BlinkMoney App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Loans against mutual funds from DSP Finance, an RBI-registered NBFC, in a SIP app
This BlinkMoney app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified BlinkMoney customer care number, WhatsApp channel and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
BlinkMoney is a daily SIP app run by Capline Ventures Private Limited, and its loan against mutual funds comes from DSP Finance Private Limited, an RBI-registered NBFC in the Middle Layer. The thing to know first: it's a secured loan, so you pledge your fund units, and a market fall can mean topping up, repaying early or having units sold. BlinkMoney is the lending service provider, not the lender. DSP Finance quotes 9% to 15% a year, BlinkMoney advertises 9.99%, and limits go up to ₹2 crore. There's no fixed processing fee or APR on any page we read; both appear only in the Key Fact Statement before you accept. This review covers the loan as of November 2026.
Quick Facts
4.8★ · 99
Play Store
₹200L
Max Loan
9% to 15% a year
Interest Rate
No time promised by BlinkMoney ('Approval and disbursal times depend on verification, pledge completion, lender and banking availability'); DSP Finance says it disburses instantly and advertises a loan in under 5 minutes.
Disbursal
Not published
Tenure
Up to ₹10,000 or 5% of the credit limit, whichever is higher, plus GST, per DSP Finance's schedule of charges
Processing Fee
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 4 Nov 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
DSP Finance says it pays out instantly once units are pledged, but BlinkMoney promises no time and we didn't take a loan.
Rates of 9% to 15% a year are low for app credit, but fees are published only as wide caps and there's no APR example.
The app rates 4.8 on Play, yet the base is small, many reviews are one line, and none we read describe the loan.
WhatsApp, email and named officers on both sides help, but hours conflict, links to the lender broke and one person fills every escalation level.
A Middle Layer NBFC lends, and lender and app name each other, though RBI's app directory didn't load and pledged units carry market risk.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Illustrative, using BlinkMoney's own simple-interest formula at its 9.99% headline rate (amount x rate x days / 365). Fees, stamp duty and taxes aren't included, and your KFS gives the real fee and APR.
Try the BlinkMoney EMI calculatorPros
- DSP Finance, a Middle Layer NBFC on RBI's register, lends and lists BlinkMoney as its partner
- Rates of 9% to 15% a year per DSP Finance, with interest only on the amount you draw
- No prepayment or foreclosure charge for individual borrowers
- No salary slip or minimum credit score asked; the limit rests on your eligible fund holdings
- Units stay in your name, and the lien is released after full repayment, typically in 1 to 3 working days
Cons
- Processing fee and annual maintenance charge can each reach ₹10,000 or 5% of the limit, plus GST
- No APR, fixed fee or worked example is published; you see them only in the KFS
- A market fall can bring a margin call, and unmet calls let the lender sell your pledged units
- Store listings describe only daily SIPs, so we couldn't confirm how widely the loan is live
- Support hours differ across its own pages, and links to the lender's charges page were broken
Our Verdict
BlinkMoney passes the basic checks. DSP Finance, which calls itself the NBFC arm of the DSP group, sits in the Middle Layer of RBI's register, and its own partner page names BlinkMoney and Capline Ventures as its lending service provider. The loan is secured by a lien on units that stay in your name, individuals pay no prepayment charge, and interest runs only on what you draw. The weak spots are cost clarity and how new it all is. DSP Finance's schedule lets the processing fee and an annual maintenance charge each reach ₹10,000 or 5% of the limit, whichever is higher, plus GST, and it says charges can go beyond that in exceptional cases. BlinkMoney's links to that schedule and to DSP's grievance page didn't work when we checked. Both store listings describe only daily SIPs, and none of the recent reviews we read mention borrowing. And one person, the CEO, sits at every step of BlinkMoney's own escalation ladder. Use it for a short cash gap if you already hold eligible funds and can repay from income. Read the fee and APR in the KFS before you pledge anything. If a market fall would leave you stuck, an unsecured loan keeps your investments out of reach.
Who BlinkMoney suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is BlinkMoney real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- Fees are published only as caps, and DSP Finance says charges can fall outside them in exceptional cases
- Links to DSP Finance's charges, partner list and grievance pages failed on 4 November 2026
- BlinkMoney and DSP Finance name different people as DSP Finance's grievance officer
- Privacy policy allows SMS and Gmail reading, but Play's Data safety section lists no messages
How to Apply for BlinkMoney
- 1
Install the app
Get BlinkMoney from Google Play or the App Store; the developer is Capline Ventures Private Limited.
- 2
Check eligibility
The app reads your eligible mutual fund holdings and shows a limit, subject to the lender's checks.
- 3
Do KYC and read the KFS
Complete digital KYC with PAN and Aadhaar, then read DSP Finance's rate, fees, APR and repayment schedule.
- 4
Pledge your units
Approve the lien digitally; the units stay in your name but can't be redeemed or switched while pledged.
- 5
Draw and repay
Withdraw what you need, pay interest as billed, and repay the principal so the lien is released.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
The score rests on a small base and many one-word reviews. Ten 5-star reviews landed on 1 July 2026 alone, and two 5-star reviewers share a surname with the co-founder and CTO; we can't say if they're related.
As of 4 November 2026 the Play listing shows 4.8 stars from 99 reviews and over 10,000 downloads. Nearly every recent review is about daily SIPs; we found none that describe taking the loan.
What users love
Reviewers like the simple interface, starting with small daily amounts and friendly support, and a few mention calls from the team or the co-founder.
Common complaints
The one recent 1-star review, from 30 September 2026, says a redemption wasn't processed at the requested day's price; BlinkMoney replied that the order came in after the 3 PM cut-off. Another reviewer had login trouble that support fixed.
How BlinkMoney Compares
vs Muthoot FinCorp — Also a secured loan from a regulated NBFC, but you pledge gold at a branch instead of fund units in an app.
vs Tata Capital — An unsecured personal loan from a large NBFC, so a market fall can't force a sale, though the price depends on your credit profile.
vs IDFC FIRST Bank — A bank's app loan needs no pledge at all; compare its rate and fee with the KFS BlinkMoney shows you.
How we tested
We checked in November 2026. On 4 November we read BlinkMoney's borrow, lending partner, FAQ, terms, privacy and escalation pages, DSP Finance's loan page, FAQ, contact page, partner list and September 2026 schedule of charges, and RBI's NBFC register as on 30 September 2026. We read the Play listing, its Data safety section and its newest reviews. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory didn't load, we couldn't read MCA records, and we didn't pledge units or see a real KFS.
BlinkMoney (Capline Ventures) Customer Support Details
BlinkMoney calls WhatsApp on +91 90043 11470 its fastest channel, and the same number takes calls; email goes to support@blinkmoney.in. Its escalation matrix lists 9 am to 6 pm, Monday to Friday, though callbacks run Monday to Saturday. If nothing moves in 3 business days, write to grievance officer Rishabh Roy. Loan disputes can also go to DSP Finance's nodal officer, then to RBI's ombudsman after 30 days.
| BlinkMoney (Capline Ventures) customer care number | +91 90043 11470 |
|---|---|
| BlinkMoney (Capline Ventures) WhatsApp number | +91 90043 11470 |
| BlinkMoney (Capline Ventures) customer support email ID | support@blinkmoney.in |
| Registered lending entity | DSP Finance Private Limited (RBI-registered NBFC); Capline Ventures Private Limited runs BlinkMoney as a lending service provider |
| BlinkMoney (Capline Ventures) grievance officer email | grievance@blinkmoney.in |
Verified from BlinkMoney (Capline Ventures)'s official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full BlinkMoney customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is BlinkMoney safe and RBI registered?
What does a BlinkMoney loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from BlinkMoney, and for how long?
Who can get a BlinkMoney loan, and what documents are needed?
How do I contact BlinkMoney customer care or complain?
What happens to my mutual funds if the market falls?
How do I file a complaint against BlinkMoney?
How do I stop harassment calls from BlinkMoney recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsBlinkMoney Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how BlinkMoney stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | IDFC FIRST Bank | 4.9 | ₹15L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | BlinkMoney DSP Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹200L | 9% to 15% a year | You're here |
| 5 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 6 | L&T Finance (PLANET app) | 4.7 | ₹30L | 10.5% to 24% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | IIFL Finance (IIFL Finance: Gold & MSME Loan app) | 4.7 | ₹30L | 9.72% to 27% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Capital Now Goldline Finance Private Limited (main lender; RBI Sl. No. 2684, New Delhi); the Play listing also names Anu Colonisers Limited (Sl. No. 523, New Delhi) | 4.7 | ₹1.5L | From 18% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 10 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 11 | InCred Finance (InCred Financial Services) InCred Financial Services Limited | 4.6 | ₹15L | 13% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 12 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 13 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 14 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 15 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 16 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 17 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 18 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 19 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 20 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 21 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | Buddy Loan Marketplace: lenders that confirm Buddy Loan / BValue on their own sites include InCred Financial Services, mPokket Financial Services, Poonawalla Fincorp, Respo Financial Capital and Protium Finance; Buddy Loan also lists about 40 more banks, NBFCs and loan apps | 4.5 | ₹35L | 11.99% to 57% a year | Read Review |
| 24 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 25 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 26 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 27 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 28 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 29 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 34 | Tata Capital | 4.4 | ₹35L | 10.99% to 33% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | NoBroker InstaCash Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Private Limited (Credit Saison India) and Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹10L | 10.99% to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | Muthoot FinCorp (Muthoot FinCorp ONE app) Muthoot FinCorp Limited (lends itself; Restart India Pradhan and Easy Scale Up schemes co-lent with DCB Bank, UCO Bank, Bank of Maharashtra, Axis Bank and Punjab & Sind Bank) | 4.4 | ₹0 | 9.6% to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | GROx (formerly MyShubhLife) UGRO Capital Limited | 4.4 | ₹50L | 18.5% to 42% a year | Read Review |
| 38 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 39 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 40 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 43 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 44 | Shriram One (Shriram Finance) Shriram Finance Limited | 4.3 | ₹10L | 11% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Mahindra Finance (Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services) Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited | 4.3 | ₹15L | 8% to 25% a year | Read Review |
| 46 | Jupiter Amica Finance Private Limited (Jupiter's in-house NBFC) and Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Private Limited (Credit Saison India) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 15% to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | IndiaLends KrazyBee Services and EarlySalary Services (named on Play), plus Poonawalla Fincorp, L&T Finance, Akara Capital Advisors, Vivifi India Finance, InCred Financial Services, Clix Capital, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Finance, IIFL Finance, Tata Capital and others; banks such as Axis, HDFC, IndusInd and Yes Bank | 4.3 | ₹25L | 10.25% to 29.99% a year | Read Review |
| 48 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 49 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 50 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 51 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 52 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 53 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 54 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 55 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 56 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 57 | Credfin Arham Finance & Investment Services Limited (the Credfin website also names Shakambari Trading Private Limited and Sanyog Finlease Private Limited) | 4.2 | ₹2L | 0% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 58 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 59 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 60 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 62 | Lenditt Chinmay Finlease Limited (B.01.00558) and Madhur Instalments Private Limited (B-12.00396) | 4.1 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 65 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 66 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 67 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 68 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | RuleMudra Decimus Financial Limited (formerly K.C.Fincap Limited); press release also names Basel Investments Limited (not confirmed by Basel) | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 70 | MoneyWide MyLoanCare Ventures Private Limited | 4 | ₹3L | 16% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 71 | KarmaLife Partner NBFCs incl. Avanti Finance, Niyogin Fintech, Bhawana Capital and Resilient Finance (BharatPe Capital); the lender for each loan is named in the app and KFS | 4 | ₹0 | 17.95% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 72 | Godrej Priority Money Godrej Finance Limited | 4 | ₹60L | 10.99% to 18% a year | Read Review |
| 73 | Fi Money Stock Guardians (India) Private Limited (Fi Loans), plus Federal Bank, IDFC FIRST Bank, Aditya Birla Capital, Earlysalary Services (Fibe), Incred Financial Services and the P2P platforms NDX P2P (LiquiLoans) and Innofin (LenDenClub) | 4 | ₹10L | 12.75% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 74 | Chola One (Cholamandalam) Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Limited (lends directly; owns the app) | 4 | ₹3L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 75 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 76 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 77 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 78 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 79 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 80 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 81 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 82 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 83 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 85 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 89 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 90 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 91 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 92 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 93 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 94 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 95 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 96 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 97 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 98 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 99 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 100 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 101 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 102 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 103 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 104 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 105 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 106 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 107 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 108 | ATD Money ATD Financial Services Private Limited | 3.7 | ₹50,000 | 36.5% to 182.5% a year | Read Review |
| 109 | InstaPe Suryoday Small Finance Bank Limited (RBI-licensed small finance bank) and Mufin Green Finance Limited (RBI-registered NBFC) | 3.6 | ₹0 | Up to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 110 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 111 | Lendingkart Lendingkart Finance Limited | 3.5 | ₹50L | 13.5% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 112 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 113 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 114 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 115 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 116 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 117 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 118 | LoanTap LoanTap Credit Products Private Limited (in-house NBFC), with MAS Financial Services Limited as co-lender; I-Loan Credit Private Limited is also named as a LoanTap lender | 3 | ₹10L | 12% to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 119 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |