Buddy Loan App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Loan marketplace app by BValue Services; partner banks and NBFCs do the lending
This Buddy Loan app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Buddy Loan customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Buddy Loan is a loan marketplace app run by BValue Services Private Limited of Bengaluru. It doesn't lend money itself: it passes your application to partner banks and NBFCs, and lenders such as InCred Financial Services, mPokket Financial Services and Poonawalla Fincorp name it as a partner on their own websites. The one thing to know is the fee. Buddy Loan's own replies on Google Play say a ₹199 fee is charged for a "value-added service" and processing, and that paying it doesn't guarantee a loan. We read Buddy Loan's website, terms and privacy policy, its Play and App Store listings, BValue's latest annual return and its lenders' partner pages, then checked those lenders in RBI's NBFC list. Here's what we found, as of November 2026.
Quick Facts
4.5★ · 60.7L
Play Store
₹35L
Max Loan
11.99% to 57% a year
Interest Rate
Buddy Loan claims approval in as little as 3 minutes and sanction within 48 hours; the lender disburses. Recent reviewers report applications left pending and e-sign stuck for days.
Disbursal
6 months to 60 months
Tenure
0.5% to 4% + GST
Processing Fee
₹15,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 4 Nov 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
Buddy Loan claims approval in minutes, but the lender pays out, and recent reviewers describe pending applications and e-sign steps stuck for days.
Partner interest rates on its own page run from 9.99% to 57%, and a ₹199 service fee can come before you see any offer.
The app rates 4.5 overall, yet most of the newest reviews we read were one-star complaints about rejections after paying a fee.
The website says help is mainly by email and a phone number shows up only on the app listings, though a grievance officer is named.
Large regulated lenders confirm the tie-up, but the upfront fee, a mixed partner list and marketing consent that overrides DND hold it back.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
This is Buddy Loan's own Play example. It also deducts a ₹499 + GST line setup fee (₹588), so about ₹97,052 reaches you, and the separate ₹199 service fee, where charged, comes on top.
Try the Buddy Loan EMI calculatorPros
- Run by BValue Services, a Bengaluru company that publishes its annual return and names its directors
- InCred, mPokket, Poonawalla Fincorp and Respo name Buddy Loan or BValue as a partner on their own sites
- One application can reach many lenders, from large banks and NBFCs to smaller app-based lenders
- Personal loan offers from ₹10,000 to ₹35 lakh with tenures of 6 months to 5 years, as listed
- A named grievance officer, Piyush Kumar, with a published email address and phone number
Cons
- Buddy Loan doesn't lend, so the rate, fees and recovery rules depend on whichever lender you pick
- Its Play replies confirm a ₹199 service fee, while its website claims there are no hidden charges
- One partner on its own page lists 32% to 57% interest, above the 36% APR cap quoted on Play
- Loan limits, eligibility and lender counts differ across its website, Play and App Store pages
- Signing up allows promotional SMS and lets it pass your details to banks, even if you're on DND
Our Verdict
Buddy Loan is a real business, not a fake app. BValue Services was incorporated in 2019, publishes its annual return, and several RBI-registered lenders, including InCred, mPokket, Poonawalla Fincorp, Respo Financial Capital and Protium Finance, list it as a sourcing partner. Because Buddy Loan only matches you with a lender, that lender sets the rate, the fees and the repayment rules, and it's the lender you repay. The weak spots are cost clarity and conduct. The website promises no hidden charges, yet Buddy Loan's Play replies confirm a ₹199 service fee, and many users say they paid and were then rejected. RBI's digital lending rules say a lender pays its loan service provider and the borrower shouldn't be charged separately. Prices also run wide. Play quotes a maximum APR of 36%, while Buddy Loan's own personal loan page lists one partner at an interest rate of 32% to 57%. Its partner list mixes big banks with small apps, and its own disclaimer says a logo doesn't mean a partnership. Use Buddy Loan only to compare offers. Don't pay anything before you see a named lender's Key Fact Statement, and if you already know which lender you want, apply with it directly.
Who Buddy Loan suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is Buddy Loan real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Buddy Loan's Play replies confirm a ₹199 fee before approval; RBI's rules say lenders pay their loan service providers, not borrowers
- Users report paying ₹99 to ₹201 and then being rejected, with no refund
- Its disclaimer says a lender's logo doesn't imply a partnership, yet the same page calls them verified lenders
- HDFC Bank's own LSP list, which Buddy Loan links to, doesn't name BValue Services or Buddy Loan
- Play's Data safety form lists SMS, installed apps and even sexual orientation among the data collected
How to Apply for Buddy Loan
- 1
Install the real app
Get Buddy Loan from Google Play (developer Bvalue Services PVT LTD) or the App Store, never from a link in a message, and sign up with your mobile number.
- 2
Add your details
Enter your personal details, your PAN so the app can pull your credit report, and your job and income details.
- 3
Read the lender's name
Look at each offer and note which bank or NBFC makes it. Ask for its Key Fact Statement before going further.
- 4
Stop before any fee
If the app asks for a service fee before showing a named lender's offer, don't pay until you know what it covers and whether it comes back.
- 5
Finish with the lender
Documents, KYC, approval and payout happen on the lender's own platform. Read the KFS and the APR before you e-sign.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Read on Google Play on 4 November 2026, covering the 320 newest reviews from 3 July to 3 November 2026. Most five-star posts were four words or fewer, and some developer replies asked users to raise their rating to five stars. The App Store shows 4.8 from 169k ratings.
Google Play shows 4.5 stars from about 60.7 lakh reviews and 1 crore plus downloads, but the newest written reviews are mostly one-star.
What users love
Happy users mention quick approval and money arriving fast, and one thanks Kissht for a paperless loan, though most five-star posts are only a word or two.
Common complaints
Paying a fee and then being rejected, no loan after sharing documents, spam calls and SMS, very high partner interest, e-sign stuck for days, and a partner repayment debited twice.
How Buddy Loan Compares
vs Poonawalla Fincorp — Poonawalla Fincorp confirms Buddy Loan as a partner, so applying with it directly cuts out the platform and any platform fee.
vs Tata Capital — Tata Capital is on Buddy Loan's lender list; going to it directly lets you read its own rates and KFS with no platform in between.
vs Moneyview — Moneyview also appears on Buddy Loan's list and runs its own loan app, a useful second quote before you accept a marketplace offer.
How we tested
Checked in November 2026. On 4 November 2026 we read Buddy Loan's website, terms, privacy and grievance pages, its Google Play listing with the Data safety page and the 320 newest reviews, its App Store listing and BValue's latest published annual return. We matched named lenders against RBI's NBFC list as on 30 September 2026 and read those lenders' own partner pages. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory didn't load, and we didn't pay the fee or take a loan.
Buddy Loan (BValue Services) Customer Support Details
Buddy Loan's support runs mainly by email: write to info@buddyloan.com with your registered mobile number and a short note on the problem. A phone line, 080-47097512, appears only on its app listings, not on the website. Loan, EMI and recovery questions go to the lender that funded you. If email gets nowhere, escalate to grievance officer Piyush Kumar at nodal.officer@buddyloan.com or +91-9632016942.
| Buddy Loan (BValue Services) customer care number | 080-47097512 |
|---|---|
| Buddy Loan (BValue Services) WhatsApp number | NA |
| Buddy Loan (BValue Services) customer support email ID | info@buddyloan.com |
| Registered lending entity | InCred Financial Services, mPokket Financial Services, Poonawalla Fincorp, Respo Financial Capital and Protium Finance, among others (RBI-registered NBFCs that name Buddy Loan); BValue Services Private Limited runs Buddy Loan as a loan platform and does not lend |
| Buddy Loan (BValue Services) grievance officer email | nodal.officer@buddyloan.com |
Verified from Buddy Loan (BValue Services)'s official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Buddy Loan customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Buddy Loan safe and RBI registered?
Does Buddy Loan charge a fee before giving a loan?
What does a loan through Buddy Loan really cost?
How much can I borrow, and who is eligible?
How do I contact Buddy Loan customer care or complain?
Why does Buddy Loan send me to other loan apps?
How do I file a complaint against Buddy Loan?
How do I stop harassment calls from Buddy Loan recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsBuddy Loan Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Buddy Loan stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | IDFC FIRST Bank | 4.9 | ₹15L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | BlinkMoney DSP Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹200L | 9% to 15% a year | Read Review |
| 5 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 6 | L&T Finance (PLANET app) | 4.7 | ₹30L | 10.5% to 24% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | IIFL Finance (IIFL Finance: Gold & MSME Loan app) | 4.7 | ₹30L | 9.72% to 27% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Capital Now Goldline Finance Private Limited (main lender; RBI Sl. No. 2684, New Delhi); the Play listing also names Anu Colonisers Limited (Sl. No. 523, New Delhi) | 4.7 | ₹1.5L | From 18% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 10 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 11 | InCred Finance (InCred Financial Services) InCred Financial Services Limited | 4.6 | ₹15L | 13% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 12 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 13 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 14 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 15 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 16 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 17 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 18 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 19 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 20 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 21 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | Buddy Loan Marketplace: lenders that confirm Buddy Loan / BValue on their own sites include InCred Financial Services, mPokket Financial Services, Poonawalla Fincorp, Respo Financial Capital and Protium Finance; Buddy Loan also lists about 40 more banks, NBFCs and loan apps | 4.5 | ₹35L | 11.99% to 57% a year | You're here |
| 24 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 25 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 26 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 27 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 28 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 29 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 34 | Tata Capital | 4.4 | ₹35L | 10.99% to 33% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | NoBroker InstaCash Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Private Limited (Credit Saison India) and Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹10L | 10.99% to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | Muthoot FinCorp (Muthoot FinCorp ONE app) Muthoot FinCorp Limited (lends itself; Restart India Pradhan and Easy Scale Up schemes co-lent with DCB Bank, UCO Bank, Bank of Maharashtra, Axis Bank and Punjab & Sind Bank) | 4.4 | ₹0 | 9.6% to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | GROx (formerly MyShubhLife) UGRO Capital Limited | 4.4 | ₹50L | 18.5% to 42% a year | Read Review |
| 38 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 39 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 40 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 43 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 44 | Shriram One (Shriram Finance) Shriram Finance Limited | 4.3 | ₹10L | 11% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Mahindra Finance (Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services) Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited | 4.3 | ₹15L | 8% to 25% a year | Read Review |
| 46 | Jupiter Amica Finance Private Limited (Jupiter's in-house NBFC) and Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Private Limited (Credit Saison India) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 15% to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | IndiaLends KrazyBee Services and EarlySalary Services (named on Play), plus Poonawalla Fincorp, L&T Finance, Akara Capital Advisors, Vivifi India Finance, InCred Financial Services, Clix Capital, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Finance, IIFL Finance, Tata Capital and others; banks such as Axis, HDFC, IndusInd and Yes Bank | 4.3 | ₹25L | 10.25% to 29.99% a year | Read Review |
| 48 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 49 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 50 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 51 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 52 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 53 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 54 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 55 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 56 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 57 | Credfin Arham Finance & Investment Services Limited (the Credfin website also names Shakambari Trading Private Limited and Sanyog Finlease Private Limited) | 4.2 | ₹2L | 0% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 59 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 60 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 62 | Lenditt Chinmay Finlease Limited (B.01.00558) and Madhur Instalments Private Limited (B-12.00396) | 4.1 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 65 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 66 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 67 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 68 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | RuleMudra Decimus Financial Limited (formerly K.C.Fincap Limited); press release also names Basel Investments Limited (not confirmed by Basel) | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 70 | MoneyWide MyLoanCare Ventures Private Limited | 4 | ₹3L | 16% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 71 | KarmaLife Partner NBFCs incl. Avanti Finance, Niyogin Fintech, Bhawana Capital and Resilient Finance (BharatPe Capital); the lender for each loan is named in the app and KFS | 4 | ₹0 | 17.95% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 72 | Godrej Priority Money Godrej Finance Limited | 4 | ₹60L | 10.99% to 18% a year | Read Review |
| 73 | Fi Money Stock Guardians (India) Private Limited (Fi Loans), plus Federal Bank, IDFC FIRST Bank, Aditya Birla Capital, Earlysalary Services (Fibe), Incred Financial Services and the P2P platforms NDX P2P (LiquiLoans) and Innofin (LenDenClub) | 4 | ₹10L | 12.75% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 74 | Chola One (Cholamandalam) Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Limited (lends directly; owns the app) | 4 | ₹3L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 75 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 76 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 77 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 78 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 79 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 80 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 81 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 82 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 83 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 85 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 89 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 90 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 91 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 92 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 93 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 94 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 95 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 96 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 97 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 98 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 99 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 100 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 101 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 102 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 103 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 104 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 105 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 106 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 107 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 108 | ATD Money ATD Financial Services Private Limited | 3.7 | ₹50,000 | 36.5% to 182.5% a year | Read Review |
| 109 | InstaPe Suryoday Small Finance Bank Limited (RBI-licensed small finance bank) and Mufin Green Finance Limited (RBI-registered NBFC) | 3.6 | ₹0 | Up to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 110 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 111 | Lendingkart Lendingkart Finance Limited | 3.5 | ₹50L | 13.5% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 112 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 113 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 114 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 115 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 116 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 117 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 118 | LoanTap LoanTap Credit Products Private Limited (in-house NBFC), with MAS Financial Services Limited as co-lender; I-Loan Credit Private Limited is also named as a LoanTap lender | 3 | ₹10L | 12% to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 119 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |