RuleMudra App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Web-only short loans from Decimus Financial, an RBI-registered NBFC, at up to 1% a day
This RuleMudra app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified RuleMudra customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
RuleMudra is a web-based loan platform run by TwoMinutes Fintech Private Limited, and its loans come from Decimus Financial Limited, an RBI-registered NBFC. The one thing you must know is the price: its home page quotes interest of up to 1% a day, flat, plus a processing fee of up to 10% and GST. RuleMudra announced its launch in a press release dated 14 October 2026, so it's very new. There's no Google Play app; you apply on its website. Loans run from ₹5,000 to ₹1,00,000 for up to 90 days. Its own example turns a ₹10,000 loan into ₹8,820 in your bank and ₹11,500 to repay after 15 days. Here's what we could and couldn't confirm, as of November 2026.
Quick Facts
₹1L
Max Loan
Up to 365% a year
Interest Rate
Home page: 'within minutes after approval'; terms: 'typically disbursed within 2 to 24 hours'; FAQ: within 24 hrs after the loan agreement is submitted. Not verified (no reviews, no test loan).
Disbursal
15 days to 3 months
Tenure
2% to 10% + GST
Processing Fee
₹15,000 per month
Min Income
Our Ratings
The home page says minutes and the terms say 2 to 24 hours, but with no reviews and no test loan we couldn't check either.
Interest runs up to 1% a day, flat, and a fee of up to 10% plus GST comes off before payout.
There's no Play app, and the loan portal contradicts the main site on amount, tenure, charges and its sample loan.
A phone number, email and grievance officer are published, but the officer is a Decimus director reached on RuleMudra's own line.
Decimus is registered and names RuleMudra, but the second lender in the press release doesn't, and the privacy policy contradicts itself.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
This is RuleMudra's own home-page example at its top rate of 1% a day, flat, which is 365% a year before the fee, so the monthly EMI formula doesn't apply. You'd receive ₹8,820 and repay ₹11,500, a cost of ₹2,680 for 15 days.
Try the RuleMudra EMI calculatorPros
- The lender, Decimus Financial Limited, is in RBI's NBFC register and names RuleMudra on its own website
- The home page shows a worked rupee example, so you can see the payout and the repayment before you apply
- Repayments go only to the NBFC's accounts, and the site warns you not to pay anyone else
- Part payment and early closure are allowed through the repayment page with an OTP
- It says it takes no upfront fee before disbursal; the fee comes out of the loan itself
Cons
- Interest of up to 1% a day, flat, which is 365% a year before the processing fee
- A processing fee of up to 10% plus GST is taken off before the money reaches you
- No Google Play app and no public user reviews, so there's no track record to read
- Its own pages disagree on the top amount, the age limit and foreclosure charges
- Brand new: its launch press release is dated 14 October 2026
Our Verdict
The lender checks out. Decimus Financial Limited is in RBI's list of registered NBFCs as on September 30, 2026, and its own Digital Lending Partners page names RuleMudra as one of its apps. RuleMudra's fair practices code says Decimus is the sole lender and that repayments go only to the NBFC's accounts. That's the right setup. What worries us is everything around it. The press release also names Basel Investments Limited as a lender, but Basel's own disclosure page lists one app, and it isn't RuleMudra. The loan portal disagrees with the main site on the top amount (₹2 lakh against ₹1,00,000) and on foreclosure charges, and it shows a sample ₹5,00,000 loan over 36 months that RuleMudra doesn't offer. The privacy policy says the app doesn't read installed apps, then says it may collect installed-app metadata. And 1% a day is 365% a year before the fee. Use RuleMudra only for a small, one-off gap you can clear within weeks, and only after you've read the Key Fact Statement. Check that it names Decimus, the APR and the exact rupee amount you'll repay. For anything longer, a mainstream lender with monthly EMIs will cost far less. We also couldn't confirm RuleMudra in RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory.
Who RuleMudra suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is RuleMudra real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- The press release names Basel Investments as a lender, but Basel's own app list doesn't include RuleMudra.
- The loan portal shows a ₹5,00,000, 36-month sample loan and an APR from 16.75%, which don't fit a 90-day product.
- The privacy policy says it doesn't read installed apps, then says it may collect installed-app metadata.
- The only grievance officer named is a Decimus director, reached on RuleMudra's customer care number.
- Its 15-day example is far shorter than the 60-day minimum Google Play sets for personal loan apps.
How to Apply for RuleMudra
- 1
Open the loan portal
Go to RuleMudra's website and tap Apply Now, which opens its loan portal. Enter your Aadhaar-linked mobile number and the OTP.
