ATD Money App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Payday loan app of RBI-registered NBFC ATD Financial Services, at 0.10% to 0.50% a day
This ATD Money app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified ATD Money customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
ATD Money is a payday loan app for salaried people, and the lender is ATD Financial Services Private Limited, the NBFC that owns the app and is listed in RBI's register. What you most need to know is the price: interest is charged by the day, at 0.10% to 0.50%, and two fees come off before the money reaches you. You can borrow ₹3,000 to ₹50,000 for 91 to 365 days and repay it in a single payment. The processing fee and the documentation fee are 3.5% to 7.5% each, plus 18% GST. The app's own pages disagree on the maximum APR and on whether paying early saves interest. This review covers cost, eligibility, data use, user feedback, customer care and the complaint route, as of November 2026.
Quick Facts
3.7★ · 410
Play Store
₹50,000
Max Loan
36.5% to 182.5% a year
Interest Rate
Conflicting claims: approval in 3 minutes and money in 10 minutes (about page, Play); first-timers up to 30 minutes (Play); funds as soon as tomorrow (homepage); approval 8 to 24 hours with payouts at 11 am and 5.30 pm (FAQ).
Disbursal
3 months to 12 months
Tenure
3.5% to 7.5% + GST
Processing Fee
₹25,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 4 Nov 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
Its own pages promise anything from approval in 3 minutes to 8 to 24 hours, and recent reviewers describe long waits before an offer.
Daily interest of 0.10% to 0.50%, plus two upfront fees of up to 7.5% each and GST, makes even the cheapest offer expensive.
Applying is digital, but reviewers say it wants HR contacts, an office email and several references, and the FAQ needs net banking too.
A grievance officer is named with a phone and email, and some reviewers thank staff, but its pages name two different grievance officers.
The lender is a registered NBFC that lists the app, but clashing APR and prepayment terms, a blank Data safety form and a tracking clause cut trust.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
This is ATD Money's own published example at 0.20% a day, which is 73% a year before fees, so the monthly EMI formula doesn't apply to this one-payment loan. You'd receive ₹4,587 and repay ₹5,910; at the top rate of 0.50% a day, interest alone runs at 182.5% a year.
Try the ATD Money EMI calculatorPros
- Owned and run by ATD Financial Services, an NBFC listed in RBI's register
- The NBFC's own website lists ATD Money among its digital lending apps
- Clear worked example: ₹5,000 for 91 days at 0.20% a day costs ₹910 in interest
- Minimum term of 91 days gives more breathing room than one-month payday loans
- Grievance officer named with a mobile number and email on the contact page
Cons
- Interest of 0.10% to 0.50% a day, charged on top of two upfront fees
- Processing and documentation fees of 3.5% to 7.5% each, plus 18% GST, come off the loan
- Maximum APR is 240.22% on the website but 88.36% on Google Play
- FAQ says early closure still costs interest for the full period, despite a ₹0 prepayment claim
- Salaried only, with minimum pay of ₹25,000 a month on the site or ₹20,000 on Play
Our Verdict
ATD Money passes the first test. It's the in-house app of ATD Financial Services, an NBFC in RBI's register, and the NBFC's own website lists ATD Money among its digital lending apps. You're dealing with a regulated lender, not an unnamed middleman. The trouble is cost and clarity. At 0.10% to 0.50% a day, even the lowest rate is steep, and fees of up to 7.5% each plus GST come off the top. The website puts the maximum APR at 240.22%, while Google Play says 88.36%. The site promises no prepayment charge, yet its FAQ says early closure still carries interest for the full period and that there's no free-look option. Play's Data safety form says nothing is collected, but the privacy policy describes reading financial SMS, your location and the contacts you name as references. If you're salaried, need a small sum and will read the sanction letter line by line, it can work. Ask in writing what closing early would cost before you sign. If you'd like a clearer, lower price with monthly EMIs, start with a regulated app that publishes a plain Key Fact Statement.
Who ATD Money suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is ATD Money real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Its FAQ says there's no free-look option, though RBI's digital lending rules require a cooling-off period of at least one day.
- Play's Data safety form says no data is collected, yet the privacy policy describes reading financial SMS, location and reference contacts.
- The lender's app terms keep a right to track your location even after you uninstall, until the loan is repaid.
- Marketing figures don't match: 1Mn+ downloads and 7Mn+ loans on the homepage, against 1L+ downloads and 30,000 loans on Play.
- Many recent one-star reviews say the app gathers HR details and several references, then rejects the application.
How to Apply for ATD Money
- 1
Confirm the lender
Check that the sanction letter names ATD Financial Services Private Limited, and install the app only from Google Play, never from a link or APK file.
- 2
Register and complete KYC
Sign up with your mobile number, which must be linked to Aadhaar, then upload PAN, Aadhaar, a photo, salary slips and bank statements inside the app.
- 3
Read the agreement before e-signing
Check the daily rate, both fees, the amount you'll actually receive, the single repayment date and the late penalty, which is only given in the agreement.
- 4
Settle early-repayment terms
Ask in writing whether closing early saves interest, since the website and FAQ disagree. Repay only through the app or the lender's official channels.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Treat the 3.7 with care. Many five-star reviews are one or two words, several land on the same day, and dozens name individual staff, which can point to prompted reviews. We can't tell which ones are genuine.
Google Play shows 3.7 stars from 410 ratings, but the split is stark: 263 five-star and 121 one-star, with 16 four-star, 8 two-star and none at three. Recent written reviews divide the same way.
What users love
Happy reviewers, many of them repeat borrowers, describe a smooth process and quick payouts, and often thank staff by name, such as Kishan, Shreya, Vikash or Jitendra.
Common complaints
Complaints from 2026 centre on long waits, requests for an HR phone number, an office email and five or more references, and rejection after all that data is handed over. One borrower said a repaid loan still showed as open on their credit report.
How ATD Money Compares
vs mPokket — A regulated app for small salaried loans; compare its total cost with ATD Money's daily rate and two fees.
vs FlexSalary — A credit line for salaried borrowers that lets you draw only what you need, worth comparing on fees and repayment flexibility.
vs KreditBee — A large regulated lender with EMI-based personal loans; set its KFS against a single lump-sum ATD Money repayment.
How we tested
We checked in November 2026. We read ATD Money's website, FAQ, terms, privacy and refund pages, its Google Play listing, the Data safety page and the newest dated Play reviews. We also read ATD Finance's own site, fair practice code and grievance policy, and RBI's NBFC register as on September 30, 2026. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory and cancelled registration list wouldn't load, and we didn't check MCA or Sachet. We didn't take a loan, so speed and recovery conduct come from user reports.
ATD Money (ATD Financial Services) Customer Support Details
ATD Money handles its own support, because the lender, ATD Financial Services, owns the app. Call or email the app's care team first and quote your loan number or CRN ID. If that doesn't work, write to grievance officer Kisan Sahoo. None of the published numbers is toll-free. The lender's own helpline runs 10:00 am to 06:30 pm, Monday to Saturday. After 30 days without a fix, go to RBI's complaint portal.
| ATD Money (ATD Financial Services) customer care number | 0120-4348458 |
|---|---|
| ATD Money (ATD Financial Services) WhatsApp number | NA |
| ATD Money (ATD Financial Services) customer support email ID | info@atdmoney.com |
| Registered lending entity | ATD Financial Services Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), which owns the app and lends directly |
| ATD Money (ATD Financial Services) grievance officer email | grievance@atdmoney.com |
Verified from ATD Money (ATD Financial Services)'s official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full ATD Money customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is ATD Money safe and RBI registered?
What does an ATD Money loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from ATD Money and for how long?
Who is eligible for ATD Money and what documents are needed?
How do I contact ATD Money customer care or complain?
Can I repay an ATD Money loan early and save interest?
How do I file a complaint against ATD Money?
How do I stop harassment calls from ATD Money recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsATD Money Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how ATD Money stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | IDFC FIRST Bank | 4.9 | ₹15L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | BlinkMoney DSP Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹200L | 9% to 15% a year | Read Review |
| 5 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 6 | L&T Finance (PLANET app) | 4.7 | ₹30L | 10.5% to 24% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | IIFL Finance (IIFL Finance: Gold & MSME Loan app) | 4.7 | ₹30L | 9.72% to 27% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Capital Now Goldline Finance Private Limited (main lender; RBI Sl. No. 2684, New Delhi); the Play listing also names Anu Colonisers Limited (Sl. No. 523, New Delhi) | 4.7 | ₹1.5L | From 18% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 10 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 11 | InCred Finance (InCred Financial Services) InCred Financial Services Limited | 4.6 | ₹15L | 13% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 12 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 13 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 14 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 15 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 16 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 17 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 18 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 19 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 20 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 21 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | Buddy Loan Marketplace: lenders that confirm Buddy Loan / BValue on their own sites include InCred Financial Services, mPokket Financial Services, Poonawalla Fincorp, Respo Financial Capital and Protium Finance; Buddy Loan also lists about 40 more banks, NBFCs and loan apps | 4.5 | ₹35L | 11.99% to 57% a year | Read Review |
| 24 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 25 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 26 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 27 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 28 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 29 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 34 | Tata Capital | 4.4 | ₹35L | 10.99% to 33% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | NoBroker InstaCash Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Private Limited (Credit Saison India) and Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹10L | 10.99% to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | Muthoot FinCorp (Muthoot FinCorp ONE app) Muthoot FinCorp Limited (lends itself; Restart India Pradhan and Easy Scale Up schemes co-lent with DCB Bank, UCO Bank, Bank of Maharashtra, Axis Bank and Punjab & Sind Bank) | 4.4 | ₹0 | 9.6% to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | GROx (formerly MyShubhLife) UGRO Capital Limited | 4.4 | ₹50L | 18.5% to 42% a year | Read Review |
| 38 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 39 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 40 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 43 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 44 | Shriram One (Shriram Finance) Shriram Finance Limited | 4.3 | ₹10L | 11% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Mahindra Finance (Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services) Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited | 4.3 | ₹15L | 8% to 25% a year | Read Review |
| 46 | Jupiter Amica Finance Private Limited (Jupiter's in-house NBFC) and Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Private Limited (Credit Saison India) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 15% to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | IndiaLends KrazyBee Services and EarlySalary Services (named on Play), plus Poonawalla Fincorp, L&T Finance, Akara Capital Advisors, Vivifi India Finance, InCred Financial Services, Clix Capital, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Finance, IIFL Finance, Tata Capital and others; banks such as Axis, HDFC, IndusInd and Yes Bank | 4.3 | ₹25L | 10.25% to 29.99% a year | Read Review |
| 48 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 49 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 50 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 51 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 52 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 53 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 54 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 55 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 56 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 57 | Credfin Arham Finance & Investment Services Limited (the Credfin website also names Shakambari Trading Private Limited and Sanyog Finlease Private Limited) | 4.2 | ₹2L | 0% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 59 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 60 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 62 | Lenditt Chinmay Finlease Limited (B.01.00558) and Madhur Instalments Private Limited (B-12.00396) | 4.1 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 65 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 66 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 67 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 68 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | RuleMudra Decimus Financial Limited (formerly K.C.Fincap Limited); press release also names Basel Investments Limited (not confirmed by Basel) | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 70 | MoneyWide MyLoanCare Ventures Private Limited | 4 | ₹3L | 16% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 71 | KarmaLife Partner NBFCs incl. Avanti Finance, Niyogin Fintech, Bhawana Capital and Resilient Finance (BharatPe Capital); the lender for each loan is named in the app and KFS | 4 | ₹0 | 17.95% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 72 | Godrej Priority Money Godrej Finance Limited | 4 | ₹60L | 10.99% to 18% a year | Read Review |
| 73 | Fi Money Stock Guardians (India) Private Limited (Fi Loans), plus Federal Bank, IDFC FIRST Bank, Aditya Birla Capital, Earlysalary Services (Fibe), Incred Financial Services and the P2P platforms NDX P2P (LiquiLoans) and Innofin (LenDenClub) | 4 | ₹10L | 12.75% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 74 | Chola One (Cholamandalam) Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Limited (lends directly; owns the app) | 4 | ₹3L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 75 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 76 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 77 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 78 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 79 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 80 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 81 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 82 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 83 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 85 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 89 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 90 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 91 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 92 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 93 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 94 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 95 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 96 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 97 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 98 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 99 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 100 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 101 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 102 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 103 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 104 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 105 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 106 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 107 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 108 | ATD Money ATD Financial Services Private Limited | 3.7 | ₹50,000 | 36.5% to 182.5% a year | You're here |
| 109 | InstaPe Suryoday Small Finance Bank Limited (RBI-licensed small finance bank) and Mufin Green Finance Limited (RBI-registered NBFC) | 3.6 | ₹0 | Up to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 110 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 111 | Lendingkart Lendingkart Finance Limited | 3.5 | ₹50L | 13.5% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 112 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 113 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 114 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 115 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 116 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 117 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 118 | LoanTap LoanTap Credit Products Private Limited (in-house NBFC), with MAS Financial Services Limited as co-lender; I-Loan Credit Private Limited is also named as a LoanTap lender | 3 | ₹10L | 12% to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 119 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |