Credfin App Reviews, Customer Care Number & Details
Loan app run by Credfin Services; lender is RBI-registered NBFC Arham Finance
This Credfin app review covers interest rates, eligibility, charges, documents and real borrower feedback, along with the verified Credfin customer care number and support email — plus the RBI grievance route if a complaint is not resolved in 30 days.
Credfin is an instant personal loan app run by Credfin Services Private Limited, a Delhi company that says plainly it isn't a lender. The money comes from Arham Finance & Investment Services Limited, an NBFC in RBI's register, which names Credfin as its loan service provider. The one thing to know first: the listing claims an APR of 0% to 36%, but its own worked example charges flat interest plus a fee, so the real yearly cost of that loan is about twice as high. You can borrow ₹5,000 to ₹2 lakh for 62 to 365 days if you're salaried, above 21 and take home at least ₹15K a month. The website also names two more NBFCs, Shakambari Trading and Sanyog Finlease. Below we cover cost, data access, user reports and how to complain, as of November 2026.
Quick Facts
4.2★ · 18.3K
Play Store
₹2L
Max Loan
0% to 36% a year
Interest Rate
Claims instant approval and money in minutes; many 2026 Play reviewers say applications sat at "final decision pending" for hours or days, and some saw a loan marked active before any money arrived.
Disbursal
2 months to 12 months
Tenure
₹590 to ₹11,918 including GST, depending on amount and tenure (Google Play)
Processing Fee
₹15,000 per month
Min Income
Play Store rating sourced from Google Play, as of 4 Nov 2026. Other figures from the lender's official disclosures.
Our Ratings
It promises instant approval and money in minutes, but many reviewers in 2026 waited hours or days at final decision pending.
Interest is flat at up to 36% a year plus a fee, so the real APR in its own example sits far above the 36% it advertises.
Applying is fully digital, yet reviewers report OTP, e-mandate and e-sign failures and loans shown as active before any payout.
One mobile number and a spread of email addresses, no named grievance officer, and many reviewers say calls and emails go unanswered.
The lender is a registered NBFC that confirms Credfin, but contact and SMS access, a blank Data safety form and harassment reports weigh heavily.
Loan Details & Charges
Eligibility Criteria
What It Actually Costs
Uses the inputs of Credfin's own Play example on a reducing balance, so you'd receive ₹19,292. Credfin's example actually charges flat interest: ₹7,267 a month and ₹21,800 in all, which works out to an APR of about 76% a year once the fee is counted, not the 36% the listing claims.
Try the Credfin EMI calculatorPros
- Lender is Arham Finance, an NBFC in RBI's register that names Credfin as its loan service provider
- Google Play shows a worked example, including the ₹708 fee and the ₹19,292 you'd actually receive
- No prepayment charge, plus a 3-day cooling-off period without a prepayment penalty
- Late, bounce and mandate rejection charges are listed upfront on the Play listing
- Loans of ₹5,000 to ₹2 lakh repaid in monthly EMIs over 62 to 365 days
Cons
- Claims a 0% to 36% APR, yet its own flat-rate example costs far more once the fee is counted
- Late fee of up to 8.33% a month on the amount due, with a minimum of ₹500 plus GST
- Privacy policy covers phonebook, all-SMS and background location access; Play's Data safety says none
- No grievance officer is named by Credfin or Arham Finance, and Arham's policy links don't open
- Many reviews of applications stuck at final decision pending and of EMIs debited twice
Our Verdict
Credfin is a real, regulated channel, not a fake app. Arham Finance, a registered NBFC, says on its own website that it's the sole lender and that Credfin Services is its loan service provider. That's the check that matters most, and Credfin passes it. The rest is harder to like. The privacy policy says the app reads your phonebook to map your social network and for marketing, can collect every SMS even when the app isn't in use, and tracks your location in the background. RBI's digital lending rules tell lenders' apps to keep away from contact lists, and Google Play's Data safety form claims nothing is collected at all. Neither Credfin nor Arham names a grievance officer, and Arham's grievance and fair practice links don't open. Recent reviews describe abusive recovery calls, references and relatives being phoned, threats involving morphed photos, and EMIs taken twice after a manual payment. If you still apply, read the Key Fact Statement for the APR and the amount you'll actually receive, refuse any access you don't need, and keep every payment receipt. Most salaried borrowers will find a clearer price and calmer collections with a larger regulated lender.
Who Credfin suits
Look elsewhere if
Not sure the app is genuine? Is Credfin real or fake? How to check it yourself
Things to Watch
- The privacy policy says the app reads your phonebook to map your social network and for marketing, which RBI's rules tell lenders' apps not to do.
- Several Play reviews from September to November 2026 describe recovery agents threatening to send morphed or nude images to a borrower's contacts.
- Google Play's Data safety form says no data is collected or shared, which the app's own privacy policy contradicts.
- The listing's 0% to 36% APR claim doesn't match its own flat-interest example, where the yearly cost works out about twice as high.
- Many five-star reviews are two or three words long, and some copy other users' complaints word for word, so the 4.2 rating is unreliable.
How to Apply for Credfin
- 1
Check the lender first
Install Credfin only from Google Play, never from a link or APK file, and make sure the Key Fact Statement names an RBI-registered NBFC such as Arham Finance.
- 2
Think before granting access
The privacy policy covers contacts, all SMS and background location. RBI tells lenders' apps not to read contact lists, so don't grant more than KYC needs.
- 3
Read the KFS before e-signing
Note the APR, the fee, the amount you'll receive, each EMI and the late fee. Compare that APR with other offers rather than the 36% on the listing.
- 4
Repay with care
Pay by auto-debit or in the app. If you pay manually, do it at least 48 hours before the NACH debit and keep the receipt; double payments should come back within 7 working days.
Documents Required
What Real Users Say
Read the 4.2 with care. Many recent five-star reviews say little more than nice app or good app, they arrive in daily bursts, and some five-star posts copy other users' complaints word for word. We can't tell which reviews are genuine.
Google Play shows 4.2 stars from 18,270 ratings and 10L+ downloads, checked on 4 November 2026. The split is lopsided: 13,527 five-star and 3,194 one-star ratings, with few in between.
What users love
Happy borrowers say approval was quick and the money arrived fast in an emergency, and a few thank a staff member by name for help through disbursal.
Common complaints
Complaints in 2026 centre on applications stuck at final decision pending, loans shown as active before any money arrived, EMIs debited twice after a manual payment, unanswered calls and emails, and abusive recovery. Several reviewers say agents threatened to send morphed photos to their contacts.
How Credfin Compares
vs KreditBee — A large regulated lender for salaried borrowers; compare the APR in its KFS with what Credfin's own example really costs.
vs Moneyview — A regulated EMI personal loan app with a similar small starting amount; set its total cost beside Credfin's.
vs True Balance — Lends in a similar small-ticket range through a regulated lender, which makes it a like-for-like cost check.
How we tested
We checked in November 2026. We read Credfin's website, FAQ, terms, privacy, grievance and refund pages, its Google Play listing and Data safety page, and the newest dated Play reviews. We also read Arham Finance's terms, partner and contact pages, Sanyog Finlease's website, RBI's NBFC register as on September 30, 2026 and RBI's Digital Lending Directions, 2025. RBI's Digital Lending Apps directory timed out, Shakambari Trading's site had an expired certificate, and we didn't check MCA or Sachet. We didn't take a loan.
Credfin (Arham Finance) Customer Support Details
Credfin handles first-line support through support@credfin.money and one customer care number, +91 92897 66612, which is a mobile number, not a toll-free line. Quote your loan number in every message. Credfin names no grievance officer, so send unresolved complaints to the lender, Arham Finance, at grievance@arhamfinance.com. Credfin promises an acknowledgment within 24 hours and a resolution within 15 working days. After 30 days without a fix, use RBI's complaint portal.
| Credfin (Arham Finance) customer care number | +91 92897 66612 |
|---|---|
| Credfin (Arham Finance) WhatsApp number | NA |
| Credfin (Arham Finance) customer support email ID | support@credfin.money |
| Registered lending entity | Arham Finance & Investment Services Limited (RBI-registered NBFC), the lender named in its terms; Credfin Services Private Limited runs the app as a lending service provider |
| Credfin (Arham Finance) grievance officer email | grievance@arhamfinance.com |
Verified from Credfin (Arham Finance)'s official contact or grievance page on 2026-09-13. Companies change helplines without notice — cross-check inside the app before calling, and never share an OTP, PIN or card details with anyone claiming to be support. Full Credfin customer care page → All lender, bank & insurer contacts →
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Credfin safe and RBI registered?
What does a Credfin loan really cost?
How much can I borrow from Credfin and for how long?
Who is eligible for Credfin and what documents do I need?
How do I contact Credfin customer care or complain?
What should I do if Credfin debits my EMI twice?
How do I file a complaint against Credfin?
How do I stop harassment calls from Credfin recovery agents?
Compare With
Compare AppsCredfin Tools
All Loan App Reviews
See how Credfin stacks up against every other instant loan app we've reviewed — compare ratings, max loan and rates side by side.
| Rank | App | Rating | Max Loan | Rate | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | IDFC FIRST Bank | 4.9 | ₹15L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 2 | Viva Money FincFriends Private Limited | 4.9 | ₹2L | 18% to 40% a year | Read Review |
| 3 | Money Bro JMJ Fintech Limited | 4.9 | ₹50,000 | 18.25% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 4 | BlinkMoney DSP Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹200L | 9% to 15% a year | Read Review |
| 5 | B4Salary Kisga Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4.8 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 6 | L&T Finance (PLANET app) | 4.7 | ₹30L | 10.5% to 24% a year | Read Review |
| 7 | IIFL Finance (IIFL Finance: Gold & MSME Loan app) | 4.7 | ₹30L | 9.72% to 27% a year | Read Review |
| 8 | Capital Now Goldline Finance Private Limited (main lender; RBI Sl. No. 2684, New Delhi); the Play listing also names Anu Colonisers Limited (Sl. No. 523, New Delhi) | 4.7 | ₹1.5L | From 18% a year | Read Review |
| 9 | Bajaj Finserv | 4.6 | ₹55L | 10.00% – 30.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 10 | Navi | 4.6 | ₹20L | 9.90% – 29.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 11 | InCred Finance (InCred Financial Services) InCred Financial Services Limited | 4.6 | ₹15L | 13% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 12 | RupeeRedee Fincfriends Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹2.5L | 28% to 58% a year | Read Review |
| 13 | CredMe Exude Vincom Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 14 | Branch Branch International Financial Services Private Limited (co-lending: Northern Arc Capital Limited; Vivriti Capital / Hari and Company Investments Madras Private Limited) | 4.6 | ₹5L | 12% to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 15 | Orrish Orrish Finance Private Limited | 4.6 | ₹7L | 12% – 30% p.a. on personal loans (Play); up to 1% per day on loans of up to 90 days | Read Review |
| 16 | FlexiLoans Business Loan | 4.58 | ₹50L | 12% – 28% p.a. (official: 'from 1%/month'; ceiling unpublished) | Read Review |
| 17 | KreditBee KrazyBee Services Limited (NBFC) plus partner lenders: Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, PayU Finance India, Kisetsu Saison Finance, Piramal Finance, Cholamandalam, Mirae Asset Financial S | 4.5 | ₹10L | 12.00% – 28.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 18 | MoneyView Multiple partner NBFCs/banks: Whizdm Finance Pvt Ltd (Moneyview group NBFC), Aditya Birla Finance, DMI Finance, Clix Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Capital & Housing Finan | 4.5 | ₹10L | 14.00% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 19 | Home Credit Home Credit India Finance Pvt. Ltd. (NBFC; subsidiary of TVS Holdings Ltd.) | 4.5 | ₹4.8L | 19.20% – 44.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 20 | Fibe NBFC partners | 4.5 | ₹10L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 21 | Piramal Finance Piramal Finance Limited (formerly Piramal Capital & Housing Finance Limited) | 4.5 | ₹25L | 12.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 22 | True Balance True Credits Private Limited (group NBFC) plus partner NBFCs: Grow Money Capital, InCred Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc, OXYZO Financial Services | 4.5 | ₹2L | 28.80% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 23 | Buddy Loan Marketplace: lenders that confirm Buddy Loan / BValue on their own sites include InCred Financial Services, mPokket Financial Services, Poonawalla Fincorp, Respo Financial Capital and Protium Finance; Buddy Loan also lists about 40 more banks, NBFCs and loan apps | 4.5 | ₹35L | 11.99% to 57% a year | Read Review |
| 24 | SalaryOnTime Kasar Credit & Capital Private Limited, Karn Securities Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹1L | 35% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 25 | TezCredit Finagle Financial Services Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 26 | TapLend Barbarik Finco Private Limited (formerly Baba Lease and Investment Private Limited) | 4.5 | ₹2L | 24% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 27 | CashVia Grow Money Capital Private Limited | 4.5 | ₹2L | Not published | Read Review |
| 28 | LendingPlate Unifinz Capital India Limited (NBFC, RBI CoR 14.00233) | 4.5 | ₹2.5L | 12% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 29 | mPokket mPokket Financial Services Private Limited (NBFC; LSP/app owner: Maybright Ventures Private Limited) | 4.4 | ₹2L | 22.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 30 | LazyPay NBFC partners | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 32.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 31 | Kissht SiCreva Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. (OnEMI/Kissht group NBFC) plus financing partners (logos: Aditya Birla, Mirae Asset Financial Services, Northern Arc, Piramal, SMFG, Suryoday, Utkarsh, Vivriti, MAS) | 4.4 | ₹5L | 14.00% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 32 | Freo Multiple partners: Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Pvt Ltd, SMFG India Credit, InCred Finance, RBL Bank, Apollo Finvest (India) Ltd, Cholamandalam, Lendbox, Komac Investments & Finance, Aspire Finance, | 4.4 | ₹5L | 13.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 33 | Nira Multiple NBFC partners (LSP model): Northern Arc Capital, Niyogin Fintech, Avanti Finance, PayU Finance, Trillion Loans (formerly BharatPe-linked), Komac Investments and Finance (KIFPL); NIRA = Shuhar | 4.4 | ₹1L | 24.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 34 | Tata Capital | 4.4 | ₹35L | 10.99% to 33% a year | Read Review |
| 35 | NoBroker InstaCash Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Private Limited (Credit Saison India) and Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹10L | 10.99% to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 36 | Muthoot FinCorp (Muthoot FinCorp ONE app) Muthoot FinCorp Limited (lends itself; Restart India Pradhan and Easy Scale Up schemes co-lent with DCB Bank, UCO Bank, Bank of Maharashtra, Axis Bank and Punjab & Sind Bank) | 4.4 | ₹0 | 9.6% to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 37 | GROx (formerly MyShubhLife) UGRO Capital Limited | 4.4 | ₹50L | 18.5% to 42% a year | Read Review |
| 38 | RapidRupee Bee Pee Jay Finance Limited (group NBFC); Yuvaraj Finance Private Limited (partner) | 4.4 | ₹20,000 | 12% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 39 | PayMe ScaleUp Financial Services Private Limited (formerly PayMe India Financial Services Private Limited); also Finkurve Financial Services Limited (Arvog) and Ruloans Financial Services Private Limited | 4.4 | ₹5L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 40 | CreditSea Partner NBFCs: Chhotaria Securities Pvt Ltd (NBFC Reg B-05.04798), Meghdoot Mercantile Pvt Ltd (B-05.03357), CP Capital Ltd, TapStart Capital Pvt Ltd, Coffers Finvest Ltd (formerly GSB Finance). Credi | 4.4 | ₹2L | 14% – 36% p.a. | Read Review |
| 41 | CASHe Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited (NBFC) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 33.50% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 42 | FlexSalary Vivifi India Finance Private Limited (RBI CoR N-09.00447) | 4.3 | ₹3L | 18.00% – 42.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 43 | OLYV Multiple partner NBFCs (homepage logos: InCred, Northern Arc, PayU Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, Upmove, Vivriti Capital); platform is SmartCoin Financials Pvt. Ltd. | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 44 | Shriram One (Shriram Finance) Shriram Finance Limited | 4.3 | ₹10L | 11% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 45 | Mahindra Finance (Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services) Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited | 4.3 | ₹15L | 8% to 25% a year | Read Review |
| 46 | Jupiter Amica Finance Private Limited (Jupiter's in-house NBFC) and Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Private Limited (Credit Saison India) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 15% to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 47 | IndiaLends KrazyBee Services and EarlySalary Services (named on Play), plus Poonawalla Fincorp, L&T Finance, Akara Capital Advisors, Vivifi India Finance, InCred Financial Services, Clix Capital, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Finance, IIFL Finance, Tata Capital and others; banks such as Axis, HDFC, IndusInd and Yes Bank | 4.3 | ₹25L | 10.25% to 29.99% a year | Read Review |
| 48 | Rupee112 Aadhar India Finvest Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 49 | Chinmay Finlease Chinmay Finlease Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 50 | Bright Loans Avinash Capital Markets Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹1.2L | 35% to 487% a year | Read Review |
| 51 | BharatLoan Solomon Capital Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 35% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 52 | My Money Bazaar Bansal In Hold Limited (also Aasra Fincorp Private Limited) | 4.3 | ₹5L | 0.077% – 0.10% a day in Play examples (28.1% – 36.5% a year); APR up to 115.03% | Read Review |
| 53 | CashPey Naman Commodities Private Limited | 4.3 | ₹5L | 18% – 36% p.a. (Play listing); APR up to 50% | Read Review |
| 54 | RING Power Loan Si-Creva Capital Services Pvt Ltd (in-house, RBI reg N-13.02129), Northern Arc Capital, MAS Financial Services, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank | 4.3 | ₹5L | 32% – 57% p.a. | Read Review |
| 55 | Stashfin Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited (NBFC); co-lending partners Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd, Northern Arc Capital Ltd, Oxyzo Financial Services Pvt Ltd | 4.2 | ₹5L | 11.99% – 59.99% p.a. | Read Review |
| 56 | PayRupik Sayyam Investments Pvt. Ltd. (RBI-registered NBFC) | 4.2 | ₹2.5L | 20.00% – 36.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 57 | Credfin Arham Finance & Investment Services Limited (the Credfin website also names Shakambari Trading Private Limited and Sanyog Finlease Private Limited) | 4.2 | ₹2L | 0% to 36% a year | You're here |
| 58 | Oro Money Tenmark Capital Private Limited (Orocorp's own NBFC subsidiary); also Kumbhat Financial Services Limited and Sunita Finlease Limited (personal and bridge loans); gold loans also funded by The Federal Bank Limited (a bank) | 4.2 | ₹25L | 9.9% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 59 | Kubiz Capital Kubiz Capital Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹1L | 18% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 60 | Direct Credit Meet Finance Private Limited | 4.2 | ₹200L | From 9.99% a year | Read Review |
| 61 | Hero FinCorp Hero FinCorp Limited (NBFC, lends directly) | 4.2 | ₹7L | 18% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 62 | Lenditt Chinmay Finlease Limited (B.01.00558) and Madhur Instalments Private Limited (B-12.00396) | 4.1 | ₹5L | 28% to 36.5% a year | Read Review |
| 63 | TrustPaisa Thanvir Bros Private Limited and Sonu Marketing Private Limited (Brahma Finance) | 4.1 | ₹45,000 | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 64 | ATM Cred Swastik Finance Limited | 4.1 | ₹1L | 18% – 36% APR (Play); up to 3% per month (lender page) | Read Review |
| 65 | Pocketly Speel Finance Company Private Limited (NBFC; owns and operates Pocketly) | 4.1 | ₹50,000 | 24% – 36% p.a. (all-in APR up to ~132% with fees, per third-party listings) | Read Review |
| 66 | HDFC Bank Pre-approved Personal Loan (Insta) HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 24.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 67 | ICICI Bank Personal Loan ICICI Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 16.50% p.a. | Read Review |
| 68 | Axis Bank Instant Loan Axis Bank Limited (scheduled private-sector bank; lends directly) | 4 | ₹50L | 9.99% – 22.00% p.a. | Read Review |
| 69 | RuleMudra Decimus Financial Limited (formerly K.C.Fincap Limited); press release also names Basel Investments Limited (not confirmed by Basel) | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 70 | MoneyWide MyLoanCare Ventures Private Limited | 4 | ₹3L | 16% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 71 | KarmaLife Partner NBFCs incl. Avanti Finance, Niyogin Fintech, Bhawana Capital and Resilient Finance (BharatPe Capital); the lender for each loan is named in the app and KFS | 4 | ₹0 | 17.95% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 72 | Godrej Priority Money Godrej Finance Limited | 4 | ₹60L | 10.99% to 18% a year | Read Review |
| 73 | Fi Money Stock Guardians (India) Private Limited (Fi Loans), plus Federal Bank, IDFC FIRST Bank, Aditya Birla Capital, Earlysalary Services (Fibe), Incred Financial Services and the P2P platforms NDX P2P (LiquiLoans) and Innofin (LenDenClub) | 4 | ₹10L | 12.75% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 74 | Chola One (Cholamandalam) Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Limited (lends directly; owns the app) | 4 | ₹3L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 75 | The Zenith Loan Zenith Machinery Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 264% to 456% a year | Read Review |
| 76 | Snap Paisa Ampire Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 15% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 77 | SalariedLoan Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 78 | Sabka Loan Mahashakti Financiers Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 79 | RupeeGo Salora Capital Limited | 4 | ₹5L | Up to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 80 | Paisa Daily Ready Leasings Private Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | 365% a year | Read Review |
| 81 | PaisaBoxx Sawalsha Leasing & Finance Private Limited | 4 | ₹1L | Not published | Read Review |
| 82 | Ola Loan InCred Financial Services, Tata Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (Credit Saison India), Poonawalla Fincorp, DMI Finance and other partners named by Ola Financial Services | 4 | ₹10L | Not published | Read Review |
| 83 | Money Finserve Gopi Securities Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 35% a year | Read Review |
| 84 | KredTap Salora Capital Limited (the website also names Capital Trade Links Limited) | 4 | ₹1L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 85 | Kredito24 North East Hire Purchase Company (India) Private Limited (also GSD Trading And Financial Services Private Limited and Asomi Finance Private Limited) | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 86 | Fundo Baba U.Y. Fincorp Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 182.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 87 | CashToYou Mount Shikhar Financial Services Limited, Savantika Vanijya Private Limited | 4 | ₹40,000 | 0% to 73% a year | Read Review |
| 88 | Apollo Finvest Apollo Finvest (India) Limited | 4 | ₹50,000 | Not published | Read Review |
| 89 | Dhan Pocket Pawansut Holdings Limited (named by Dhan Pocket; the NBFC's own website does not list it) | 4 | ₹1L | 0.5% – 1% per day (182.5% – 365% a year); the site also prints an APR of 15% – 35% | Read Review |
| 90 | DhanCash Ind Global Securities Limited | 4 | ₹1L | 0.4% – 1.1% per day (146% – 401.5% a year) | Read Review |
| 91 | Aditya Birla Personal Loan Aditya Birla Capital Limited (NBFC-ICC, Upper Layer; Aditya Birla Finance merged into it) | 4 | ₹50L | 10% – 28% p.a. | Read Review |
| 92 | DigiCredit Khosya Finlease Private Limited (NBFC); DSG Investments Private Limited also shown as a partner | 4 | ₹75,000 | Up to 36% p.a. (stated cap; floor not disclosed) | Read Review |
| 93 | FatakPay FDPL Finance Private Limited (wholly-owned RBI-registered NBFC subsidiary, sole lender) | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 40% p.a. | Read Review |
| 94 | InstaMoney Innofin Solutions Private Limited; Aeroflex Finance Private Limited (NBFCs). InstaMoney is operated by Roctogen Services Pvt Ltd (not an NBFC). | 4 | ₹1L | 24% – 48% p.a. | Read Review |
| 95 | Ram Fincorp R.K. Bansal Finance Private Limited (NBFC, self-declared RBI registration B-14.00700); Ram Fincorp = Kundanmal Technology Pvt Ltd, LSP only | 4 | ₹2L | 15% – 35% p.a. (listed) | Read Review |
| 96 | RapidMoney RuLoans Financial Services Pvt Ltd; Pooja Finstock International Ltd (PFIL Finance); Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd — RapidMoney (MoneyTime Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd) is an LSP | 4 | ₹15,000 | 36.5% – 54.75% p.a. (quoted as 0.1% – 0.15% per day), before the 15% processing fee | Read Review |
| 97 | Unity SFB Personal Loan Unity Small Finance Bank Limited (bank, lends on own book) | 4 | ₹5L | 16% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 98 | Zype Respo Financial Capital Private Limited | 4 | ₹5L | 18% – 34% p.a. | Read Review |
| 99 | True Fund | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 100 | Tap4Credit | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 101 | Poonawalla Fincorp | 4 | ₹5L | 16% p.a. onwards (no published cap) | Read Review |
| 102 | PayTrust | 4 | ₹0 | Not disclosed | Read Review |
| 103 | HDFC SmartEMI HDFC Bank Limited (scheduled private sector bank) | 4 | ₹0 | From 0.99% per month; rates actually charged Apr–Jun 2026: 10.80%–24.96% p.a. | Read Review |
| 104 | DMI Finance | 4 | ₹10L | 13.99% – 24.90% p.a. | Read Review |
| 105 | BharatPe Credit Line YES Bank (Pay Later line); personal loans via BharatPe Capital, Unity Small Finance Bank, Poonawalla Fincorp, InCred, Piramal Finance, Aditya Birla Capital, L&T Finance and other partner lenders | 4 | ₹15L | 18% – 70% p.a. | Read Review |
| 106 | Chintamani Finlease Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.8 | ₹3L | Up to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 107 | ZapCash Weekline Investment & Trading Co. Limited (also BMW Fin-Invest Private Limited) | 3.8 | ₹5L | 12% – 30% p.a. advertised; lender policy prices payday loans at 0.10% – 1.00% per day | Read Review |
| 108 | ATD Money ATD Financial Services Private Limited | 3.7 | ₹50,000 | 36.5% to 182.5% a year | Read Review |
| 109 | InstaPe Suryoday Small Finance Bank Limited (RBI-licensed small finance bank) and Mufin Green Finance Limited (RBI-registered NBFC) | 3.6 | ₹0 | Up to 30% a year | Read Review |
| 110 | AbhiCash C.N.M.P. Investments Private Limited | 3.6 | ₹2L | 14% to 36% a year | Read Review |
| 111 | Lendingkart Lendingkart Finance Limited | 3.5 | ₹50L | 13.5% to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 112 | Omozing Aparampaar Finance Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹25L | 11% to 59% a year | Read Review |
| 113 | Instant Mudra Chintamani Finlease Limited | 3.5 | ₹30,000 | Up to 66% a year | Read Review |
| 114 | Cash247 Meghdoot Mercantile Private Limited | 3.5 | ₹2L | 12% to 32.5% a year | Read Review |
| 115 | Udhaar Box Moneyplus Financial Services Limited | 3.4 | ₹50,000 | 10.5% to 365% a year | Read Review |
| 116 | Prefr Aditya Birla Capital Finance, Poonawalla Fincorp, SMFG India Credit, Zype, MAS Financial Services | 3.2 | ₹5L | 18% – 30% p.a. | Read Review |
| 117 | SalaryMantra Bagmane Traders Private Limited | 3.1 | ₹1.5L | Up to 35% a year | Read Review |
| 118 | LoanTap LoanTap Credit Products Private Limited (in-house NBFC), with MAS Financial Services Limited as co-lender; I-Loan Credit Private Limited is also named as a LoanTap lender | 3 | ₹10L | 12% to 26% a year | Read Review |
| 119 | SMFG India Credit SMFG India Credit Company Limited | 2.6 | ₹10L | 12.50% – 30.00% p.a. | Read Review |