- 2
Add your details
Fill in your PAN, email, employment type, monthly income, salary date and employer. RuleMudra says it serves salaried people.
- 3
Complete verification
Expect a credit bureau check, bank-account checks and Video KYC or a liveness check, as its press release describes.
- 4
Read the Key Fact Statement
Check that the KFS names Decimus Financial as the lender, and note the APR, the fee, the amount paid out and the total you'll repay.
- 5
E-sign and set up NACH
Sign the agreement and the NACH auto-debit mandate. The money arrives after the processing fee and GST are taken off.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
No rating exists for RuleMudra. Its operator's other app, KredBharat, is rated 2.7 from 744 reviews on Google Play, but that's a separate product with a different lender, AGF Finlease, so we didn't count it.
RuleMudra isn't on Google Play, so as of November 2026 there are no dated public reviews or star ratings for us to read.
What users love
The only praise sits on RuleMudra's own home page: undated testimonials about quick approval and simple steps. We can't verify them, and a company chooses what it shows.
Common complaints
We found no dated complaints about RuleMudra itself, which says more about how new it is than about how it treats borrowers. Its site tells customers to pay only through its repayment link.
How RuleMudra Compares
vs mPokket — A long-running small-loan app on Google Play, so compare its quoted cost with RuleMudra's 1% a day before you sign.
vs KreditBee — Lends similar small amounts through regulated lenders with longer tenures, so get a quote before taking a weeks-long RuleMudra loan.
vs FlexSalary — Built for salaried borrowers who need small sums, which makes it a fair cost check against RuleMudra's per-day pricing.
How we tested
We checked RuleMudra in November 2026. On 4 November 2026 we read its home, partners, FAQ, terms, privacy, fair practices, grievance and disclaimer pages, opened its loan portal in a browser and read its October press release. We found Decimus Financial and Basel Investments in RBI's NBFC register and read both lenders' own disclosure pages. We searched Google Play and found no RuleMudra app. We didn't take a loan, and RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory wouldn't load.
RuleMudra (Decimus Financial) Customer Support Details
RuleMudra handles first-line support itself, by phone on its customer care number and by email, and says it usually replies within 24 to 48 hours. The number isn't toll-free. Quote your loan ID. Complaints about the loan, charges or recovery go to the lender, Decimus Financial, through grievance officer Tribhuvan Petshali. If nothing is fixed within 30 days, take it to the RBI Ombudsman. Pay only through RuleMudra's repayment link.
| RuleMudra (Decimus Financial) customer care number | +91 84473 60240 |
|---|---|
| RuleMudra (Decimus Financial) WhatsApp number | +91 84473 60240 |
| RuleMudra (Decimus Financial) customer support email ID | support@rulemudra.com |
| Registered lending entity | Decimus Financial Limited (formerly K.C. Fincap Limited, RBI-registered NBFC); TwoMinutes Fintech Private Limited runs RuleMudra as a lending service provider |
| RuleMudra (Decimus Financial) grievance officer email | tribhuvan.p@decimus.in |
Verified from RuleMudra (Decimus Financial)'s official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full RuleMudra customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is RuleMudra safe and RBI registered?
What does a RuleMudra loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from RuleMudra and for how long?
Who can apply for a RuleMudra loan and what documents are needed?
What is RuleMudra's customer care number and how do I complain?
Is RuleMudra the same as a government Mudra loan?
How do I file a complaint against RuleMudra?
How do I stop harassment calls from RuleMudra recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsRuleMudra Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how RuleMudra stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | IDFC FIRST Bank | 4.9 | ₹15L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | BlinkMoney DSP Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹200L | 9% to 15% a year | Read Review |
| 5 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 6 | L&T Finance (PLANET app) | 4.7 | ₹30L | 10.5% to 24% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | IIFL Finance (IIFL Finance: Gold & MSME Loan app) | 4.7 | ₹30L | 9.72% to 27% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Capital Now Goldline Finance Private Limited (main lender; RBI Sl. No. 2684, New Delhi); the Play listing also names Anu Colonisers Limited (Sl. No. 523, New Delhi) | 4.7 | ₹1.5L | From 18% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 10 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 11 | InCred Finance (InCred Financial Services) InCred Financial Services Limited | 4.6 | ₹15L | 13% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 12 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 13 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 14 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 15 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 16 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 17 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 18 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 19 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 20 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 21 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | Buddy Loan Marketplace: lenders that confirm Buddy Loan / BValue on their own sites include InCred Financial Services, mPokket Financial Services, Poonawalla Fincorp, Respo Financial Capital and Protium Finance; Buddy Loan also lists about 40 more banks, NBFCs and loan apps | 4.5 | ₹35L | 11.99% to 57% a year | Read Review |
| 24 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 25 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 26 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 27 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 28 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 29 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 34 | Tata Capital | 4.4 | ₹35L | 10.99% to 33% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | NoBroker InstaCash Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Private Limited (Credit Saison India) and Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹10L | 10.99% to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | Muthoot FinCorp (Muthoot FinCorp ONE app) Muthoot FinCorp Limited (lends itself; Restart India Pradhan and Easy Scale Up schemes co-lent with DCB Bank, UCO Bank, Bank of Maharashtra, Axis Bank and Punjab & Sind Bank) | 4.4 | ₹0 | 9.6% to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | GROx (formerly MyShubhLife) UGRO Capital Limited | 4.4 | ₹50L | 18.5% to 42% a year | Read Review |
| 38 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 39 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 40 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 43 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 44 | Shriram One (Shriram Finance) Shriram Finance Limited | 4.3 | ₹10L | 11% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Mahindra Finance (Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services) Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited | 4.3 | ₹15L | 8% to 25% a year | Read Review |
| 46 | Jupiter Amica Finance Private Limited (Jupiter's in-house NBFC) and Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Private Limited (Credit Saison India) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 15% to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | IndiaLends KrazyBee Services and EarlySalary Services (named on Play), plus Poonawalla Fincorp, L&T Finance, Akara Capital Advisors, Vivifi India Finance, InCred Financial Services, Clix Capital, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Finance, IIFL Finance, Tata Capital and others; banks such as Axis, HDFC, IndusInd and Yes Bank | 4.3 | ₹25L | 10.25% to 29.99% a year | Read Review |
| 48 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 49 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 50 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 51 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 52 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 53 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 54 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 55 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 56 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 57 | Credfin Arham Finance & Investment Services Limited (the Credfin website also names Shakambari Trading Private Limited and Sanyog Finlease Private Limited) | 4.2 | ₹2L | 0% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 59 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 60 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 62 | Lenditt Chinmay Finlease Limited (B.01.00558) and Madhur Instalments Private Limited (B-12.00396) | 4.1 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 65 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 66 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 67 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 68 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | RuleMudra Decimus Financial Limited (formerly K.C.Fincap Limited); press release also names Basel Investments Limited (not confirmed by Basel) | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 365% a year | You're here |
| 70 | MoneyWide MyLoanCare Ventures Private Limited | 4 | ₹3L | 16% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 71 | KarmaLife Partner NBFCs incl. Avanti Finance, Niyogin Fintech, Bhawana Capital and Resilient Finance (BharatPe Capital); the lender for each loan is named in the app and KFS | 4 | ₹0 | 17.95% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 72 | Godrej Priority Money Godrej Finance Limited | 4 | ₹60L | 10.99% to 18% a year | Read Review |
| 73 | Fi Money Stock Guardians (India) Private Limited (Fi Loans), plus Federal Bank, IDFC FIRST Bank, Aditya Birla Capital, Earlysalary Services (Fibe), Incred Financial Services and the P2P platforms NDX P2P (LiquiLoans) and Innofin (LenDenClub) | 4 | ₹10L | 12.75% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 74 | Chola One (Cholamandalam) Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Limited (lends directly; owns the app) | 4 | ₹3L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 75 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 76 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 77 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 78 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 79 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 80 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 81 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 82 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 83 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 85 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 89 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 90 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 91 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 92 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 93 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 94 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 95 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 96 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 97 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 98 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 99 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 100 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 101 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 102 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 103 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 104 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 105 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 106 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 107 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 108 | ATD Money ATD Financial Services Private Limited | 3.7 | ₹50,000 | 36.5% to 182.5% a year | Read Review |
| 109 | InstaPe Suryoday Small Finance Bank Limited (RBI-licensed small finance bank) and Mufin Green Finance Limited (RBI-registered NBFC) | 3.6 | ₹0 | Up to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 110 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 111 | Lendingkart Lendingkart Finance Limited | 3.5 | ₹50L | 13.5% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 112 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 113 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 114 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 115 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 116 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 117 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 118 | LoanTap LoanTap Credit Products Private Limited (in-house NBFC), with MAS Financial Services Limited as co-lender; I-Loan Credit Private Limited is also named as a LoanTap lender | 3 | ₹10L | 12% to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 119 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |