Limited

4 ₹60L 10.99% to 18% a year Read Review
73

Fi Money

Stock Guardians (India) Private Limited (Fi Loans), plus Federal Bank, IDFC FIRST Bank, Aditya Birla Capital, Earlysalary Services (Fibe), Incred Financial Services and the P2P platforms NDX P2P (LiquiLoans) and Innofin (LenDenClub)

4 ₹10L 12.75% to 36% a year Read Review
74

Chola One (Cholamandalam)

Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Limited (lends directly; owns the app)

4 ₹3L 14% to 36% a year Read Review
75

The Zenith Loan

Zenith Machinery Private Limited

4 ₹1L 264% to 456% a year Read Review
76

Snap Paisa

Ampire Finance Private Limited

4 ₹1L 15% to 35% a year Read Review
77

SalariedLoan

Gopi Securities Private Limited

4 ₹5L 35% a year Read Review
78

Sabka Loan

Mahashakti Financiers Limited

4 ₹1L Up to 36% a year Read Review
79

RupeeGo

Salora Capital Limited

4 ₹5L Up to 36% a year Read Review
80

Paisa Daily

Ready Leasings Private Limited

4 ₹50,000 365% a year Read Review
81

PaisaBoxx

Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited

4 ₹1L Not published Read Review
82

Ola Loan

InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services

4 ₹10L Not published Read Review
83

Money Finserve

Gopi Securities Private Limited

4 ₹5L 35% a year Read Review
84

KredTap

Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited)

4 ₹1L 12% to 32.5% a year Read Review
85

Kredito24

North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited)

4 ₹40,000 0% to 73% a year Read Review
86

Fundo Baba

U.Y. Fincorp Limited

4 ₹1L 182.5% to 365% a year Read Review
87

CashToYou

Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited

4 ₹40,000 0% to 73% a year Read Review
88

Apollo Finvest

Apollo Finvest (India) Limited

4 ₹50,000 Not published Read Review
89

Dhan Pocket

Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it)

4 ₹1L 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% Read Review
90

DhanCash

Ind Global Securities Limited

4 ₹1L 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) Read Review
91

Aditya Birla Personal Loan

Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it)

4 ₹50L 10% – 28% p.a. Read Review
92

DigiCredit

Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner

4 ₹75,000 Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) Read Review
93

FatakPay

FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender)

4 ₹5L 18% – 40% p.a. Read Review
94

InstaMoney

Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC).

4 ₹1L 24% – 48% p.a. Read Review
95

Ram Fincorp

R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only

4 ₹2L 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) Read Review
96

RapidMoney

RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP

4 ₹15,000 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee Read Review
97

Unity SFB Personal Loan

Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book)

4 ₹5L 16% – 30% p.a. Read Review
98

Zype

Respo Financial Capital Private Limited

4 ₹5L 18% – 34% p.a. Read Review
99

True Fund

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
100

Tap4Credit

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
101

Poonawalla Fincorp

4 ₹5L 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) Read Review
102

PayTrust

4 ₹0 Not disclosed Read Review
103

HDFC SmartEMI

HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank)

4 ₹0 From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. Read Review
104

DMI Finance

4 ₹10L 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. Read Review
105

BharatPe Credit Line

YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders

4 ₹15L 18% – 70% p.a. Read Review
106

Chintamani Finlease

Chintamani Finlease Limited

3.8 ₹3L Up to 26% a year Read Review
107

ZapCash

Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited)

3.8 ₹5L 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day Read Review
108

ATD Money

ATD Financial Services Private Limited

3.7 ₹50,000 36.5% to 182.5% a year Read Review
109

InstaPe

Suryoday Small Finance Bank Limited (RBI-licensed small finance bank) and Mufin Green Finance Limited (RBI-registered NBFC)

3.6 ₹0 Up to 30% a year Read Review
110

AbhiCash

C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited

3.6 ₹2L 14% to 36% a year Read Review
111

Lendingkart

Lendingkart Finance Limited

3.5 ₹50L 13.5% to 35% a year Read Review
112

Omozing

Aparampaar Finance Private Limited

3.5 ₹25L 11% to 59% a year Read Review
113

Instant Mudra

Chintamani Finlease Limited

3.5 ₹30,000 Up to 66% a year Read Review
114

Cash247

Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited

3.5 ₹2L 12% to 32.5% a year Read Review
115

Udhaar Box

Moneyplus Financial Services Limited

3.4 ₹50,000 10.5% to 365% a year Read Review
116

Prefr

Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services

3.2 ₹5L 18% – 30% p.a. Read Review
117

SalaryMantra

Bagmane Traders Private Limited

3.1 ₹1.5L Up to 35% a year Read Review
118

LoanTap

LoanTap Credit Products Private Limited (in-house NBFC), with MAS Financial Services Limited as co-lender; I-Loan Credit Private Limited is also named as a LoanTap lender

3 ₹10L 12% to 26% a year Read Review
119

SMFG India Credit

SMFG India Credit Company Limited

2.6 ₹10L 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. Read Review

Disclaimer: BankCreds.com is a loan comparison platform and does not directly lend, disburse, or provide any financial products. We aggregate and display loan offers from RBI-registered banks and NBFCs to help you make an informed decision. All loan applications are processed directly by the respective lender. Interest rates, charges, eligibility, and terms shown are indicative and subject to the lender's final assessment. Please read the lender's terms and conditions carefully before applying.